Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great product
 from New York,  Dec 20, 2013

this is a great product which looks very nice in my kitchen. we use it to put our microwave on it. it takes sometime to put all the pieces together but as long as you follow the instructions you should not have any problems. also the size of it its perfect for small kitchens.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy cart
 from alabama,  Oct 19, 2013

Loved it. Not to hard to assemble and fit my needs perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 9, 2013

This kitchen server is near our table and works wonderfully for the toaster, salt and pepper, napkins, etc. The finish is good, the middle shelf is sturdy as is the lovely top. It is a two person assembly, I think, but not too bad. The only problem I have with it is that the drawer is a little out of square, and the bottom shelf is not thick enough, not sturdy. It would not hold heavy items like dishes. A second shelf inside would have been nice, too, to take some weight off the bottom shelf.. Of course that would have required more side reinforcement and a higher cost. Great service for the cost!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen storage trolley
 from Bronx, NY,  Oct 1, 2013

I purchased this cart to hold my microwave which it does beautifully. I use the generous sized drawer to hold my place mats and kitchen towels, potholders,etc. The closed storage area is great. I am able to store my oversized cereal boxes, large pack of extra bathroom tissue and paper towels easily in the cabinet. The cart looks like an expensive piece of furniture thanks to the beautiful moulding and handles. The antique white finish and butcher block top complete the look. I am thrilled with this purchase. Delivery was swift and arrived in perfect condition. It only took about an hour to assemble. I spent a lot of time looking for a cart and have not seen one as nice as this one even at a higher price. As a matter of fact I have not seen this exact cart anywhere besides Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the money, but...
 from Baltimore Maryland,  Aug 7, 2013

Requires quite a bit of time to assemble. Has many parts.. Looks very nice and seems sturdy after full assembly. Only thing is the drawer doesn't always pull out and push in evenly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic look and great utility
 from Atlanta,  Aug 1, 2013

Great look. Since it is self-assembly, it is not a perfect fit but instructions were easy to follow and assemble. For the price, it is an excellent value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a sturdy or well built piece
 from Portland, Maine,  Jul 31, 2013

This cart was easy to assemble, however once it was completely put together the drawer simply would not work. The sides of the cart were too far apart to allow the drawer runners to adequately support the drawer. This meant that the drawer did not slide in properly and had to be cajoled into place each time, which is very inefficient. I had to rig it on one side by finding a small piece of wood to get the drawer runner piece to jut out enough to support the drawer. Now I have longer screws sticking out of one side, which I had to use to get the wedge in place. Ultimately I can use this cart, but now it has a Frankenstein feel to it and its overall disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product
 from ma,  Jul 30, 2013

i ordered 4 pieces of furnitures this time in overstock.com, and this is the only one make me feel like i am happy i made the purchase! is is every beautiful and easy assembling. the top have a good quanlity of wood the rest part is light weight. and it saved so much space in kitchen, my small kitchen looks so neat now.i will recommend this to my friend for sure !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Kitchen Storage Trolley
 from Louisville, KY,  Jul 17, 2013

I love this storage trolley. It went together easily, and looks great in my kitchen. My microwave sits on the top, and the storage area underneath holds all the pots and pans that I need. I would definitely recommend this product, and would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Trolley beautiful and perfect for use
 from Housotn, TX,  Jul 17, 2013

This cart is beautiful and high quality. I needed a small cart to hold my ice machine and this was perfect and it has some storage areas that were needed. I would recommend this product to anyone who needed it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and went together very easy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looked just like its picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Storage Trolley
 from San Jose, CA,  May 29, 2013

Sorry, I cannot comment since the product was returned in its original box (unopenend).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I wouldn't know since I had to return this item.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sorry, I cannot comment since the product was returned in its original box (unopenend).
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same as above.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality product
 from Long Island, NY,  May 15, 2013

Very sturdy & easy to assemble. item looks a lot more expensive then actual price paid, great value. only problem is the sliding drawer is a little sloppy & hard to close sometimes. great purchase otherwise

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy & nice looking product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect decription
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely little addition to my small kitchen
 from State College, PA,  May 1, 2013

Very happy with my cabinet and would recommend for a small space. Not extremely high quality but with what I paid, I am very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price paid, quaility is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great microwave cart!
 from New Jersey,  Apr 25, 2013

I'm very happy with my purchase. It arrived very quickly and I spent about 2 hours putting it together. It's perfect for my microwave and fits neatly in a corner of my kitchen. It seems sturdy and looks expensive. I am very happy with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!!!!!!
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 5, 2013

This was a perfect choice to put my food slicer on and be able to roll it out when I wanted to use it. Thank goodness for the locking wheels. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from Iowa,  Mar 20, 2013

Very satisfied with this cart. It matches another cart that I had ordered previously from Overstock. My daughter put it together for me and had no trouble doing it. Very good quality and attractive as well. Makes for useful storage space in kitchen and I placed my Microwave on top which fits fine. Butcher block top is very attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality as everything I have ever ordered from Overstock.com
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee cart
 from Plano, TX,  Mar 20, 2013

We just put granite counter tops in our kitchen and did not want the coffee maker at the former location. Bought this cart to hold toaster, coffee maker,panini make and supplies. There is room in the storage area for other items if not too large. It is perfect for our purpose and frees up a lot of counter space. Highly recommend but is not for heavy items, in my opinion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect for purpose
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cart!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 4, 2013

This cart stayed in the box in the middle of my living room for a week before I summoned up the courage to begin the dreaded process of assembling? Boy. Was I surprised!! This cart came with the best ILLUSTRATED instructions ever!! I put it together in one hour. This is great engineering and superior craftsmanship at the factory. All parts lined up and fit together perfectly. .... and all parts were clearly marked and included. Great product! Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent engineering!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price
 from New York, NY,  Dec 27, 2012

For the price, this is a pretty great product. NYC apartments have notoriously small kitchens, and ours is no exception. We were looking for something that could both extend our limited counter space and provide us with more storage. This trolley works perfectly. As mentioned above, the walls, doors and floor of the cabinet are kinda flimsy and won't hold up to much abuse, but if you don't have small children running around and kicking or throwing things it's not a problem. We're quite satisfied and would definitely buy it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Most of the product is surprisingly high quality for the low price. the doors and walls of the cabinet section are a little flimsy, and one of the door panels arrived with a crack, but everything still functions.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 from Columbus, OH,  Dec 7, 2012

The cart works well for what I am using it for, just to keep a TV on and use for some extra kitchen storage. The directions are easy to follow for assembly. The side panels are a little on the flimsy side and the drawer isn't on a track so it doesn't guide in and out very smoothly, but it's really not a big deal. It's a functional piece, but if it weren't on sale, I wouldn't say it was worth the price. However it works just fine for a temporary unit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is the same as the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fine. If it weren't on sale I wouldn't have found the quality to be on par with the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate. What you see is what you get.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought