Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice in any kitchen
 from NY, NY,  Jan 3, 2011

This kitchen trolley was easy to put together by myself. Quality is good, directions were (pictures only) easy to follow. The piece is holding our heavy microwave and can still roll around on the casters easily. The size was exactly as stated. The color is a very slight off white - not a pure cool white. The butcher block top is just laminate not an actual butcher block - though under a microwave it looks nice. The bottom storage section is large enough to store a 6 pack of paper towels and the doors have a magnetic closure. Overall very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Hi purchsed this for my mother and it's a good little cabinet, perfect for her microwave. Sides are a bit flimsy but it works for her. Fairly easy to put together, just takes a bit of time. I would buy another one if needed for myself or a gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 10, 2009

The wheels are nice for easy move. The wood parts of the cart is constructed of plywood - not very durable stuff but it's holding up well so far. The handles however scratch pretty easily on the wood surfaces so be careful while assembling! Trolley was sturdy after proper assembling.For what we needed it for - it did the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks very nice.............
 from Carson City, NV,  Jul 3, 2014

A bit more complicated to put together and having a power screwdriver will certainly speed things up rather than relying on the allen wrench provided. Remember to slide in the base of the drawer before you put on the front piece. bottom shelf, inside cabinet, won't hold real heavy itmes. Overall, very pleased with this nice looking trolley.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patricia
 from Bronx, New York,  Jun 25, 2014

This cabinet is lovely. Matched my kitchen beautifully. The wheels lock. Put my micro on top. My son was able to put it together very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from New York,  Jun 6, 2014

I got this for kitchen office, but the moment I opened the box I could see the poor quality of the materials. Also, it didn't arive with the necessary tools and the instructions are a pain. It was hard to put together, and the finish product is not very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice trolley
 from Arizona,  May 30, 2014

We had a little problem with the wood top it seemed to be wapped a little, loosened up on the screws a little so the drawer would work and it was ok. Great Microwave stand and storage space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, solid, kitchen storage.
 from New York, NY,  May 7, 2014

The box came fairly beaten and there was a heavy impact point, which made me worried to open the box. Fortunately, the wood took the hit (mostly). There was a one inch impact but nothing worth returning the piece over... it is going to be loved fairly hard in my kitchen anyway, right? This and finding the alignment of the doors a little wonky to set up are my only complaints. I love this little trolley and use it every day now... in a very tight Manhattan kitchen. Note, at least on mine, the top doesn't secure into place... maybe I did something wrong. There are two pegs but they are very loose so the top can just come right off. Not a big issue, but something to think about.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new Kitchen Storage Trolley
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Apr 4, 2014

I love my Kitchen Storage Trolley. It was very well packaged and arrived even earlier than promised. There are tons of pieces, so i'd highly suggest an electric screwdriver to put it together. I accidentally stepped on on the pieces of the door and cracked it slightly, but that was my fault. It holds my microwave wonderfully and freed up the counter space I was hoping to gain back. I enjoy the extra drawer which I put all of my spatulas and cooking tools in and I can use the shelf and bottom cabinet for a variety of things. Very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from rural PA,  Mar 26, 2014

Perfect size, color and design. This was very easy to put together. I am thrilled how functional it is, as well as, fitting into my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vary nice quality.
 from Scotia ,NY,  Mar 19, 2014

I love it in my kitchen and it holds every thing I want it to hold. Vary easy to put to geather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a Great Kitchen Cart
 from New Jersey,  Dec 3, 2014

The size is perfect, it has a drawer (I wish it had a stop - the only draw back is the drawer can pull right out), it was easy to assemble and it moves so easily. I didn't like the white so I painted it and it looks great. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No complaints
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 26, 2014

Decent storage trolley. It's fairly small but works well for me. It had a really strong chemical smell when it arrived but was relatively easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small kitchen cart
 from new hampshire,  Oct 16, 2014

I would definately recommend this product - it is easy to assemble and is the perfect size for a smaller kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's great for bathroom storage too
 from Port Charlotte, Florida,  Jul 22, 2014

I keep my makeup organizer on top of this unit --towels in the open space --- hair products, curling iron, blow dryer, and personal items below. It looks great in my bathroom! If I should happen to spill anything on the top cleanup is easy. Couldn't be better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Storage Trolley
 from Coconut Creek, FL,  Jul 13, 2014

I had a handyman assemble this trolley and he did it in no time. I am very pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen trolley,
 from Roanoke VA.,  May 15, 2014

I AM PLEASED WITH THE KITCHEN TROLLEY. iT WAS NOT HARD TO ASSEMBLE AND IS JUST WHAT I NEEDED SINCE SPACE WAS LIMITED IN MY KITCHEN. I REALLY LIKE THE BUTCHER BLOCK TOP AND THE DRAWER IS GREAT FOR UTENSILS, THE CABINET SPACE ACCOMODATES MY BOWLS, AND POTS THAT I USE FREQUENTLY. ALSO , THE PRICE WAS REASONABLE.. Very Satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
About what I expected
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 19, 2014

This product is about what I expected for the value, though it was time consuming (and a bit confusing) to assemble. The only real complaint I have right now is that the top drawer does not have any sort of stopping mechanism to prevent the drawer from pulling/falling out when pulled out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice. Sturdy.
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 21, 2014

Very nice kitchen storage. Very sturdy construction. I'm good at it, so assembly was very easy. Like most furniture I buy online, smaller than expected. I wish the lower shelf was a little taller. I have sacrificed the drawer so I could put my microwave down there. But overall a great, moderately priced kitchen storage product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from New York,  Dec 20, 2013

this is a great product which looks very nice in my kitchen. we use it to put our microwave on it. it takes sometime to put all the pieces together but as long as you follow the instructions you should not have any problems. also the size of it its perfect for small kitchens.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought