Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
msfixit
 from Delaware,  Jun 22, 2007

Do not even consider remodeling your kitchen without allowing for the installation of a pot filler. This one in particular is an excellent value for the price, much less than you will find in Home Stores. The quality is exceptional and being able to fill your large pots at the stove is great. It looks wonderful installed against my silestone backsplash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW, fab faucet...
 from Scottsdale AZ,  Mar 11, 2008

New home in AZ mountains, my kitchen is not big by most standards but with stacked cabinets to allow for mount on wall range hood, got it here, this heavy as led faucet will be dynamite!!! I am including a vessel sink on top of the counter ,to the left of the stove ,be used as prep basin, orange/red glass; the pot filler will not only fill pots and look way cool, it will fill the vessel on the sink as well...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pot filler
 from nj,  Jan 8, 2013

Great pot filler, seems great quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, feels heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pot Filler
 from Virginia Beach,  Jan 28, 2011

Just remodeled our kitchen and it wouldn't have been complete without this pot filler, best price around, heavy construction, great look and quality. Was thrilled when it arrived and so happy to be using it! Highly recommended! oh did I say best price around... and we shopped everywhere for a long time... thanks"O"!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful potfiller
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 10, 2008

We are currently in the process of building a home. I have purchased an old enameled cast iron sink for my kitchen and have been worried about scratching up the surface. I knew a potfiller faucet would eliminate the need to put heavy pots and pans in the sink. I searched and searched for a high quality faucet, but they were all so expensive. Then I found this one. As soon as I took it out of the box, I knew I had made the right decision. It is stunning. And the price is stunning as well. This is going to be perfect for my needs. Also, our builder brought in the plumber sooner than expected so I had to get this faucet quickly. After I ordered it, it was in my hands within days. This was a great buy for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pot Filler
 from Seattle,  Oct 1, 2007

I just opened the box & the pot filler is really nice. What is even nicer is the price. It 70% less that others I've been looking at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 Mar 3, 2016

This pot filler not only looks fantastic, but functions perfectly. Perfect finishing touch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completes my kitchen
 Jan 3, 2016

Exciting new addition to my kitchen. Looking for a simple filler for behind the new range. This does everything the fancier ones do that I initially looked at. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Nov 13, 2015

Heavy duty and no leaking life other faucets I've looked at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Denise G
 Aug 25, 2015

Love Love Love my pot filler! One person asked me if it was a keg tap, lol.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaning down
 Aug 10, 2015

Had it installed a few months ago and it leans down, when I bring the tap out from the wall it leans a good 4 inches lower, the base (part attached to the wall) is bending in the middle, I fear it's going to fall any minute, gets worst every time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Efficient and great looking.
 Jun 28, 2015

Great quality pot filler that works great and looks perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this pot filler!
 Apr 21, 2015

Looks great against the tile. We've used it now for more than a year, and have had no problems at all. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works and looks great
 Apr 21, 2015

Has been installed for a good while works and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, great quality, great deal
 from Montclair, NJ,  Jul 11, 2014

I looked at pot fillers for my kitchen remodel & saw prices vary widely- from $XXX-almost $XXXX. I went with this one because it had good reviews, I liked the style & figured it was worth a shot at this price. When it arrived my contractor came to me & said this is a beautiful piece- heavy & high quality. He was very impressed with it. When I told him what I paid he was shocked & said he could resell this piece in any plumbing supply store for 4x the price. He said it must be discontinued for it to be so inexpensive. Regardless, it looks & works great. I originally bought it because I like the look of a pot filler better than a busy backsplash but I use it almost every day. A luxury I didn't know I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome Pot Filler
 from North Texas,  Apr 26, 2014

The pot filler is very attractive, and well made of sturdy materials. It was simple to connect. We connected it to the water line that also flows to our ice maker. It looks great with our new tile back splash and appliances. It works well no leaks after usage. The only negative is the dual handles do not line up when both are in in the off position and there is not a way to change it. Of note make sure to take off the nozzle filter before running water the first time as there can be some sediment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pot filler
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Oct 21, 2013

Beautiful pot filler. High quality. Adds the final touch to any kitchen! Looks gorgeous on my marble backsplash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pot filler!
 from Kennesaw, GA,  Mar 29, 2013

Probably my favorite part of my newly renovated kitchen. Love, love, love the look of this pot filler!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find !
 from Seattle,  Feb 14, 2012

This is a beauty. High quaility, beautiful unit. Very solid, heavy construction. Well worth the $$ spent !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Pot filler
 from Ontario, Canada,  Feb 14, 2012

Beautiful finish excellent quality and exactly what we wanted in a pot filler faucet. This Pot filler is way better than any in the big box stores, delivered on time and in very good protective packaging. Easy to install and looks great in our new kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as the picture showed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A1 quality what I expected is what I received
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought