Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
High end look without the price!
 from Bellevue, WA,  Aug 2, 2011

I have shopped with Overstock.com before and have been happy with my purchases. My plumber asked how much I had spent on the faucet, I asked him to guess and he said ***. I said good guess, you are way off. He has seen hundreds of faucets and could not believe the price I paid for it. I bought this for my rental that was going through a remodel, when my husband saw the faucet he liked this one much more than the one we have at home. It is very pretty and with very sleek lines.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You know, I was very surprised and the quality and the beauty of this faucet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I think that the picture speaks for itself!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Functional
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 25, 2011

We are redoing our kitchen on a budget. We wanted it to look clean and up-to-date. This faucet is beautiful!!!! I love it!!!! It has been in use for about a month now. We paired this high faucet with a deep sink and it's great for filling large pots. I would recommend this. I love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 from TN,  Dec 16, 2011

After having the faucet installed for two months, the sprayer leaks, the faucet rises up in its' holder every time you turn the water on and the faucet it unable to be tightened strongly enough to keep it from loosening up every few days and spinning around in the countertop. We've had to pay a plumber to come out twice and now we have to replace it altogether. Save yourself the time and money and pick another faucet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is a total failure
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Since the site didn't say it has a waste of money, I'd say it was not accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Faucet with a High End Feel
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jun 28, 2011

Perfect addition to a deep sink, black granite countertops, and a modern feel to the kitchen. Recommended!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, for the most part.
  • How is the quality of the product? High.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Like It
 from FL,  Apr 29, 2011

Very nice quality, seemed to be easy to install. Almost too big for my backsplash for the handle, but was not. Be sure you have enough space before you buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful design, lacks in function
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 3, 2012

This faucet is beautifully designed but cheaply made. It jerks when the water is first turned on and I've noticed a few rust spots appearing. The faucet is metal but the sprayer is plastic. I would not recommend if you are looking to use it frequently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique faucet at a good price
 from Florida,  May 12, 2011

item came within a few days and was exactly as described. Easy setup and installation.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? satin nickel was as advertised
  • How is the quality of the product? great quality unit
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Faucet
 Jul 12, 2016

Looked nice, and functional. Only problem it kept loosening up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lolo
 Jun 1, 2016

We love the new faucet,made very well also

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks amazing
 Dec 3, 2015

My husband was able to install it without any issues it upgraded my kitchen and second is also very powerful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary faucet
 Sep 15, 2015

Beautiful contemporary faucet. Great addition to my kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
completely satisfied
 May 30, 2015

great product, especially for the price. QUICK delivery and easy installation. NOT industrial strength, but that is obvious from the accurate pics.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good and works great
 from Winneconne WI,  Oct 18, 2014

Installed it yesterday and we are very satisfied with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the design - but poor quality
 from Milwaukee, Wisconsin,  Feb 20, 2014

I have this same faucet (I did not buy it from Overstock). I LOVE the design - it was exactly what I wanted, but I agree with some of the other comments about the sprayer being cheap plastic and the design not matching up with the faucet. I would have loved to give this 5 stars all the way around, but after a few months of installation, the faucet leaks where the spout meets the base. It's gotten very loose. At first it was leaking just a little, and now it's constant - even with the water off. My guy is going to have to go in and take it all apart. I'm praying it's just a matter of tightening some screws that I saw in the diagram, because I really don't want to have to get another one. Oh, and also the sprayer broke! As much as I love the design of this faucet, I couldn't recommend it based on the issues we've had with it. I wonder if anyone else's faucet came loose at the base and leaks, or if I just got a bad one :-(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High End Design with Some Annoyances..
 from Oregon,  Apr 21, 2013

This faucet is beautiful. As with other reviews it is true that the faucet "jumps" when turned on but if you turn the lever on slowly as opposed to full blast this annoyance is resolved. The sprayer has a plastic hose which is stiff and cumbersome to pull out but I'm hoping that the more I use it the more it will become pliable. All that being said, I still think this is a beautiful faucet and have gotten a lot of compliments on it. It's tall enough for pots to fit under it easily and it swivels out of the way smoothly. For the price you can't beat the look and style of it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad design
 from California,  Apr 3, 2013

I installed the faucet, it had knocking sounds. My plumbed called Kingston Brass and couldn't get tech support (they were @ lunch). He left a message to be called back - didn't get a call. Called again, they discussed the issue & Kingston sent a replacement filter. My plumber installed the new one, which has the same problem. In addition, water is squirting from the seal on the faucet head. I'm returning it and asking for a refund. Bummer, cuz I love the way it looks!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it looks as pictured - asthetically it's beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice Faucet. 2 thumbs up
 from Maryland,  Jan 21, 2013

I ordered this faucet to go with my new corian countertops and stainless steel sink. when i got the faucet and removed it from the box i thought "wow, that's bigger than i thought it would be" I had it for a month or so while i waited for the countertop and sink to be installed. Once installed it looks great with the new decor. I am getting used to the water stream which is more narrow and stream line but i love the look. The spay handle is not as sturdy as i expected but it looks great and works great. The faucet was EASY to install. No plumber needed, i did it myself and it took all of 10 minutes! I mounted mine with the handle in the front instead of the side but the preference is yours. this faucet is a great WOW factor. It does not leak after turning off as some reviews have said, only thing i got at 1st was a drip or 2 but now it 's just fine. I would recommend this faucet to anyone. The price is worth it. This is a great buy you will love it! P.S. When the owner of the company i got the countertops from saw the faucet he wanted to know where i got it and how much i paid. He was going to order some so he could sell it to his customers for MORE!! hahaha

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? did match-Satin Nickel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique beauty
 from Virginia Beach,  Nov 9, 2012

I really love this faucet. It's probably the first thing people comment on in my remodeled kitchen. I only wish that the sprayer had the same angular shape- like a little mini version. It almost doesn't go with the faucet. Other than that, it is PERFECT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very high quality faucet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice faucet
 from North Carolina,  Aug 29, 2012

Great seller. Fast shipping. Looks like a great faucet but we haven't installed it yet...waiting on countertops.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color/finish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very sturdy and heavy. Haven't installed it yet though.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Connecticut,  Apr 10, 2012

I love it! I do notice that it "jerks" at first when water is turned on full-blast, but my spouse states that's due to the design of the tubing moving from larger diameter to smaller diameter as it flexes through the curved neck. I don't mind it at all. If I turn the water on half-pressure it doesn't happen. For the price, it can't be beat!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy; appears to be well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought