Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
faucet
 from Nebraska,  Mar 8, 2012

This faucet looks wonderful in my kitchen. So far the quality seems to be good. No leaks. Easy to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exactly like the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love the look with this, but not even 6 months later the pull down does not go back like it should & buttons will not fully stay on one setting. Disappointed :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inferior goods
 from Houston, Texas,  Aug 21, 2014

What a complete disappointment! Though it has a nice design it is so horribly made and does not work. The aerator doesn't work and water flow is awful. There is a ball at the end that is supposed to hold the sprayer part but that doesn't really work. It is cheap, not worth it and the finish is beginning to chip off the handle. I wish I could get my money back. Absolutely do NOT buy this product. They did a good job copying others but the actual product is completely inferior. Spend the extra money and get something that will last longer. I have had this less than 2 months and I am ready to replace it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like Plastic
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 2, 2014

Although I like the style of this faucet, when it arrived I was very disappointed. It was not an expensive faucet, and it shows. I won't install something that looks this cheap and looks like plastic, so I have no idea how it operates. Beware that it is not returnable, which is something I didn't realize until after I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 from Minnesota,  Dec 16, 2013

The price and look is good but that is about all. The hose never fully "stayed up," so it always hung a bit below. And now the dual speed does not work at all, it's stuck at a speed right in the middle. I have only had this faucet for around 20 months and it is basically already useless. Don't waste your money. Plus there is NO WARRANTY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review with a special note for granite
 from Scottsdale, Arizona,  Feb 12, 2013

I ordered 2 faucets. Great in laundry room and great for kitchen prep sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great Product good color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great description and easy to install
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink Faucet
 from Seattle, Washington,  Dec 10, 2012

The nossle on this faucet is plastic, and the whole set up that is suppose to hold it in place is hookie, there is a weight that you are suppose to hang on the hose to keep it taunt well it doesn't work so we now have a softball doughtnut (batters weight) hanging on it to keep the nossle tight in the sleeve! Not a good set up!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damaged
 from wi,  Dec 3, 2012

Very poor quality - hose for sprayer doesnt stay in place, came dented on top.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked black , dent on top - returning this.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Hose doesnt stay in either for sprayer.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent! Great looking, high quality Faucet
 from Mount Airy, MD,  Nov 5, 2012

We love our new faucet. It not only looks great, but it's very functional and the single on/off lever works great also. I've already recommended it to numerous friends and contractors who are coming in to work on another part of my home. Great price too compared to products in Lowes. Arrived in less than two weeks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality; great functionality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, but it left out the manufacturer name, which was important because the plumber needed that information; but it was on the box so no worries.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from natchitoches, la,  Oct 24, 2012

Building a house and have made many purchases through O.co and very pleased. Very good quality and price is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Faucet!
 from Chicago,  Sep 8, 2012

This faucet is great! Goes perfect in my newly rehabbed kitchen. Easy to use. Great color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought