Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Drapery Rod for the money
 from Rochester, MN,  Feb 22, 2013

As described in other reviews this is a heavier duty rod (especially for the money). It holds up my rather heavy lined drapes well. One did have the tendency to come apart in the middle where it adjusts. That was only annoying when I installed the rod and now that it is in place is of no consequence.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Durham NC,  Nov 14, 2012

the finials were larger than i expected, but i am very happy with my purchase (we just bought some more for another room).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This pole is a good quality.
 from New York,  Sep 18, 2012

This pole set is nice. The weight of this pole not too heavy, but not light niether. So it is good to attach to the wall. The quality is good. The color of this pole set has a modern color which match with most of the curtain. I mean the light curtain, not the heavy 2 layers curtain. I had this pole set with red curtain. They look simple and luxury.And this kind of model would last for decaces. I recommand people should buy the whole set not just this pole. Over all the quality is good. It is easy to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is match with the real product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of this product is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description os accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty rod
 from Erie, Pa.,  Nov 30, 2011

I really like this rod. Used it with a scarf in my dining room. Was easy for my husband to hang. It has an elegant look to it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid feel, yet not heavy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Chattanooga, Tn,  Sep 27, 2013

I was delighted with my new curtain rods! Great value, very elegant, and easy to install.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look
 from Quincy, Ca,  Aug 4, 2013

I was really impressed with this rod. I didn't think it would look so good. It fits in perfectly with my bedroom decor, which consists of antiques.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Drapery Rod
 from Lugoff, SC,  Jul 25, 2013

This rod is beautiful and easy to install. I recommend it very highly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful drapery rods
 from New Braunfels, TX,  May 7, 2013

I am very pleased with my purchase of the Kirsch Regency Drapery rods. The price is fair and the quality is excellent. The installation was easy and the hardware necessary to hang the rods was included in the packaging.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The drapery rods are a little bit more antiqued gold than they appear which is fine with me and my decor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality rods and brackets
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate and it appears to be even more lovely than described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtain rods
 from Arlington, TX,  Mar 7, 2013

These are just gorgeous. I put them in my office and I love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are a sort of a muted metallic silvery gold -more silver, but with slight gold tinge. Beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Kirsh is a great brand so I trusted these would be made well and they are
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Williston, ND,  Jan 5, 2013

Very nicely packaged, beautiful really makes any window treatment look more elegant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? prettier in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top