Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product!
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Mar 5, 2014

This is wonderful to using it when you are baking something! Monkey, is my favorite animal and it is pot holder! It is perfect for me, plus its comfort to using and safe without hurt yourself!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
monkey pot holders
 from Perrysburg, OH,  Jan 5, 2014

I like these pot holders. Initially, I was concerned that I might burn myself but they were very well and they're so cute to boot!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Product
 from Fayetteville, North Carolina,  Mar 29, 2013

I really love this product. It is so awesome in the kitchen. Works great but also looks greaat on the counter top. They are very appealing in the kitchen. The quaility is awesome. The delivery was awesome. Can't say enough about this product. Will give away as presents to friends of mine that love to cook.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what I was expecting
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool
 from az,  Feb 25, 2013

Cool gift. They are larger enough for men, and when they get left on the counter for days, they at least look cute.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Use these all the time!
 from Kingsport, TN,  Aug 6, 2012

Love these. They are so much easier to use than pot holders. If you hold a glass pan for to long it can get a little warm. But, the same goes for my old worn out pot holders. I love that I can toss these in the sink or the top of the dishwasher.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 17, 2012

Fun looking product, however, they DO NOT WORK at all. Poor quality and handling of hot items. I returned them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Pot Holders
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 14, 2012

Very cutte, but made of silicone that rips easily. I think its better to be used as decoration than everyday use in ther kitchen

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's silicone and they have a little hole on the side so that you can hang it. But it rips easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended
 from NY, NY,  Jun 9, 2012

These pot holders are not easy for gripping and it is absolutely not 425 degrees safe. I have burned myself every time I have used them, even in lower temperatures. I do not recommend this product at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? inaccurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is an excellent buy, and fun!!!!!
 from Texas,  Mar 1, 2012

These pot holders are fun-fun for the kids to watch and work very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of fun
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 20, 2010

These oven mits always get a laugh from my guests. I have also given them as gifts. And they really do work well, especially for handling hot, moist objects.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun & useful
 Dec 19, 2010

I already have some of these potholders & needed some for a gift. Very fast delivery, excellent service. Some of the silicone mitt potholders are way to big for most women's hands (I am not the least bit petite, either). These are a good size & it's easier to grip with them. Bottom line: excellent quality & service

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monkey Mitts
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Dec 15, 2010

They are comfortable and allow full hold on all handles

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top