Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kirby lapis pillow
 from ga,  Jul 8, 2014

Exactly as expected. A little pricey though. Very happy with the delivery time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Langhorne, pa,  Jan 27, 2014

I ordered four of these pillows and the brown in each of them is very dull and faded. Almost appears to be missing stitching. For the price I'm very disappointed!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay...I guess
 from VA,  Dec 8, 2013

although this pillow looks really nice... it was the hardest pillow ever. It was like a rock. Now I just put it in my living room for show! you would like this pillow if you liked hard pillows, and if you were just to decorate your house!! I would recommend the wool rich river run knitted pillow, if you like pillows soft!!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality, Contemporary Design
 from Bainbridge Island, WA,  Oct 9, 2013

Wanted to freshen up the color scheme in our family room. These pillows brought in the perfect pop of color without being gaudy. The fabric is crisp and bright and looks like it will hold up well. I'm very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this pillow
 from Brooklyn, MI,  Jul 30, 2013

The colors looks exactly as they do in the picture. It's even prettier in person. The leaves look painted on the material and then are all lined with raised up brown felt material. They are really wonderful pillows. I should have bought 2

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality and very nice!!
 from Charleston,  Jul 19, 2013

These pillows are much nicer than i thought they would be!! Totally worth the money - great quality fabrics, really great colors and they have held up very well so far with daily use.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows look great!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jun 12, 2013

These pillows are great! the colors are wonderful and the material looks very lush. I love them! they look great on my couch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Perfect Match
 from USA,  Jun 10, 2013

I have been looking for three years to find the exact matching pillows for two arm chairs that I purchased from Rooms To Go and these are the ones. I must say they are worth the wait and they really compliment my existing furniture. I knew if anyone would get these pillows it would be Overstock. Great quality at a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fabric
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Apr 5, 2013

I would recommend this product to anyone interested. The kirby lapis fabric is lovely and the velvet outlines really give it class. The colors pop against the cream background. Overstock delivered quickly and everything came in great shape. I found these pillows at a store in Saugatuck, Michican for 55 a piece and to be able to receive the exact same ones for over ** dollars less was thrilling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were dead on with on-screen colors.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This pillow was fluffy and soft and came in great condition. They were slightly smaller than I had envisioned, but that is likely because I purchesed the smaller size ;)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The onsite description of the product was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty pillow!
 from Iowa,  Apr 1, 2013

I ordered two of these pillows. They arrived very quickly and are just what I was looking for! The dark brown on the pillows are a "raised" velvet material and very luxurious. I'm glad the slipcover comes off as the cream is light and will probably get dirty easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Decorative Pillow
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 11, 2013

Very cute pillow. I'm very pleased with the quality of the pillow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top