Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Set!!
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jun 12, 2012

We lovethis set. It compares wit sets costing several times more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Liberty hill, Texas,  Feb 19, 2013

Fit in our red kitchen perfect and is function able love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Goood
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great knives but can't put in dishwasher
 from Indiana,  Jan 19, 2013

Great knives, love them, except that I didn't realize that they can't go in the dishwasher, which is a pain

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My mom loves it!
 from Livingston, NJ,  Jan 4, 2013

I got it for my mother as a Christmas gift, and she loves it! No complaints, except that there are some knives that are without placement on the board, so you have to put them in a drawer rather displaying all of them in one location.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The set were very sturdy.
 from Georgia,  Nov 29, 2012

I would definitely recommend this product. The color was exactly what I expected. Very well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was same as in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was very good. Not cheaply made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aid to the rescue
 from Arizona,  Nov 23, 2012

This was a great buy. The only downfall was that after I purchased it, it went on sale at a local store in town for 1/2 of what I paid for. Other than that it was a great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cool wood looking quality plastic
 from Miami, FL,  Oct 27, 2012

Overall I am very pleased with my purchase. I was a little afraid because it was plastic that it would look very cheap but with Kitchen Aid knives I am very limited on choices in red much less, Empire Red, although I'm very happy to say they almost look and feel like real wood. My only regret is that I could only find them online so I couldn't open the box before buying to pick out a perfect set. I am extremely picky so when I opened the box and saw they arrived with many little scratches I was a little disappointed but I know what a hassle it is to ship stuff back to only get something in the same or worse condition. So in this case I'm learning not to be so picky.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very real, just what I was looking for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love that the material doesn't look like cheap plastic although right out of the box it came with a lot of small scratches
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate, it is sometimes very hard to pick the right red from kitchen aid to match the rest of my kitche
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent knives
 from jersey shore, nj,  Oct 9, 2012

These knives are super sharp and the variety of knives tackle every job. The butcher block keeps them handy and protected. I would buy these again and am very pleased with these knives.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased for my granddaughter's new apartment
 from CAlifornia,  Aug 25, 2012

I purchased this colorful set of knives to brighten the kitchen in my granddaughter's new apartment. She was most excited. The addition of the kitchen shears is unique. If she follows my advice to never put a knife in the dishwasher, I'm sure she will enjoy them for many years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Disappointing as the actual color was more of a faded dark red rather than the vibrant red originally pictured.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top