Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves it!
 Feb 28, 2015

My daughter asked for this last Christmas. I had it sent to her, and she loves it. She has thanked me over and over saying it's well made, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman!
 Jan 30, 2015

I've got 2 of those ottomans and I really love them. The color is just exactly like on the picture. Great storage space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
double duty
 Jan 2, 2015

Colors are a little muddy, otherwise I'd give it 5 stars. Lots of storage inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 from Washington,  Jul 9, 2014

This was even nicer than the description suggested. Well crafted and nicely subtle colors and pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ottoman is exactly as it looks
 from Fairburn,GA,  Jun 23, 2014

Great ottoman for your buck. Looks exactly like the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much Darker
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  May 23, 2014

I purchased this ottoman for a baby shower for a friend of mine. I wanted the piece for her baby boys room, I was so exited because I knew it was nothing she was expecting and the price was great. When it came in I did not open it right away as I should have, it was very first piece I had ever order from OS. I opened it the morning of the shower about two weeks later only to find the color was off tremendously and there was nothing I could do. It was suppose to compliment the babies room, the color on the site would have matched perfectly. It also was missing all 4 legs, I was truly disappointed and did not have time to make a new purchase for the shower. I gave it to my friend but was very uncomfortable with my gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent piece
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 27, 2014

Was looking for a good footstool for our new leather couch. Perfect design to bring out other colors in room and coordinates with pillows that also have a chevron pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Ottoman Storage
 from Kansas City, MO,  Feb 12, 2014

This is a perfect size ottoman storage. The fabric is very expensive looking. The wood legs add alot of class to the unit. It has plenty of storage space for blanket throws etc. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Ottoman
 from Oklahoma City,  Feb 7, 2014

I received my new storage ottoman yesterday and really like it. Of course, today it is on sale!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 from Texas,  Jan 8, 2014

This is a great ottoman. The feet on the bottom give it a high end look (not sitting directly on the floor). A lot of storage space inside. The quality looks high and I love the modern print. The chocolate and tan colors match the online photo well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought