Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Storage Trolley
 from Coconut Creek, FL,  Jul 13, 2014

I had a handyman assemble this trolley and he did it in no time. I am very pleased with this product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks very nice.............
 from Carson City, NV,  Jul 3, 2014

A bit more complicated to put together and having a power screwdriver will certainly speed things up rather than relying on the allen wrench provided. Remember to slide in the base of the drawer before you put on the front piece. bottom shelf, inside cabinet, won't hold real heavy itmes. Overall, very pleased with this nice looking trolley.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patricia
 from Bronx, New York,  Jun 25, 2014

This cabinet is lovely. Matched my kitchen beautifully. The wheels lock. Put my micro on top. My son was able to put it together very quickly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from New York,  Jun 6, 2014

I got this for kitchen office, but the moment I opened the box I could see the poor quality of the materials. Also, it didn't arive with the necessary tools and the instructions are a pain. It was hard to put together, and the finish product is not very sturdy.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice trolley
 from Arizona,  May 30, 2014

We had a little problem with the wood top it seemed to be wapped a little, loosened up on the screws a little so the drawer would work and it was ok. Great Microwave stand and storage space.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen trolley,
 from Roanoke VA.,  May 15, 2014

I AM PLEASED WITH THE KITCHEN TROLLEY. iT WAS NOT HARD TO ASSEMBLE AND IS JUST WHAT I NEEDED SINCE SPACE WAS LIMITED IN MY KITCHEN. I REALLY LIKE THE BUTCHER BLOCK TOP AND THE DRAWER IS GREAT FOR UTENSILS, THE CABINET SPACE ACCOMODATES MY BOWLS, AND POTS THAT I USE FREQUENTLY. ALSO , THE PRICE WAS REASONABLE.. Very Satisfied.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, solid, kitchen storage.
 from New York, NY,  May 7, 2014

The box came fairly beaten and there was a heavy impact point, which made me worried to open the box. Fortunately, the wood took the hit (mostly). There was a one inch impact but nothing worth returning the piece over... it is going to be loved fairly hard in my kitchen anyway, right? This and finding the alignment of the doors a little wonky to set up are my only complaints. I love this little trolley and use it every day now... in a very tight Manhattan kitchen. Note, at least on mine, the top doesn't secure into place... maybe I did something wrong. There are two pegs but they are very loose so the top can just come right off. Not a big issue, but something to think about.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new Kitchen Storage Trolley
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Apr 4, 2014

I love my Kitchen Storage Trolley. It was very well packaged and arrived even earlier than promised. There are tons of pieces, so i'd highly suggest an electric screwdriver to put it together. I accidentally stepped on on the pieces of the door and cracked it slightly, but that was my fault. It holds my microwave wonderfully and freed up the counter space I was hoping to gain back. I enjoy the extra drawer which I put all of my spatulas and cooking tools in and I can use the shelf and bottom cabinet for a variety of things. Very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend to a friend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from rural PA,  Mar 26, 2014

Perfect size, color and design. This was very easy to put together. I am thrilled how functional it is, as well as, fitting into my decor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
About what I expected
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 19, 2014

This product is about what I expected for the value, though it was time consuming (and a bit confusing) to assemble. The only real complaint I have right now is that the top drawer does not have any sort of stopping mechanism to prevent the drawer from pulling/falling out when pulled out.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vary nice quality.
 from Scotia ,NY,  Mar 19, 2014

I love it in my kitchen and it holds every thing I want it to hold. Vary easy to put to geather.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice. Sturdy.
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 21, 2014

Very nice kitchen storage. Very sturdy construction. I'm good at it, so assembly was very easy. Like most furniture I buy online, smaller than expected. I wish the lower shelf was a little taller. I have sacrificed the drawer so I could put my microwave down there. But overall a great, moderately priced kitchen storage product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from New York,  Dec 20, 2013

this is a great product which looks very nice in my kitchen. we use it to put our microwave on it. it takes sometime to put all the pieces together but as long as you follow the instructions you should not have any problems. also the size of it its perfect for small kitchens.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy cart
 from alabama,  Oct 19, 2013

Loved it. Not to hard to assemble and fit my needs perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 9, 2013

This kitchen server is near our table and works wonderfully for the toaster, salt and pepper, napkins, etc. The finish is good, the middle shelf is sturdy as is the lovely top. It is a two person assembly, I think, but not too bad. The only problem I have with it is that the drawer is a little out of square, and the bottom shelf is not thick enough, not sturdy. It would not hold heavy items like dishes. A second shelf inside would have been nice, too, to take some weight off the bottom shelf.. Of course that would have required more side reinforcement and a higher cost. Great service for the cost!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen storage trolley
 from Bronx, NY,  Oct 1, 2013

I purchased this cart to hold my microwave which it does beautifully. I use the generous sized drawer to hold my place mats and kitchen towels, potholders,etc. The closed storage area is great. I am able to store my oversized cereal boxes, large pack of extra bathroom tissue and paper towels easily in the cabinet. The cart looks like an expensive piece of furniture thanks to the beautiful moulding and handles. The antique white finish and butcher block top complete the look. I am thrilled with this purchase. Delivery was swift and arrived in perfect condition. It only took about an hour to assemble. I spent a lot of time looking for a cart and have not seen one as nice as this one even at a higher price. As a matter of fact I have not seen this exact cart anywhere besides Overstock.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the money, but...
 from Baltimore Maryland,  Aug 7, 2013

Requires quite a bit of time to assemble. Has many parts.. Looks very nice and seems sturdy after full assembly. Only thing is the drawer doesn't always pull out and push in evenly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic look and great utility
 from Atlanta,  Aug 1, 2013

Great look. Since it is self-assembly, it is not a perfect fit but instructions were easy to follow and assemble. For the price, it is an excellent value!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a sturdy or well built piece
 from Portland, Maine,  Jul 31, 2013

This cart was easy to assemble, however once it was completely put together the drawer simply would not work. The sides of the cart were too far apart to allow the drawer runners to adequately support the drawer. This meant that the drawer did not slide in properly and had to be cajoled into place each time, which is very inefficient. I had to rig it on one side by finding a small piece of wood to get the drawer runner piece to jut out enough to support the drawer. Now I have longer screws sticking out of one side, which I had to use to get the wedge in place. Ultimately I can use this cart, but now it has a Frankenstein feel to it and its overall disappointing.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product
 from ma,  Jul 30, 2013

i ordered 4 pieces of furnitures this time in overstock.com, and this is the only one make me feel like i am happy i made the purchase! is is every beautiful and easy assembling. the top have a good quanlity of wood the rest part is light weight. and it saved so much space in kitchen, my small kitchen looks so neat now.i will recommend this to my friend for sure !

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Microwave Cart Stand
Today $88.58
(1)
Catskill Craftsmen Drop Leaf Cabinet Cart
Add to cart to see special price
(1)
Back to top