Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice in any kitchen
 from NY, NY,  Jan 3, 2011

This kitchen trolley was easy to put together by myself. Quality is good, directions were (pictures only) easy to follow. The piece is holding our heavy microwave and can still roll around on the casters easily. The size was exactly as stated. The color is a very slight off white - not a pure cool white. The butcher block top is just laminate not an actual butcher block - though under a microwave it looks nice. The bottom storage section is large enough to store a 6 pack of paper towels and the doors have a magnetic closure. Overall very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen storage trolley
 Sep 29, 2009

Hi purchsed this for my mother and it's a good little cabinet, perfect for her microwave. Sides are a bit flimsy but it works for her. Fairly easy to put together, just takes a bit of time. I would buy another one if needed for myself or a gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 10, 2009

The wheels are nice for easy move. The wood parts of the cart is constructed of plywood - not very durable stuff but it's holding up well so far. The handles however scratch pretty easily on the wood surfaces so be careful while assembling! Trolley was sturdy after proper assembling.For what we needed it for - it did the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks very nice.............
 from Carson City, NV,  Jul 3, 2014

A bit more complicated to put together and having a power screwdriver will certainly speed things up rather than relying on the allen wrench provided. Remember to slide in the base of the drawer before you put on the front piece. bottom shelf, inside cabinet, won't hold real heavy itmes. Overall, very pleased with this nice looking trolley.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patricia
 from Bronx, New York,  Jun 25, 2014

This cabinet is lovely. Matched my kitchen beautifully. The wheels lock. Put my micro on top. My son was able to put it together very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from New York,  Jun 6, 2014

I got this for kitchen office, but the moment I opened the box I could see the poor quality of the materials. Also, it didn't arive with the necessary tools and the instructions are a pain. It was hard to put together, and the finish product is not very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice trolley
 from Arizona,  May 30, 2014

We had a little problem with the wood top it seemed to be wapped a little, loosened up on the screws a little so the drawer would work and it was ok. Great Microwave stand and storage space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, solid, kitchen storage.
 from New York, NY,  May 7, 2014

The box came fairly beaten and there was a heavy impact point, which made me worried to open the box. Fortunately, the wood took the hit (mostly). There was a one inch impact but nothing worth returning the piece over... it is going to be loved fairly hard in my kitchen anyway, right? This and finding the alignment of the doors a little wonky to set up are my only complaints. I love this little trolley and use it every day now... in a very tight Manhattan kitchen. Note, at least on mine, the top doesn't secure into place... maybe I did something wrong. There are two pegs but they are very loose so the top can just come right off. Not a big issue, but something to think about.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new Kitchen Storage Trolley
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Apr 4, 2014

I love my Kitchen Storage Trolley. It was very well packaged and arrived even earlier than promised. There are tons of pieces, so i'd highly suggest an electric screwdriver to put it together. I accidentally stepped on on the pieces of the door and cracked it slightly, but that was my fault. It holds my microwave wonderfully and freed up the counter space I was hoping to gain back. I enjoy the extra drawer which I put all of my spatulas and cooking tools in and I can use the shelf and bottom cabinet for a variety of things. Very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from rural PA,  Mar 26, 2014

Perfect size, color and design. This was very easy to put together. I am thrilled how functional it is, as well as, fitting into my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vary nice quality.
 from Scotia ,NY,  Mar 19, 2014

I love it in my kitchen and it holds every thing I want it to hold. Vary easy to put to geather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slightly off but serves the purpose.
 Aug 5, 2016

Difficult to put together and the drama comes off the track to easily however it serves its purpose .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
linda
 Jul 30, 2016

one door was not done right had to glue it together with the money I spent on it I should not of had to do anything to it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cart
 Jun 15, 2016

This cart is exactly what we expected and exactly what we needed. We love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for small kitchen
 May 9, 2016

Very easy to put together, sturdy & a lot more storage than I thought I would get. Nice large top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cabinet
 May 8, 2016

I used this as extra storage and counter space in my tiny NYC apartment for s few years. It looks nice, and the cabinet underneath is great. However, I was never really able to use the drawer at the top- it would constantly get stuck, and end up coming out entirely when you forced it open (then a whole process to get it back in). I made it work by buying 2 square wicker baskets and using them for storage in the open space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Storage Trolley
 May 4, 2016

Bought this for my son to use in his new apartment so he would have a surface to put his microwave on. He loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 30, 2016

This was exactly what I needed to complete my kitchen and provide a cart that I could move in to the kitchen for extra work space as needed. It is perfect!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Apr 22, 2016

This is a good quality cart for the price. It has good storage and looks attractive. It will fit almost anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great addition
 Apr 21, 2016

fits in perfect with our new whit kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought