Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
OUTSTANDING
 from New Jersey,  Dec 25, 2007

I have shopped around at home improvement "depots" for the right faucet, but BEFORE I make any kind of purchase, I always check at Overstock to see if they carry the product or similar. I was estatic that I found the faucet at Overstock...the price and workmanship is of excellent quality. You will not be disappointed! My friends could not believe the price and quality of the faucet. I have turned so many of my friends and family to Overstock for the savings and quality of service! Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Faucet
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 25, 2007

Love the faucet, except that the spray nozzle can not be connected to the hose. The hose connectors are too big to fit throught the 3 inch threaded support. Have tried twice to contact the manufacturer and have had no luck. My plumber could not solve the problem------again I like the faucet but the sprayer is of no use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Received faucet and installed and it looks great in my kitchen. Note: After reading a couple of the reviews for this item I noticed a couple of people having difficulty connecting the sprayer. There is a part in the form of a (T) that distributes hot and cold water on the sides and at the top of the (T) can be unscrewed and this is were the sprayer can be connected. I hope this helps? Great Product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality and price
 from Maryland,  Nov 11, 2010

Excellent quality and price. The faucet replaced an old contractor grade delta set and the difference was great. Looks good, works good and made of substantial materials. Recomended to any looking to upgrade/change over to brushed nickel in the kitchen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet
 from New Jersey,  Apr 5, 2009

We Installed new faucet with a new sink and replaced old plumbing. It looks amazing and works great. Even the spayer works great. My dad installed it and said the faucet and parts were of high quality and easy to install. Would have been perfect if he had known that there was a lift and right lever bases (not marked and not obvious until already installed). The cold and hot levers appear identical but are not. The right and left lever bases are not marked right or left and my dad had to take them out and switch them on the sink for the lever to switch on moving them forward towards you. Other than that little mix up the appearance is great for money, good quality, and very easy install.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitcfhen faucet
 from Minnesota,  Oct 2, 2007

I had been looking for a new faucet for quite awhile before finding this website. The price was right and I like the appearance of my new faucet. The only problem was that I did not receive the correct installation instructions for the faucet purchased. I did go on line to the website for the brand I bought and got the correct installation instructions. I installed it myself and am very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price and functional
 from Bay Area,  Apr 30, 2013

I highly recommend this product ! Good price, rich design, smooth operation and quick and easy to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality fells good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great in my kitchen
 from Apex, NC,  Oct 17, 2012

A little tricky to install but love how the two handled faucet works.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much better than expected
 from Florida,  Nov 19, 2011

For the price we were really suprised at how sturdy and heavy it is and it works perfectly. We are extremely happy - we almost went to a box store and I know we would have paid the same amount for one of much less quality. We are extremely happy we bought it here instead.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top