Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This unit was pretty easy to assemble. The drawer is a little wobbly and doesn't always like to close straight but all in all works very well. I got it to free up counter space which it did. So far I'm very happy with this cart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good
 Apr 18, 2015

I put this together in about an hour or so while watching tv. It was not too difficult. The drawer does not work very well. It falls off the track almost every time we pull it out. It is easy to put back on, but it is just a little annoying. Works for what we needed it for. We keep our microwave on top to free up counter space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive cart
 Apr 8, 2015

This cart is nice looking and a good place to store extra stuff in my small kitchen. I keep my Kitchen Aid mixer on top and recipe box and several cook books on the shelf. It took my husband just a little more than 1 1/2 hours to assemble. There was one screw cover that he couldn't inserted but it is against a cupboard and doesn't show. The drawer sticks about every other time I close. I did soap the track but still not so great. I store all my smaller sharp knives in the drawer. I did line the drawer and placed some dividers inside. The top is not an actual cutting board just looks like one. Overall I really like it with my white cupboards.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right!
 Mar 21, 2015

I have had this item for several months. I purchased it to hold a microwave and I needed extra storage space. My husband had no problem putting it together. I was out of town when it arrived and he called excited telling me how nice it was, and attached a photo. He was amazed at the quality without a much higher price. We had been out looking for something like this for a while, therfore he was well aware of prices. It is well made, very sturdy, and looks nice. The butcher box top is exactly that, solid wood. The color is antique white. I highly recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look
 Mar 5, 2015

easy to assemble but the drawer has issues I cannot figure out. Will not open & close without a lot of help from me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The price was reasonable but the assembly was a little much. When I got done, the cutting board was rickety. Needed to put some rubber under it so it did not remind me of a 3 legged chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

First, the drawer component. There is no stopper, so inevitably that drawer will be pulled out, scattered all the contents to the floor on multiple occasions. This is for a vacation rental, so we'll try to jerry-rig it somehow, but it's a design flaw for sure. Two, only the front wheels can lock. So when they are locked, the unit can still roll. It will be useless to try to use the surface area to cut anything (with a cutting board, of course). I would have returned it but the thing was already built by my husband (two hours of labor) when we noticed the two things that make this a relatively poor product. I don't recall ever ordering any products from Overstock (not that there have been many), that I've been delighted with. You get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kj
 Jan 20, 2015

Looks great, nice quality. Only concern is the bottom shelf in cabinet is fairly flimsy, will most likely need to install an extra support underneath in the future due to the weight of my cookbooks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect solution
 from Peabody Massachusetts,  Dec 31, 2014

I do not like to have to assemble items like this one.But I have to admit that the instructions were clear and easy to follow. It is exactly what we wanted. I searched other stores. They did not have what we needed. We are using it for a microwave oven. There is a handy drawer and ample storage space below. Very happy with purchase. Price and delivery super.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This kitchen trolley is wonderful and exactly what I saw in the picture. It fits in perfectly in my kitchen and was easy to assemble (or so my nephew told me). There is a lot of space under the top to fit my canned goods that I use often, the drawer houses my trash bags and other smaller things, and the cabinet keeps my crock pot and smaller appliances handy. I love this addition to my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a Great Kitchen Cart
 from New Jersey,  Dec 3, 2014

The size is perfect, it has a drawer (I wish it had a stop - the only draw back is the drawer can pull right out), it was easy to assemble and it moves so easily. I didn't like the white so I painted it and it looks great. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No complaints
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 26, 2014

Decent storage trolley. It's fairly small but works well for me. It had a really strong chemical smell when it arrived but was relatively easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small kitchen cart
 from new hampshire,  Oct 16, 2014

I would definately recommend this product - it is easy to assemble and is the perfect size for a smaller kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's great for bathroom storage too
 from Port Charlotte, Florida,  Jul 22, 2014

I keep my makeup organizer on top of this unit --towels in the open space --- hair products, curling iron, blow dryer, and personal items below. It looks great in my bathroom! If I should happen to spill anything on the top cleanup is easy. Couldn't be better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Storage Trolley
 from Coconut Creek, FL,  Jul 13, 2014

I had a handyman assemble this trolley and he did it in no time. I am very pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks very nice.............
 from Carson City, NV,  Jul 3, 2014

A bit more complicated to put together and having a power screwdriver will certainly speed things up rather than relying on the allen wrench provided. Remember to slide in the base of the drawer before you put on the front piece. bottom shelf, inside cabinet, won't hold real heavy itmes. Overall, very pleased with this nice looking trolley.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patricia
 from Bronx, New York,  Jun 25, 2014

This cabinet is lovely. Matched my kitchen beautifully. The wheels lock. Put my micro on top. My son was able to put it together very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from New York,  Jun 6, 2014

I got this for kitchen office, but the moment I opened the box I could see the poor quality of the materials. Also, it didn't arive with the necessary tools and the instructions are a pain. It was hard to put together, and the finish product is not very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice trolley
 from Arizona,  May 30, 2014

We had a little problem with the wood top it seemed to be wapped a little, loosened up on the screws a little so the drawer would work and it was ok. Great Microwave stand and storage space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen trolley,
 from Roanoke VA.,  May 15, 2014

I AM PLEASED WITH THE KITCHEN TROLLEY. iT WAS NOT HARD TO ASSEMBLE AND IS JUST WHAT I NEEDED SINCE SPACE WAS LIMITED IN MY KITCHEN. I REALLY LIKE THE BUTCHER BLOCK TOP AND THE DRAWER IS GREAT FOR UTENSILS, THE CABINET SPACE ACCOMODATES MY BOWLS, AND POTS THAT I USE FREQUENTLY. ALSO , THE PRICE WAS REASONABLE.. Very Satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought