Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 42 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not fancy but works well
 from Sulphur, La.,  Mar 19, 2013

Nice set of cooking utensils. Have no problem with them. Clean easy and store easy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen set ceramic
 from Florida,  Mar 19, 2013

I bought this set mainly because I needed a white ceramic crock and wooden tools. I don't use plastic to cook so those tools will be donated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks a little darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Skokie, IL,  Feb 23, 2013

Good value for this price. Looks nice on my kitchen, i like it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from Chicago, il,  Feb 19, 2013

Such a good deal for getting so much because to buy the utensils seperately would have cost so much more and its just such a cute little set. i love wooden utensils to begin with.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
16 pc. kitchen gadgets in ceramic tub
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Jan 11, 2013

This was a gift for my bachelor brother who just moved. I was sure he had nothing for the kitchen, so it was perfect. This gadget tub plus a set of cast iron pans came at a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen tool set
 from Sacramento CA,  Nov 1, 2012

I love it I use all the kitchen tools when I am cooking.. easy clean up and then ack in ceramic tub.. what could be easiser

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen must haves
 from Colorado,  Oct 6, 2012

Happy with this purchase and would recommend to a r Friend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Had all the essential cooking tools needed to set up a new kitchen
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything in one place
 from Eatonton, GA,  Jan 12, 2012

This is a great set that gets all of the major kitchen utinsils in one place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Texas,  Dec 28, 2011

This was a gift...and she says she loves it. So I really don't know how it is holding up. But she hasn't said anything about it being bad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kithen ceramic tub set
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Dec 24, 2011

This product was list and accurately described online. The price was suberb with average price listing with 15 utility tools in the ceramic tub.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This product was exactly as mentioned
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This product was described as it was listed online.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from North Arlington, NJ,  Dec 20, 2011

This is everything you need on the kitchen. Gives a pleasant and professional look on your kitchen. Hight quality product. Highly recommended for people who like to cook at home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ranch Tools
 from Lubbock, TX.,  Dec 8, 2011

One can always use extra tools so it was a great bargain..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? they looked identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are good for what we need at our Ranch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product
 from WA,  Nov 27, 2011

I really am enjoying all these utensils and again.......Overstock has proven themselves to be the best place to make a purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelllent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from new york, ny,  Nov 15, 2011

poor and cheap quality; i didnt like it.. for the same price you can buy better quality from amazon or bed bath & beyond

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color look same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, reliable, solid
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 13, 2011

My friend had one of these and I never knew she bought it in a set until I found them. Saves the hassle and expense of buying individually. Good find.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything You Need
 from New York, NY,  Oct 12, 2011

Love this assembly! It really has everything you need and the ceramic tub adds a cute togetherness. Looks great in my kitchen and works really well with my pots and pans.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to a cramped kitchen
 from New York, NY,  Oct 10, 2011

Arrived well packed and when fully assembled the set fits very well into a small kitchen. The quality is pretty good considering the price and looks like with care this will last for quite a while.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good quality
 from New Hampshire,  Sep 20, 2011

this was purchased for my son along with several other household/kitchen items I acquired through Overstock.com anticipating his move to an apartment, when his new job began. This is happening soon and he is glad I thought ahead because now he will pretty much have a stocked kitchen thanks to this site and the quality & selection of reasonably priced merchandise! (So much better than running from store to store and wasting time)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the utensils & container are as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems fine - have not been kitchen-tested
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very well described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommended
 from new york,  Apr 11, 2011

the plastic items when used make the food taste like plastic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes a great gift
 Oct 20, 2010

Gave it as a gift for a house-warming party. She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 42 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought