Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cheap looking
 May 3, 2016

Very disappointed in this. Immediately shipped it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal stools
 Apr 22, 2016

Bought as gift for daughter in law. They live in small row home in south Philadelphia. Foot print is small since they nest for extra seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stools
 Apr 22, 2016

Perfect stools for our lower kitchen table, good solid construction, nice to look at and they slide under the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Apr 21, 2016

Nice for the price, but a little unpolished and rough texture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
versatile little things
 Apr 14, 2016

We use them as stools, side tables, plant stands, stepping stools, extra chairs at the table. Both are constantly in use, could handle more in our house of six.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set of stools
 Mar 31, 2016

I used them to put planters on. The dark brown goes well with the black metal. They feel very sturdy. I'm happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cindyc
 Mar 18, 2016

These stools were a perfect height for a table in my living room. I push them under but pull them out when needing extra seating. Stackable too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish look
 Mar 12, 2016

I bought these to use as small side tables next to our couch in the TV room. They look great! The price was right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 Stools
 Mar 11, 2016

Sturdy & good looking. Agree that they are on the small side, but nice that they tuck completely under the table and out of the way in a small kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for stacking, but they are short!
 Mar 2, 2016

We purchased these for additional flex seating in our conference room. They stack wonderfully and do provide a seat, but they are shorter than I expected them to be (though listed correctly on the site). They are fine for most of us, but some of the taller people in my office aren't comfortable using them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 Jan 27, 2016

Very well-made and sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
surprisingly sturdy
 Jan 18, 2016

great vintage/industrial look. was surprised by it's strength/durability

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Dec 28, 2015

These aren't spectacular, but they do the job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Betty A
 Dec 27, 2015

Love the color and style but way to short. Wish they came in a different height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little stools
 Dec 16, 2015

These are cute stackable stools take up such little room and stack nicely. They have come in handy many times as extra seating or a stool and were a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Industrial Stools hurt my butt
 Nov 19, 2015

EXACTLY the look I was going for; industrial , coffee shop, abandoned sorta ... chic. However, I accidentally spilled a teeny bit of water on one and paint bled. So just be careful if you've got little ones around. Also, they really hurt your but. I may sew some round cushions to put on top but if anything it keeps my little girl from taking FOREVER to eat dinner (hehe). Overstock prices were WAY CHEAPER than dot and bo and even target when it came to this style chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you paid for
 Nov 9, 2015

These stools are just fine. They are as pictured. No damage on arrival. We're using them as end tables. They are a little short though so we're going to add a little something to the bottom of each.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute stools
 Nov 7, 2015

I am using them as small bedside tables. They are the perfect height and size for small spaces. They look great, exceptional price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Cute
 Aug 20, 2015

One stool the color rubs off when touched

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, sturdy - good buy for the money.
 Aug 18, 2015

The stools are somewhat petite, but great for extra seating. They fit in very well with our industrial/vintage chic vibe. One or two of the little plastic/rubber feet that are on the bottom to prevent scratching were broken so that was a bit of a bummer. Overall, good buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought