Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Sep 16, 2010

Great little trolley, just right for holding my popcorn machine. Goes together quite easily, but if one has a better allen wrench than the one provided it will be MUCH easier. All parts are numbered so anyone can assemble this with no problem. Fitment of parts was very good as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Boca Raton,FL,  Aug 23, 2010

Everything from ease of ordering to arrival to assembly and most of all a good product was perrfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage trolley
 from New York,  Aug 19, 2010

Recieved in three days. Trolley went together very easliy until I got to the drawer .The two blocks that hold the front of the drawer to the sides were drilled wrong.With a little time you can fix this if your are handy and it does not effect the look of the trolley at all.. The cabinet doors on the bottom went together without a problem and looks OK.It has a nice butcher block like top which looks sealed and another shelf underneath. The cabinet underneath would not stand alot of weight but would hold small light objects. Instructions are only pictures but well done easy to understand. No hadware missing .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our small kitchen
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Aug 14, 2010

Great price, ease of assembly, and just what we needed in our small kitchen for storage. Our kitchen trolley was shipped in less than two days. All the materials were accounted for and not damaged or scratched. It took less than an hour to put together. It was helpful that we used our own set of Allen wrenches to save time instead of using the one included in the box. Even though the directions were only illustrations with numbered materials it was not very difficult to understand. Check all materials first and put in piles to help identify when assembling. The only problem with assembly was the drawer. The two wooden blocks that are screwed into the corners of the drawer had holes that did not line up. We made our own new holes and the drawer turned out great. I read where some customers had doors that did not meet correctly or that their drawers did not slide smoothly. Our doors hang correctly and the drawer slides out with ease. Our microwave sits on the top, our toaster oven sits in the middle shelf, our lighter pots are in the storage area with doors and our potholders are in the drawers. What a great addition to our kitchen! Love the wheels for easy cleaning, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good purchase
 from Elizabethtown, KY,  Aug 6, 2010

There was some assembly required, but I did it by myself in less than an hour. All the hardware was included and the instructions were easy to understand. There was some very minor damage to a couple of pieces, but they didn't show when put together and/or were easy to cover with a small amount of white paint. The put-together cart is attractive and seems pretty sturdy. It's perfect for smaller kitchens that need a bit more storage space and working surface.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Storage Trolley
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 6, 2010

This kitchen storage trolley works great for needed extra space. I would highly recommend this product to others. It was pretty easy to put together and you don't have to use the wheels if you don't want to or need them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars
 May 26, 2010

Really easy to put together. Looks GREAT in my small kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking cart
 from New York, NY,  Apr 27, 2010

It took some effort and time to put it together, the end result was well worth it. The chopping board and the wheels are of good quality. It was well packaged and received in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Trolley
 from El Paso, TX,  Apr 1, 2010

This works great as a microwave cart. I have a fairly large convection microwave oven and was concerned about the weight but this cart is very sturdy; it was easy to put together and worked perfect in my kitchen. It had a scratch on the back which is not noticeable at all, was very well packaged. It also has a nice covered storage area and a shelf where I placed my cookbooks. Overall this is a great buy; would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Trolley
 from Greenville, SC,  Mar 26, 2010

My husband put this together in no time, with little effort. It's attractive and functional. The only drawback I can find to it is that you wouldn't want to put any heavy cutlery in the top drawer since it isn't that strong. Overall, very worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great kitchen cart
 from San Francisco,  Feb 27, 2010

Great kitchen cart. I've been looking for a year to find a small enough cart that looks good. Very good price too. Easy to put together. Very attractive with a good finish and chopping board and wheels are very good quality. Two pieces were a little thin but after you put it together it is sturdy. It looks just like the photo. I love my cart and highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Storage Trolley
 from NJ,  Feb 13, 2010

Excellent cart. Arrived promptly and with no damage. Not that difficult to put together. Very high quality for the price. Would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful kitchen cart!
 from Billerica, MA,  Dec 25, 2009

This kitchen cart is great! It was very easy to put together (Idid it with no help from my husband!). It is excellent quality and looks great in my kitchen. The price was fair and the cart looks as though it cost more than I paid for it! I love shopping with Overstock.com....for great quality, selection and price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Trolley
 from N ew York, NY,  Nov 29, 2009

It took some effort to put together, but it looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a good buy
 from Manchester, Ct,  Oct 10, 2009

This is a perfect microwave cart. It was fairly easy to put together. It was nicely priced andlooks great in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed!
 from Marana, AZ,  Sep 12, 2009

The box arrived at my door UNSEALED. I inspected contains, everything was there, but a few pieces were scratched, not PACKED well. There are no written directions to assemble the cart, just drawings, and the pieces are not identified. Made for an interesting afternoon trying to assembly the cart. Once I FINALLY got it together.,the drawer was not cut right so it does not work. i now have to find someone to cut the drawer to be able to use it. Thankfully, the scratched pieces were in the back of the cart. I will be able to use it, but all in all was disappointed in the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Trolley
 from Chesapeake, Virginia,  Sep 11, 2009

We found the kitchen trolley to be exactly what we were looking for to hold our microwave on the top, love the butcher block top, we have the toaster oven in the middle and lighter weight stuff in the bottom cabinet. Was fairly easy to put together.The only thing that could have been better was the drawer, we wanted it for our utensils and it does not have a stop on it and does not open and close smoothly. Other than that we love it, fits perfect in our cabin at the river where we needed it to go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cart!
 from Buckingham, Virginia,  Sep 9, 2009

I was impressed with the quality of this cart. It took me approximately 90 minutes to construct the cart with no real issues. The cart is sturdy and offers enclosed storage as well as a open area that is extremely usable. The casters are heavy duty and lockable. Highly recommend this kitchen cart!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Handy!
 from Twin Cities, MN,  Sep 3, 2009

I love this island! It's the perfect size. We wheel it around on our tile floors and it takes the beating. We've been using it with no issues for durability. Our cat has actually found the shelf space a nice napping place- so you know it can hold something heavy.It was easy to put together- although I did need a hand flipping it up on its legs after the wheels went on. Buy this item, it will be worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Cart
 from Mississippi,  Sep 3, 2009

This was as good or better than I was expecting. The quality is excellent. The timing of the shipment was very good. I could not have asked for anything better. I was especially pleased with the price and cost of shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought