Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This wall mirror and shelf is just perfect for my small bathroom. It fits in with my other white decor and I love the fact that I have somewhere to lay my glasses etc. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was exceptional for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch the measurements!
 from Tampa, FL,  Jun 25, 2013

I was disappointed in how small this was and how deep the shelf was for its size. It was the size stated. Appeared well made, but I returned it as it was far too small (and too much shelf) for our bathroom sink/vanity.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? WHite
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It's smaller than I thought it would be but did match the descripton. Shelf seems particularly deep for the size of the mirror.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for me, but the mirror is warped
 from Chelmsford, MA,  Apr 30, 2014

I'm torn here because I really love the look of this. The only problem is that the mirror is poor quality. I didn't notice this right away since it's in my spare bathroom so it's mounted, the box has long been recycled and I can't return it. I'm not sure I would return it either but that's only because it's in my spare bathroom and it looks nice. If it was in my main bathroom it would drive me nuts looking at myself and seeing slight warping. Other than that, the quality is good - it's well built.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for small bath
 from Tacoma Wa,  Nov 14, 2013

I needed a small mirror with a shelf due to having a pedestal sink in a small third bath. I checked all the local stores and found them to be so expensive for what they were. This fit the bill perfectly, and at a price that can't be beat. It can be painted to match any color decor, and is the perfect size for a small tight space. The price is great, came in one piece and packed well. just pull out of box and hang

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bathroom mirror
 from maine,  Oct 23, 2013

This was exactly what I needed for a tiny bathroom. The shelf added just a bit more space to make it useful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and clean
 from Grn Prairie, TX,  Aug 23, 2013

Very clean and easy to install. I would diffently recommend this product to others.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kingston mirror
 from North Carolina Coast,  May 15, 2013

Very tiny. The demensions they gave included every bit of the trim, leaving a small mirror that is an accessory mirror, not a bathroom one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? So-so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall Mirror
 from Cantonment, Florida,  May 1, 2013

The wall mirror is very cute, good quality, and put together already with a good study shelf at the bottom. Exactly what I needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kingston wall mirror with shelf
 from New York,  Mar 26, 2013

Nice mirror for a small powder room. Shelf is a good size. Looks fine above our small pedestal sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good to very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from PA,  Mar 5, 2013

Great mirror and shelf combo. The shelf is very sturdy and wide enough to accomodate a number of items. We were going to hang a mirror with shelf under it, but this worked out even better. We're using it in a small bathroom and the style would fit with a wide range of decor styles and it would be nice in other rooms as well- bathroom, bedroom, entranceway. Great little buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for small bathrooms
 from New Jersey,  Aug 16, 2012

Had looked at mirrors in PB that were ***, and found this...excellent quality, right size for my kids bathroom, and looks lovely!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming!
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 5, 2012

This mirror is well made and was surprised by the quality of it! We have it in our small bathroom and looks so charming and old country looking which fits are decor perfectly! I LOVE it and is so reasonably priced!! It is a nice bright white and has a bit of a glossy sheen but not to glossy-perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shelf - mirror a bit warped
 from MA,  Apr 12, 2012

The mirror frame and shelf are exactly what I was looking for, but the mirror glass itself gives a sort of fun-house reflection. I think the glass is warped. I am still using it though, as it is just in our guest bathroom and no one is using the mirror for makeup or anything, I try not to look at it for too long since it can make you dizzy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The mirror frame and shelf are great, but the mirror is warped.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mirror for Small Space
 from Ohio,  Apr 6, 2012

Decided to up-date our power room. Needed a mirror that would go with what we were doing to improve the space. This mirror was perfect. Our contractor was really impressed with the overall quality and was even more impressed when I told him how much it cost. I would highly recommend this mirror to anyone. You won't be sorry you bought it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bathroom mirror with shelf
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 28, 2012

I wnated a white mirror with shelf to complement our 1/2 bathroom down stairs. We did the bathroom all over and originally installed a oval nickel medicine cabinet. However; even though it looked good, there was a certain look missing. We have white bead board half way up the walls which complement the pedestal sink and wood flooring. I've been looking at wall mirrors for about 6 months at all the local specialty houses, but ones with shelves were a 'special order' at twice the price of Overstock. The mirror was well protected with styrofoam and easy hanging instructions with a template to easily locate the mounting holes on the wall. Now my bathroom is complete and looks the way we envisioned it. Anotehr fine product from O.co.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was 100% as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality/workmanship was excellent..............compares to more expensive mirrors I have seen.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The item was 100% as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mirror in your bathroom
 from West Roxbury, MA,  Mar 16, 2012

No problems hanging it up! Looks good in our new bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Blended in perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine with me!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from NJ,  Mar 1, 2012

This looks great in my small bathroom. Very good quality! It may be smaller than what competitors sell but it is the size I needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Mirror was just great just what I needed.
 from Chicago,IL,  Feb 21, 2012

Great size mirror. I love the shelf. The color goes well with my trim. Love it, Love it Love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was the just what I was hoping for. Matched my trim just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The composit of this mirror was well done
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from NY, NY,  Feb 7, 2012

This mirror is perfect for the space in my bathroom. The quality is amazing for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well built
 from California,  Jan 24, 2012

While this mirror does not offer much function, only one shelf, it is exactly as you see it, well built, solid, nice finish. For the money, it is a very nice product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid build, nice mirror
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Jules Wall Mirror
Today $108.99
Compare $196.20
Save 44%
(7)
Classique Medicine Cabinet
Today $51.98
Compare $101.99
Save 49%
(88)
Boulavard Wall Mirror
Sale $42.29
Was $46.99
(72)
Back to top