Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice in any kitchen
 from NY, NY,  Jan 3, 2011

This kitchen trolley was easy to put together by myself. Quality is good, directions were (pictures only) easy to follow. The piece is holding our heavy microwave and can still roll around on the casters easily. The size was exactly as stated. The color is a very slight off white - not a pure cool white. The butcher block top is just laminate not an actual butcher block - though under a microwave it looks nice. The bottom storage section is large enough to store a 6 pack of paper towels and the doors have a magnetic closure. Overall very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Hi purchsed this for my mother and it's a good little cabinet, perfect for her microwave. Sides are a bit flimsy but it works for her. Fairly easy to put together, just takes a bit of time. I would buy another one if needed for myself or a gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 10, 2009

The wheels are nice for easy move. The wood parts of the cart is constructed of plywood - not very durable stuff but it's holding up well so far. The handles however scratch pretty easily on the wood surfaces so be careful while assembling! Trolley was sturdy after proper assembling.For what we needed it for - it did the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks very nice.............
 from Carson City, NV,  Jul 3, 2014

A bit more complicated to put together and having a power screwdriver will certainly speed things up rather than relying on the allen wrench provided. Remember to slide in the base of the drawer before you put on the front piece. bottom shelf, inside cabinet, won't hold real heavy itmes. Overall, very pleased with this nice looking trolley.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patricia
 from Bronx, New York,  Jun 25, 2014

This cabinet is lovely. Matched my kitchen beautifully. The wheels lock. Put my micro on top. My son was able to put it together very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from New York,  Jun 6, 2014

I got this for kitchen office, but the moment I opened the box I could see the poor quality of the materials. Also, it didn't arive with the necessary tools and the instructions are a pain. It was hard to put together, and the finish product is not very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice trolley
 from Arizona,  May 30, 2014

We had a little problem with the wood top it seemed to be wapped a little, loosened up on the screws a little so the drawer would work and it was ok. Great Microwave stand and storage space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, solid, kitchen storage.
 from New York, NY,  May 7, 2014

The box came fairly beaten and there was a heavy impact point, which made me worried to open the box. Fortunately, the wood took the hit (mostly). There was a one inch impact but nothing worth returning the piece over... it is going to be loved fairly hard in my kitchen anyway, right? This and finding the alignment of the doors a little wonky to set up are my only complaints. I love this little trolley and use it every day now... in a very tight Manhattan kitchen. Note, at least on mine, the top doesn't secure into place... maybe I did something wrong. There are two pegs but they are very loose so the top can just come right off. Not a big issue, but something to think about.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new Kitchen Storage Trolley
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Apr 4, 2014

I love my Kitchen Storage Trolley. It was very well packaged and arrived even earlier than promised. There are tons of pieces, so i'd highly suggest an electric screwdriver to put it together. I accidentally stepped on on the pieces of the door and cracked it slightly, but that was my fault. It holds my microwave wonderfully and freed up the counter space I was hoping to gain back. I enjoy the extra drawer which I put all of my spatulas and cooking tools in and I can use the shelf and bottom cabinet for a variety of things. Very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from rural PA,  Mar 26, 2014

Perfect size, color and design. This was very easy to put together. I am thrilled how functional it is, as well as, fitting into my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vary nice quality.
 from Scotia ,NY,  Mar 19, 2014

I love it in my kitchen and it holds every thing I want it to hold. Vary easy to put to geather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This unit was pretty easy to assemble. The drawer is a little wobbly and doesn't always like to close straight but all in all works very well. I got it to free up counter space which it did. So far I'm very happy with this cart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good
 Apr 18, 2015

I put this together in about an hour or so while watching tv. It was not too difficult. The drawer does not work very well. It falls off the track almost every time we pull it out. It is easy to put back on, but it is just a little annoying. Works for what we needed it for. We keep our microwave on top to free up counter space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive cart
 Apr 8, 2015

This cart is nice looking and a good place to store extra stuff in my small kitchen. I keep my Kitchen Aid mixer on top and recipe box and several cook books on the shelf. It took my husband just a little more than 1 1/2 hours to assemble. There was one screw cover that he couldn't inserted but it is against a cupboard and doesn't show. The drawer sticks about every other time I close. I did soap the track but still not so great. I store all my smaller sharp knives in the drawer. I did line the drawer and placed some dividers inside. The top is not an actual cutting board just looks like one. Overall I really like it with my white cupboards.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right!
 Mar 21, 2015

I have had this item for several months. I purchased it to hold a microwave and I needed extra storage space. My husband had no problem putting it together. I was out of town when it arrived and he called excited telling me how nice it was, and attached a photo. He was amazed at the quality without a much higher price. We had been out looking for something like this for a while, therfore he was well aware of prices. It is well made, very sturdy, and looks nice. The butcher box top is exactly that, solid wood. The color is antique white. I highly recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look
 Mar 5, 2015

easy to assemble but the drawer has issues I cannot figure out. Will not open & close without a lot of help from me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The price was reasonable but the assembly was a little much. When I got done, the cutting board was rickety. Needed to put some rubber under it so it did not remind me of a 3 legged chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

First, the drawer component. There is no stopper, so inevitably that drawer will be pulled out, scattered all the contents to the floor on multiple occasions. This is for a vacation rental, so we'll try to jerry-rig it somehow, but it's a design flaw for sure. Two, only the front wheels can lock. So when they are locked, the unit can still roll. It will be useless to try to use the surface area to cut anything (with a cutting board, of course). I would have returned it but the thing was already built by my husband (two hours of labor) when we noticed the two things that make this a relatively poor product. I don't recall ever ordering any products from Overstock (not that there have been many), that I've been delighted with. You get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kj
 Jan 20, 2015

Looks great, nice quality. Only concern is the bottom shelf in cabinet is fairly flimsy, will most likely need to install an extra support underneath in the future due to the weight of my cookbooks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect solution
 from Peabody Massachusetts,  Dec 31, 2014

I do not like to have to assemble items like this one.But I have to admit that the instructions were clear and easy to follow. It is exactly what we wanted. I searched other stores. They did not have what we needed. We are using it for a microwave oven. There is a handy drawer and ample storage space below. Very happy with purchase. Price and delivery super.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought