Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 94 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Windsor Locks, CT,  Jul 27, 2012

I purchased this cabinet for my pantry as extra storage for baking bowls and place mats. It is the perfect size and I was pleased with how easy it was to put together. I would have preferred more words in the directions as opposed to just pictures, but the pictures were easy to follow and every single piece of hardware was there! I am not sure how well the cabinet would hold up in a high traffic situation with kids slamming the doors or sitting on it, but for a household of adults it's a perfect fit for our needs. It looks nice, is a good height, and I expect to be using it for years. I would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color shown was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect
 from Long Beach, CA,  Dec 27, 2011

My only problem with this is the drawer. It works fine, but if you pull it out too far it falls out. Its works great for the space i have and would probably buy it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from philadelphia, pa,  Apr 15, 2011

I received my order very quickly from overstock, and the product was not damaged and all pieces for assembly were present. Feels like a solid kitchen cart, my only con is that the drawer doesn't use slides or wheels, it doesn't pull out smoothly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple, Sturdy, & Affordable
 from Beaumont, Texas,  Feb 3, 2011

I have visited seven stores looking for a basic but sturdy kitchen cart. All the carts were either too flimsy or way too expensive. This cart is right in the middle. The wheels are sturdy but not bulky. I roll the cart from carpet to wood easily. I have my huge and heavy kitchen aid mixer on top and it holds fine. The drawer is meant for lighter objects like pot holders or aprons. The bottom of the cart is not made of as strong of wood as the top of the cart is. Hence why I chose to put my mixer on top rather than the bottom. Assembly was done by my husband and he has his own set of tools. It took him maybe an hour. I'm that is because he didn't have to use the little allen wrench that came with it. I would recommend borrowing someone else's tools if you don't have your own. Arrived a day earlier than expected. Over all great purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trolley
 from Tennessee,  Jan 29, 2011

Bought this for my Mom and Dad.. she needed additional work/storage space in the kitchen. It's perfect. A little difficult for them to put together. Good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock Shipping
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Jan 27, 2011

Everything was great - item, delivery... But, I would prefer more conversation telling me when the item was shipped, where it is on the way, and what day/time to expect delivery. Too much "space" with information.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice cart
 from NJ,  Jan 13, 2011

Lots of pieces to put together but instructions were helpful, if you're good at that kind of thing. Once together, it's beautiful. Gave only 4 stars because some of the screws were missing. We had to improvise with leftover screws we had on-hand from another project.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Jan 11, 2011

great product.....very sturdy after assembly, everything fit together well, no problems....instructions were just pictures, but were easy to follow.....took about an hour to assemble, but worth it in the end

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice in any kitchen
 from NY, NY,  Jan 3, 2011

This kitchen trolley was easy to put together by myself. Quality is good, directions were (pictures only) easy to follow. The piece is holding our heavy microwave and can still roll around on the casters easily. The size was exactly as stated. The color is a very slight off white - not a pure cool white. The butcher block top is just laminate not an actual butcher block - though under a microwave it looks nice. The bottom storage section is large enough to store a 6 pack of paper towels and the doors have a magnetic closure. Overall very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Virginia,  Dec 13, 2010

very solid and sturdy. easy to put together. just what I wanted Perfect fit

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Nov 3, 2010

This is an excellent product, I love it for the storage, extra counter space and it looks great. I will be happy to recommend this product to my friends and family.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Storage
 from Gainesville, FL,  Sep 24, 2010

Purchased kitchen storage unit for our camper. It fit perfectly, gives extra work area and storage. Love it. It was delivered promptly and I put it together myself. Thank you for a great product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Sep 16, 2010

Great little trolley, just right for holding my popcorn machine. Goes together quite easily, but if one has a better allen wrench than the one provided it will be MUCH easier. All parts are numbered so anyone can assemble this with no problem. Fitment of parts was very good as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Boca Raton,FL,  Aug 23, 2010

Everything from ease of ordering to arrival to assembly and most of all a good product was perrfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage trolley
 from New York,  Aug 19, 2010

Recieved in three days. Trolley went together very easliy until I got to the drawer .The two blocks that hold the front of the drawer to the sides were drilled wrong.With a little time you can fix this if your are handy and it does not effect the look of the trolley at all.. The cabinet doors on the bottom went together without a problem and looks OK.It has a nice butcher block like top which looks sealed and another shelf underneath. The cabinet underneath would not stand alot of weight but would hold small light objects. Instructions are only pictures but well done easy to understand. No hadware missing .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our small kitchen
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Aug 14, 2010

Great price, ease of assembly, and just what we needed in our small kitchen for storage. Our kitchen trolley was shipped in less than two days. All the materials were accounted for and not damaged or scratched. It took less than an hour to put together. It was helpful that we used our own set of Allen wrenches to save time instead of using the one included in the box. Even though the directions were only illustrations with numbered materials it was not very difficult to understand. Check all materials first and put in piles to help identify when assembling. The only problem with assembly was the drawer. The two wooden blocks that are screwed into the corners of the drawer had holes that did not line up. We made our own new holes and the drawer turned out great. I read where some customers had doors that did not meet correctly or that their drawers did not slide smoothly. Our doors hang correctly and the drawer slides out with ease. Our microwave sits on the top, our toaster oven sits in the middle shelf, our lighter pots are in the storage area with doors and our potholders are in the drawers. What a great addition to our kitchen! Love the wheels for easy cleaning, too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good purchase
 from Elizabethtown, KY,  Aug 6, 2010

There was some assembly required, but I did it by myself in less than an hour. All the hardware was included and the instructions were easy to understand. There was some very minor damage to a couple of pieces, but they didn't show when put together and/or were easy to cover with a small amount of white paint. The put-together cart is attractive and seems pretty sturdy. It's perfect for smaller kitchens that need a bit more storage space and working surface.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Storage Trolley
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 6, 2010

This kitchen storage trolley works great for needed extra space. I would highly recommend this product to others. It was pretty easy to put together and you don't have to use the wheels if you don't want to or need them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars
 May 26, 2010

Really easy to put together. Looks GREAT in my small kitchen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking cart
 from New York, NY,  Apr 27, 2010

It took some effort and time to put it together, the end result was well worth it. The chopping board and the wheels are of good quality. It was well packaged and received in perfect condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 94 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Cottage Collection Preston Hollow Kitchen Island
Add to cart to see special price
(89)
Microwave Cart Stand
Today $91.99
(4)
White Michigan Kitchen Cart
Today $198.99
Compare $203.97
Save 2%
(3)
Back to top