Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Would Recommend
 from LA, CA,  Dec 3, 2014

Decent stools of good design and solid construction. Great deal for a pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools!
 from Huntsville, AL,  Nov 14, 2014

I looked everywhere for an industrial type stool to go with a pallet table. I finally landed on these and they were just perfect. Great quality, great look, just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stools
 from New Albany, OH,  Nov 5, 2014

I needed some multipurpose stools to use as a night stand for guests and additional seating for big dinner parties. I have a mid-centery/contemporary style and these really fit the bill. They don't take up much visual space and they look very minimalist. They seem pretty well built and as long as you aren't tossing them around, they look like they will hold up pretty well. The price for two stools is fantastic too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Stools
 from Virginia,  Oct 22, 2014

I just received these stools in the natural brown color. They are very attractive. I knew full well when I ordered them that these are CHAIR HEIGHT, not counter or bar. That's what I needed. They have a beautiful design that adds a modern rustic charm to the room they are in. One problem: when I took them out of the box and ran my hand across the seat, one of the stools had a small screw sticking through the top. It had been drilled too far and it came through just enough to feel a tiny prick on the seat. This was easy to fix with a metal file - not enough of an issue to go through sending them back - but just be careful when you first get them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little stools with a rustic look!
 from Astoria, NY,  Sep 19, 2014

Great stools, great price! Exactly the same stools purchased West Elm will cost almost double the price you pay at Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
size is perfect
 from Woodbury, MN,  Aug 15, 2014

the color was not what I was expecting - it did not look at lot like the photo - but it will work. Otherwise darling little stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool stackable stools, though we refinished top
 from Ventura County, CA,  Jul 29, 2014

We bought 4 green stools. They're great in that they're sturdy metal bases and they stack well. The distressed look on the wood seat is unusual and perfect for our decor But the green color was too bright (the photo in the ad was difficult to see as far as the true color). My son gave a light sanding to take off some of the bright green, then stained the seats with a softer sage green tone. It was a quick, easy project and gave us the exact color we wanted. We love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value, Sturdy Product
 from DC,  Jul 15, 2014

I was looking for an item that would serve two purposes: primarily holding a plant, but also serving as extra seating if I invite too many people over for dinner. Two stools for this price is a great deal: all of the other regular and garden stools I looked at were the same price or more for only one. These stools are very sturdy and the perfect height to ensure guests are at the same level regardless of whether they are sitting in a chair or on a stool. The stools look vaguely industrial, with the distressed wood seat (I bought the natural color) and metal legs, but have blended into the rest of our decor with no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them
 from brooklyn, ny,  Jan 27, 2014

THese stools are exactly what I was looking for. perfect add on chairs for dining table, they can also be used as side tables. Plus they are stackable. I couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEWARE
 from Poughkeepsie, NY,  Aug 9, 2014

while i love these stools, BEWARE of the category. THESE ARE NOT BAR STOOLS OR COUNTER STOOLS. they appear under the "bar stool" category, but they are only 18" high. Loved them, but had to send them back because i needed a tall stool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiny barstools
 from Nashville,  Jul 23, 2014

These really aren't bars tools they are for little people and no where near a bar stool height well made and blue was bright and pretty, I put them under a console in case kids need a seat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought