For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very handy
 from IL,  Dec 22, 2010

I bought this to replace some old kitchen basics. It is very neutral and comes with most everything you need. Everything is easy to clean and basic. Nothing are high end items but they are good for everyday use and if one gets destroyed they are not that expensive to replace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great starter set
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 19, 2011

We have just leased a vacation property and this set is just the thing - has pretty much everything you would need. Not top of the line, but decent and functional and beats buying each piece individually. Nice to have the ceramic tub. 4 stars because not fantastic quality, but still, very good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kitchen tool set! Highly recommend!
 from Campbell, CA,  Nov 16, 2011

I had just begun purchasing several kitchen tools separately at local stores when I came across this set. I've since taken everything else back! This set has it all, and then some! The bamboo utensils are very durable and easy to clean and this set comes with things that I never even would have thought of needing and have since used. I recently purchased a new set of pots and pans and these utensils go well with teflon. Highly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good assortment of kitchen tools
 from Santa Barbara, California,  Mar 29, 2011

This was purchased as a gift for my son. I liked the fact that the wooden tools were made of bamboo. These tend to be very sturdy, and the ones I own already have never broken. This is a very nice assortment of different tools, and the crock is nice, since most apartments don't have a lot of storage space. I think he will be very happy with this set. Maybe he will invite me for dinner!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from boca raton, fl,  Jul 10, 2011

great value and great for putting a kitchen together quickly without breaking the bank.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My ceramic tub
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 5, 2011

I am very pleased with my 16 piece ceramic tub. And it was in my price range. Thanks Overstock.com once again I'm a very satisfied customer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exceeded my expectations.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Neat addition to the kitchen
 from Carmel, New York,  Jan 7, 2011

This set was one of four parts of a graduation gift for my nephew (he's going to culinary school in the near future). A great value for the utensils and container. If purchased seperately the set would cost significantly more. Great valuel!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 21, 2014

so many kitchen tools in one order- i was able to buy just this and cover all the basic tools i might need (spatula, whisk, baster, etc.)- i use at least one of these every day for cooking and love them

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy set to have.
 from Manhattan Beach, CA,  Nov 19, 2013

This sets have a lot to offer. All the utensils you can think of using are probably here in this set.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect starter set
 from GA,  Aug 20, 2013

I bought this set for my daughter and her roommate for a college apartment and it's the perfect starter set. It has all the essentials necessary for daily cooking, etc. Great product for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Tool Set
 from St Louis, MO,  Jul 14, 2013

Tools are of lightweight quality but sufficient for the cooking that I perform in my kitchen. They run a little on the small side & fit very snugly in the crock. Good quality for the price. Like that they are dishwasher safe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product
 from wisconsin,  Jul 10, 2013

this is a nice house warming gift (which is what I purchased it for.) the plastic utensils are not exactly the highest quality, but they are still nice. the wooden ones are very nice. over all the Kitchen Tool 16-piece Set in Ceramic Tub is worth the money. I would certainly purchase another one.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Texas,  Jun 5, 2013

For 16 pieces and the ceramic holder, the price is very cheap. It looks great with my kitchen! Even if I may not use every piece but it's good decor also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Tool Ceramic Set
 from Birmingham, Al,  Apr 21, 2013

I purchased these kitchen tools for my first apartment as a grad student. I'm not extremely picky with kitchen tools but I do cook a lot and want things that will last a while without having to spend a lot of money. I was hesitant of this purchase because of the low price (usually you get what you pay for) but these look even nicer in person than they do on the website. I was especially impressed with the ceramic tub, as it looks much nicer than the price would show. Definitely recommend this product to anyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The set looks exactly the same as shown in picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is superb, especially considering the low price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description was completely accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen addition
 from Carolina Beach, NC,  Apr 19, 2013

The kitchen tools are nice. I make a lot of fries for my husband and I searched for a large slotted spoon. This kit - one of a very few - has it. I am happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. what i expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice Kitchen Tool Set
 from Melvindale, Mi,  Apr 16, 2013

I haven't used this set as I purchased it as a gift. All I can say is that it is a very nice kitchen tool set for the money spent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks to be very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate representation
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Tool
 from Riverview Fl,  Mar 23, 2013

Love it useful love all the different tools. Love the different that it has the wooden tools .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not fancy but works well
 from Sulphur, La.,  Mar 19, 2013

Nice set of cooking utensils. Have no problem with them. Clean easy and store easy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen set ceramic
 from Florida,  Mar 19, 2013

I bought this set mainly because I needed a white ceramic crock and wooden tools. I don't use plastic to cook so those tools will be donated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks a little darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Skokie, IL,  Feb 23, 2013

Good value for this price. Looks nice on my kitchen, i like it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top