Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
FUNNY and practical!
 from Rural Minnesota,  Nov 18, 2010

These are a HOOT! I gave them as a gift to someone who is in the cattle industry (and a fantastic cook), and she t hought they were t he GREATEST! She also asked me where she could obtain them, as she wants to purchase and continue the gift-giving! They fit well on the hand, and the textured interior of the mouth helps to grip the pot handles. I will be purchasing more of these....maybe the manufacturer could expand the line to include other noted "favorite" animals??????!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Give for any women that loves cows
 from New York,  Sep 25, 2008

These work as advertised. You can use them to pick up very hot things from the oven and they will prevent you from burning your hands. They make a nice inexpensive gift for anyone that cooks and likes cows. The item is well made and I'm sure they will last for many years of hard use. If you buy these cow pick-er-uppers, you won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and functional
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Feb 15, 2014

Bought these for my sister who is a "cow" nut. She uses them and likes them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Cow Mits
 from Jennifer, New York, NY,  Jan 2, 2013

Cute mitts, but really not as effective as they should be. They need to be longer . So, I'd like to recommend them, they are cute, but not as up to the job as they could be if they were longer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from Mondak,  Jun 4, 2011

These are very cute but not so easy to use. They need to be a little deeper so that you can really grab hot things with your whole hand instead of just fingers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute product
 from ca,  Feb 9, 2010

cute product. have not yet had a chance to use them. they seem a bit thin, but I am optomistic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for anyone who likes to cook!
 from Maryland,  Dec 26, 2008

Adorable cow pot holders are nicely sized and great for getting hot pans out of the oven!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute!!
 from Georgia,  Dec 25, 2008

Very Cute!!! Not too big to be hard to store, and seem to be very handy. Haven't used them long enough to know about durability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought