Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This little mirror with shelf is just perfect .
 from quincy, ca.,  Jul 21, 2011

This wall mirror and shelf is just perfect for my small bathroom. It fits in with my other white decor and I love the fact that I have somewhere to lay my glasses etc. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was exceptional for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for me, but the mirror is warped
 from Chelmsford, MA,  Apr 30, 2014

I'm torn here because I really love the look of this. The only problem is that the mirror is poor quality. I didn't notice this right away since it's in my spare bathroom so it's mounted, the box has long been recycled and I can't return it. I'm not sure I would return it either but that's only because it's in my spare bathroom and it looks nice. If it was in my main bathroom it would drive me nuts looking at myself and seeing slight warping. Other than that, the quality is good - it's well built.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch the measurements!
 from Tampa, FL,  Jun 25, 2013

I was disappointed in how small this was and how deep the shelf was for its size. It was the size stated. Appeared well made, but I returned it as it was far too small (and too much shelf) for our bathroom sink/vanity.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? WHite
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It's smaller than I thought it would be but did match the descripton. Shelf seems particularly deep for the size of the mirror.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad hangers and much smaller than the ads says.
 Apr 10, 2016

Lightweight, does look good, but it's smaller than the ad reflects and the factory attachment for the wall do NOT WORK. We ended up using a hanging wire wrapped around two screws to hang it. (like a picture frame set up). Not worth the asking $*.xx dollars they are asking. More like a price point of $* dollars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute mirror!
 Mar 23, 2016

Well made and nice looking mirror. Gives the bathroom a cottage feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Feb 23, 2016

This mirror was the perfect thing to place above my makeup table. It's sturdy and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mom
 Jan 15, 2016

perfect size well packed for shipping. Used my color palet to change from what to fit my bathroom colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 Dec 27, 2015

Arrived fine and return was easy. Just didn't work in my space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great idea for inside a coat closet
 Dec 15, 2015

the amount it juts out was a little bit of trouble for where I was going to have it but it is fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White shelf mirror
 Nov 30, 2015

Great small bathroom accessory. Looks good, finished look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small yet Sturdy
 Nov 29, 2015

I purchased this mirror for my powder room. The design of this mirror went perfectly with the crown molding in the bathroom and although I didn't require anything too big surprisingly is solid, heavy, sturdy & well made. The shelf is an added bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for next to a kitchen door
 Nov 20, 2015

It's a basic product but had no defects and suited our needs perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror
 Nov 12, 2015

I looked everywhere for the best price on this product and overstock had it with reasonable shipping. This mirror was high quality and looked great. I was very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mjf
 Sep 26, 2015

perfect for my new bathroom. looks great, just like the pic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small
 Aug 20, 2015

This mirror is very small and would only work on a small side wall or small half/bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sarah
 Aug 6, 2015

Really nice and easy to install. I would purchase another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Worth It
 Aug 3, 2015

Mirror image is distorted when standing more than a foot away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice small mirror for small bathroom
 Aug 3, 2015

This mirror has a baked-on white finish that arrived without a scratch on it. The mirror itself is small, but I have hung it so that people who are 5 feet tall, and people who are 6'3 can both see their faces in it while at the vanity. It fits perfectly in my very small bathroom, with my 21 inch vanity. The small shelf will support a toothbrush cup or a comb. I am very pleased with this purchase, as finding a mirror with the right mass for the small bathroom was a challenge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Jul 14, 2015

I really like this mirror. I ordered two of them for placement over double sinks in the master bath. They are a nice alternative to the typical huge sheet mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 Apr 21, 2015

Love the style but the quality is poor. The reflection is a little warped/blurry. One day I will replace this mirror; we put it in our spare bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought