Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great looking cart
 from New York, NY,  Apr 27, 2010

It took some effort and time to put it together, the end result was well worth it. The chopping board and the wheels are of good quality. It was well packaged and received in perfect condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Trolley
 from El Paso, TX,  Apr 1, 2010

This works great as a microwave cart. I have a fairly large convection microwave oven and was concerned about the weight but this cart is very sturdy; it was easy to put together and worked perfect in my kitchen. It had a scratch on the back which is not noticeable at all, was very well packaged. It also has a nice covered storage area and a shelf where I placed my cookbooks. Overall this is a great buy; would highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Trolley
 from Greenville, SC,  Mar 26, 2010

My husband put this together in no time, with little effort. It's attractive and functional. The only drawback I can find to it is that you wouldn't want to put any heavy cutlery in the top drawer since it isn't that strong. Overall, very worth the money

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great kitchen cart
 from San Francisco,  Feb 27, 2010

Great kitchen cart. I've been looking for a year to find a small enough cart that looks good. Very good price too. Easy to put together. Very attractive with a good finish and chopping board and wheels are very good quality. Two pieces were a little thin but after you put it together it is sturdy. It looks just like the photo. I love my cart and highly recommend it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Storage Trolley
 from NJ,  Feb 13, 2010

Excellent cart. Arrived promptly and with no damage. Not that difficult to put together. Very high quality for the price. Would highly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful kitchen cart!
 from Billerica, MA,  Dec 25, 2009

This kitchen cart is great! It was very easy to put together (Idid it with no help from my husband!). It is excellent quality and looks great in my kitchen. The price was fair and the cart looks as though it cost more than I paid for it! I love shopping with Overstock.com....for great quality, selection and price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Trolley
 from N ew York, NY,  Nov 29, 2009

It took some effort to put together, but it looks nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a good buy
 from Manchester, Ct,  Oct 10, 2009

This is a perfect microwave cart. It was fairly easy to put together. It was nicely priced andlooks great in my kitchen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Hi purchsed this for my mother and it's a good little cabinet, perfect for her microwave. Sides are a bit flimsy but it works for her. Fairly easy to put together, just takes a bit of time. I would buy another one if needed for myself or a gift

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed!
 from Marana, AZ,  Sep 12, 2009

The box arrived at my door UNSEALED. I inspected contains, everything was there, but a few pieces were scratched, not PACKED well. There are no written directions to assemble the cart, just drawings, and the pieces are not identified. Made for an interesting afternoon trying to assembly the cart. Once I FINALLY got it together.,the drawer was not cut right so it does not work. i now have to find someone to cut the drawer to be able to use it. Thankfully, the scratched pieces were in the back of the cart. I will be able to use it, but all in all was disappointed in the product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Trolley
 from Chesapeake, Virginia,  Sep 11, 2009

We found the kitchen trolley to be exactly what we were looking for to hold our microwave on the top, love the butcher block top, we have the toaster oven in the middle and lighter weight stuff in the bottom cabinet. Was fairly easy to put together.The only thing that could have been better was the drawer, we wanted it for our utensils and it does not have a stop on it and does not open and close smoothly. Other than that we love it, fits perfect in our cabin at the river where we needed it to go.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 10, 2009

The wheels are nice for easy move. The wood parts of the cart is constructed of plywood - not very durable stuff but it's holding up well so far. The handles however scratch pretty easily on the wood surfaces so be careful while assembling! Trolley was sturdy after proper assembling.For what we needed it for - it did the job.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cart!
 from Buckingham, Virginia,  Sep 9, 2009

I was impressed with the quality of this cart. It took me approximately 90 minutes to construct the cart with no real issues. The cart is sturdy and offers enclosed storage as well as a open area that is extremely usable. The casters are heavy duty and lockable. Highly recommend this kitchen cart!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Handy!
 from Twin Cities, MN,  Sep 3, 2009

I love this island! It's the perfect size. We wheel it around on our tile floors and it takes the beating. We've been using it with no issues for durability. Our cat has actually found the shelf space a nice napping place- so you know it can hold something heavy.It was easy to put together- although I did need a hand flipping it up on its legs after the wheels went on. Buy this item, it will be worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Cart
 from Mississippi,  Sep 3, 2009

This was as good or better than I was expecting. The quality is excellent. The timing of the shipment was very good. I could not have asked for anything better. I was especially pleased with the price and cost of shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great basic cart
 from CA,  Aug 27, 2009

Easy to put together (my 8-year old son & I assembled) and good quality for an inexpensive cart. The pieces fit together nicely and it looks great in our apartment's white kitchen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen cart
 from Warwick, RI,  Aug 27, 2009

I am very satisfied with this product. I was pleasantly surprised when it was assembled because it looks so nice. It's solid wood and went together very easily. For the price and the amount of cupboard space it frees up for me, I couldn't ask for more. It was exactly as I hoped it would be. I shopped around quite a bit before I decided to purchase at Overstock.com. I'm so glad I decided on Overstock.com. I will purchase other products in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Cart
 from Milwaukee, Wi,  Aug 23, 2009

I will be using this cart in the classroom and find the coasters are of high value to move each day. Great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cart - nice look
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 7, 2009

Great cart. Looks very nice, not cheesy like some ready to assemble pieces. The assembly was pretty easy. My only issue was getting the top piece screwed on, but that was just a minor hiccup. I would definitely recommend this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from New York, NY,  Jul 10, 2009

This trolley provides a large work surface, excellent for making pasta or rolling dough. The storage drawer is handy and it looks great too while only taking up a small space in the kitchen. Highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top