Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute stools...
 Aug 21, 2015

I returned them because I didn't need them but they were really cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Cute
 Aug 20, 2015

One stool the color rubs off when touched

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The stools are somewhat petite, but great for extra seating. They fit in very well with our industrial/vintage chic vibe. One or two of the little plastic/rubber feet that are on the bottom to prevent scratching were broken so that was a bit of a bummer. Overall, good buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look good..
 Aug 8, 2015

but are smaller than I anticipated. I would never ask a guest to sit on one, and have ended up using them as plant stands. Only useful as a stool if you have kids!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Vintage look and just like the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got six to use as chairs at industrial style table, but most folks thought they were too small for anyone over 120 lbs. So I'm using a couple of them as side tables and others are extra seating when needed. I got them in blue but didn't like color so spray painted them silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misrepresented
 Jul 29, 2015

I purchased the natural color stools first and LOVED them. I went back to purchase another set but the color was no longer in stock. I chose the green stools instead. The photo showed the same stool, except for a painted dark green seat, which would have been great. But they arrived and the metal was a different color and the green paint was chipped and very bright. Hoping the natural color comes back in stock soon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice stools
 Jul 25, 2015

Look just like the photo and much higher end than the price. The natural is dark with shades of black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 Jul 16, 2015

Look just like they do in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mediocre quality
 Jul 16, 2015

Not as sturdy as I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jul 12, 2015

These stools look great. They look just like the picture and exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love em
 Jul 8, 2015

i got my order quick and was not disappointed when i opened the box. what you see is what you get. they do stack up and they are sturdy. Plus they look good enough for even my hubby to like em. will get another set of these in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Use these for extra seating when I have guests. They are much more expensive at West Elm. Really like that they stack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Perfect fit for the desk I made from reclaimed flooring. Good combo of rustic chic and light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection!
 Apr 24, 2015

We purchased 2 sets of these for multiple purposes. We have them at the ends of a table my husband built. We are also using one as a bedside table in a spare bedroom. The tops are flat so they can be used for so many things! Love the look and feel of these stools!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are well made and simply adorable little stools. I ordered the blue although I had preferred the natural which was not being offered. The accent paint is rough around the edges as it feels like it's been chipped off not sanded off. Sturdy and comfortable, these will make for excellent secondary seating. I actually purchased them as plant stands for an outdoor wedding. Overstock had by far the best price and shipping was quick and painless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We needed this to sit under a low counter in the kitchen. They are perfect for the space - a good size for both adults and kids to sit on reasonably comfortably. They are very, VERY weathered looking. Almost a little TOO weathered (bordering on chipped paint looking), but I still really like them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Stools
 from Portland, Or,  Jan 14, 2015

Well-made stools. Pretty versatile style. The only complaint I would have (the reason for the 4 stars) is that the white-wash had chunks of paint removed on the seat to give it that distressed look. I was expecting it to be less chunky pieces removed and more of light sanding of the paint. It's almost like the sander took off more than it should have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my stools!
 from new britain ct,  Jan 14, 2015

Soooo cute,strong and you can even retouch and change the color like I did from blue to black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would Recommend
 from LA, CA,  Dec 3, 2014

Decent stools of good design and solid construction. Great deal for a pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought