Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Be prepared...
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 27, 2012

We figured out that the reason the drawer wasn't opening smoothly was because it's not a good fit for the slots. The drawer is just a little too small for the slides on each side. If you slide it all the way over to the left, then it falls out on the right. We made some minor adjustments with some scrap wood we had that helped. Now that we fixed that problem, we love it. It's a good bargain for the money. Just be prepared to do a little more work than what the directions say.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The end product looks identical to the picture online. No surprises there.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The assembly was pretty easy. However, the drawer isn't quite right.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate and the end-product looks nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful Storage Trolly
 from IB, CA,  Nov 27, 2012

I actually bought this trolly to use in my laundry room as a table for folding clothes as they come out of the dryer; plus, for the storage underneath. This trolly has worked out perfectly, just the right size for the area. I would highly reccomend this trolly if you need it for a smaller kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a sturdy little trolly and serves the purpose for reason ordered.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the trolley!
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Nov 13, 2012

The trolley is great! It was easy to put together. Directions were easy to follow. The trolley fits in the kitchen great and is so useful. Even the kids are moving it to were they need it and using it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and easy to move
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality piece
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 16, 2012

This kitchen cart is functional and attractive. I was initially overwhelmed by the number of pieces/screws/etc. when I opened the box, but assembly could not have been easier. The instructions are the most clear I have had for any product, ever. The pieces are numbered to correspond with the pictures in the instruction manual. It took me roughly an hour to assemble, and I am thrilled! Great quality, functionality, and aesthetic appeal for the price. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described and pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality - looks beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bargain kitchen cart
 from Oakland, CA,  Sep 22, 2012

Good for the price. Assembly was relatively easy. The white part of the cart is cheap, but looks nice once put together. Very functional. Offers some additional storage and prep space for a small kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still great!
 from Los Angeles CA,  Sep 19, 2012

I have been using this for nearly four years. I do no use it regularly but I have had no issues and it is still in great condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great value for the cost
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product matched my expectations
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Windsor Locks, CT,  Jul 27, 2012

I purchased this cabinet for my pantry as extra storage for baking bowls and place mats. It is the perfect size and I was pleased with how easy it was to put together. I would have preferred more words in the directions as opposed to just pictures, but the pictures were easy to follow and every single piece of hardware was there! I am not sure how well the cabinet would hold up in a high traffic situation with kids slamming the doors or sitting on it, but for a household of adults it's a perfect fit for our needs. It looks nice, is a good height, and I expect to be using it for years. I would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color shown was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect
 from Long Beach, CA,  Dec 27, 2011

My only problem with this is the drawer. It works fine, but if you pull it out too far it falls out. Its works great for the space i have and would probably buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from philadelphia, pa,  Apr 15, 2011

I received my order very quickly from overstock, and the product was not damaged and all pieces for assembly were present. Feels like a solid kitchen cart, my only con is that the drawer doesn't use slides or wheels, it doesn't pull out smoothly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple, Sturdy, & Affordable
 from Beaumont, Texas,  Feb 3, 2011

I have visited seven stores looking for a basic but sturdy kitchen cart. All the carts were either too flimsy or way too expensive. This cart is right in the middle. The wheels are sturdy but not bulky. I roll the cart from carpet to wood easily. I have my huge and heavy kitchen aid mixer on top and it holds fine. The drawer is meant for lighter objects like pot holders or aprons. The bottom of the cart is not made of as strong of wood as the top of the cart is. Hence why I chose to put my mixer on top rather than the bottom. Assembly was done by my husband and he has his own set of tools. It took him maybe an hour. I'm that is because he didn't have to use the little allen wrench that came with it. I would recommend borrowing someone else's tools if you don't have your own. Arrived a day earlier than expected. Over all great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trolley
 from Tennessee,  Jan 29, 2011

Bought this for my Mom and Dad.. she needed additional work/storage space in the kitchen. It's perfect. A little difficult for them to put together. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock Shipping
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Jan 27, 2011

Everything was great - item, delivery... But, I would prefer more conversation telling me when the item was shipped, where it is on the way, and what day/time to expect delivery. Too much "space" with information.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice cart
 from NJ,  Jan 13, 2011

Lots of pieces to put together but instructions were helpful, if you're good at that kind of thing. Once together, it's beautiful. Gave only 4 stars because some of the screws were missing. We had to improvise with leftover screws we had on-hand from another project.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Jan 11, 2011

great product.....very sturdy after assembly, everything fit together well, no problems....instructions were just pictures, but were easy to follow.....took about an hour to assemble, but worth it in the end

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Virginia,  Dec 13, 2010

very solid and sturdy. easy to put together. just what I wanted Perfect fit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Nov 3, 2010

This is an excellent product, I love it for the storage, extra counter space and it looks great. I will be happy to recommend this product to my friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Storage
 from Gainesville, FL,  Sep 24, 2010

Purchased kitchen storage unit for our camper. It fit perfectly, gives extra work area and storage. Love it. It was delivered promptly and I put it together myself. Thank you for a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Sep 16, 2010

Great little trolley, just right for holding my popcorn machine. Goes together quite easily, but if one has a better allen wrench than the one provided it will be MUCH easier. All parts are numbered so anyone can assemble this with no problem. Fitment of parts was very good as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Boca Raton,FL,  Aug 23, 2010

Everything from ease of ordering to arrival to assembly and most of all a good product was perrfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage trolley
 from New York,  Aug 19, 2010

Recieved in three days. Trolley went together very easliy until I got to the drawer .The two blocks that hold the front of the drawer to the sides were drilled wrong.With a little time you can fix this if your are handy and it does not effect the look of the trolley at all.. The cabinet doors on the bottom went together without a problem and looks OK.It has a nice butcher block like top which looks sealed and another shelf underneath. The cabinet underneath would not stand alot of weight but would hold small light objects. Instructions are only pictures but well done easy to understand. No hadware missing .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought