Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This kitchen trolley is wonderful and exactly what I saw in the picture. It fits in perfectly in my kitchen and was easy to assemble (or so my nephew told me). There is a lot of space under the top to fit my canned goods that I use often, the drawer houses my trash bags and other smaller things, and the cabinet keeps my crock pot and smaller appliances handy. I love this addition to my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a Great Kitchen Cart
 from New Jersey,  Dec 3, 2014

The size is perfect, it has a drawer (I wish it had a stop - the only draw back is the drawer can pull right out), it was easy to assemble and it moves so easily. I didn't like the white so I painted it and it looks great. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No complaints
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 26, 2014

Decent storage trolley. It's fairly small but works well for me. It had a really strong chemical smell when it arrived but was relatively easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small kitchen cart
 from new hampshire,  Oct 16, 2014

I would definately recommend this product - it is easy to assemble and is the perfect size for a smaller kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's great for bathroom storage too
 from Port Charlotte, Florida,  Jul 22, 2014

I keep my makeup organizer on top of this unit --towels in the open space --- hair products, curling iron, blow dryer, and personal items below. It looks great in my bathroom! If I should happen to spill anything on the top cleanup is easy. Couldn't be better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Storage Trolley
 from Coconut Creek, FL,  Jul 13, 2014

I had a handyman assemble this trolley and he did it in no time. I am very pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen trolley,
 from Roanoke VA.,  May 15, 2014

I AM PLEASED WITH THE KITCHEN TROLLEY. iT WAS NOT HARD TO ASSEMBLE AND IS JUST WHAT I NEEDED SINCE SPACE WAS LIMITED IN MY KITCHEN. I REALLY LIKE THE BUTCHER BLOCK TOP AND THE DRAWER IS GREAT FOR UTENSILS, THE CABINET SPACE ACCOMODATES MY BOWLS, AND POTS THAT I USE FREQUENTLY. ALSO , THE PRICE WAS REASONABLE.. Very Satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
About what I expected
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 19, 2014

This product is about what I expected for the value, though it was time consuming (and a bit confusing) to assemble. The only real complaint I have right now is that the top drawer does not have any sort of stopping mechanism to prevent the drawer from pulling/falling out when pulled out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice. Sturdy.
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 21, 2014

Very nice kitchen storage. Very sturdy construction. I'm good at it, so assembly was very easy. Like most furniture I buy online, smaller than expected. I wish the lower shelf was a little taller. I have sacrificed the drawer so I could put my microwave down there. But overall a great, moderately priced kitchen storage product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from New York,  Dec 20, 2013

this is a great product which looks very nice in my kitchen. we use it to put our microwave on it. it takes sometime to put all the pieces together but as long as you follow the instructions you should not have any problems. also the size of it its perfect for small kitchens.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy cart
 from alabama,  Oct 19, 2013

Loved it. Not to hard to assemble and fit my needs perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 9, 2013

This kitchen server is near our table and works wonderfully for the toaster, salt and pepper, napkins, etc. The finish is good, the middle shelf is sturdy as is the lovely top. It is a two person assembly, I think, but not too bad. The only problem I have with it is that the drawer is a little out of square, and the bottom shelf is not thick enough, not sturdy. It would not hold heavy items like dishes. A second shelf inside would have been nice, too, to take some weight off the bottom shelf.. Of course that would have required more side reinforcement and a higher cost. Great service for the cost!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen storage trolley
 from Bronx, NY,  Oct 1, 2013

I purchased this cart to hold my microwave which it does beautifully. I use the generous sized drawer to hold my place mats and kitchen towels, potholders,etc. The closed storage area is great. I am able to store my oversized cereal boxes, large pack of extra bathroom tissue and paper towels easily in the cabinet. The cart looks like an expensive piece of furniture thanks to the beautiful moulding and handles. The antique white finish and butcher block top complete the look. I am thrilled with this purchase. Delivery was swift and arrived in perfect condition. It only took about an hour to assemble. I spent a lot of time looking for a cart and have not seen one as nice as this one even at a higher price. As a matter of fact I have not seen this exact cart anywhere besides Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the money, but...
 from Baltimore Maryland,  Aug 7, 2013

Requires quite a bit of time to assemble. Has many parts.. Looks very nice and seems sturdy after full assembly. Only thing is the drawer doesn't always pull out and push in evenly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic look and great utility
 from Atlanta,  Aug 1, 2013

Great look. Since it is self-assembly, it is not a perfect fit but instructions were easy to follow and assemble. For the price, it is an excellent value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a sturdy or well built piece
 from Portland, Maine,  Jul 31, 2013

This cart was easy to assemble, however once it was completely put together the drawer simply would not work. The sides of the cart were too far apart to allow the drawer runners to adequately support the drawer. This meant that the drawer did not slide in properly and had to be cajoled into place each time, which is very inefficient. I had to rig it on one side by finding a small piece of wood to get the drawer runner piece to jut out enough to support the drawer. Now I have longer screws sticking out of one side, which I had to use to get the wedge in place. Ultimately I can use this cart, but now it has a Frankenstein feel to it and its overall disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product
 from ma,  Jul 30, 2013

i ordered 4 pieces of furnitures this time in overstock.com, and this is the only one make me feel like i am happy i made the purchase! is is every beautiful and easy assembling. the top have a good quanlity of wood the rest part is light weight. and it saved so much space in kitchen, my small kitchen looks so neat now.i will recommend this to my friend for sure !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Kitchen Storage Trolley
 from Louisville, KY,  Jul 17, 2013

I love this storage trolley. It went together easily, and looks great in my kitchen. My microwave sits on the top, and the storage area underneath holds all the pots and pans that I need. I would definitely recommend this product, and would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Trolley beautiful and perfect for use
 from Housotn, TX,  Jul 17, 2013

This cart is beautiful and high quality. I needed a small cart to hold my ice machine and this was perfect and it has some storage areas that were needed. I would recommend this product to anyone who needed it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and went together very easy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looked just like its picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Storage Trolley
 from San Jose, CA,  May 29, 2013

Sorry, I cannot comment since the product was returned in its original box (unopenend).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I wouldn't know since I had to return this item.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sorry, I cannot comment since the product was returned in its original box (unopenend).
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same as above.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought