Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product!
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Mar 5, 2014

This is wonderful to using it when you are baking something! Monkey, is my favorite animal and it is pot holder! It is perfect for me, plus its comfort to using and safe without hurt yourself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
monkey pot holders
 from Perrysburg, OH,  Jan 5, 2014

I like these pot holders. Initially, I was concerned that I might burn myself but they were very well and they're so cute to boot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 May 3, 2016

Had fun using these pot holders! They were efficient and cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monkey Critters!
 Mar 27, 2016

Cute kitchen item. Picking up hot pans will be a pleasurre.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SKStory
 Mar 14, 2016

fun gift. loved by all!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute, great gift!
 Mar 14, 2016

I gave these as a gift and the recipient loved them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional but not pretty
 Oct 21, 2015

I got these for a Christmas present. Monkey needs a colored face on it to be cuter. Will still give as s gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd pair
 Oct 6, 2015

had to have along with my pig ones!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them!
 Aug 22, 2015

i haven't used them as potholders yet, but they are fun...and my kids love them! in our house they double as hand puppets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cuties
 Aug 9, 2015

adheres to family monkey motif

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monkey
 Jul 31, 2015

Fun item for the granddaughters when they make cookies. Safe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grand kids think my oven mits are puppets
 Jul 19, 2015

I love these cute oven mit/pot holders and so do my grandkids. They usually end up playing with them like hand puppets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and effective
 Mar 6, 2015

Pefect size for removing items from the toaster oven.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silicone pot holders
 from Wexford, PA,  Nov 27, 2014

love these little monkey pot holders, easy to clean too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Product
 from Fayetteville, North Carolina,  Mar 29, 2013

I really love this product. It is so awesome in the kitchen. Works great but also looks greaat on the counter top. They are very appealing in the kitchen. The quaility is awesome. The delivery was awesome. Can't say enough about this product. Will give away as presents to friends of mine that love to cook.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what I was expecting
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool
 from az,  Feb 25, 2013

Cool gift. They are larger enough for men, and when they get left on the counter for days, they at least look cute.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Use these all the time!
 from Kingsport, TN,  Aug 6, 2012

Love these. They are so much easier to use than pot holders. If you hold a glass pan for to long it can get a little warm. But, the same goes for my old worn out pot holders. I love that I can toss these in the sink or the top of the dishwasher.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 17, 2012

Fun looking product, however, they DO NOT WORK at all. Poor quality and handling of hot items. I returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Pot Holders
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 14, 2012

Very cutte, but made of silicone that rips easily. I think its better to be used as decoration than everyday use in ther kitchen

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's silicone and they have a little hole on the side so that you can hang it. But it rips easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended
 from NY, NY,  Jun 9, 2012

These pot holders are not easy for gripping and it is absolutely not 425 degrees safe. I have burned myself every time I have used them, even in lower temperatures. I do not recommend this product at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? inaccurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought