Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Chicago,  Apr 21, 2010

After touring stores and show rooms within a 40 mile radius, I turned to Overstock and found this awesome mirror for our bathroom. The quality/style is exceptional for the price and I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a contemporary mirror. The reviews on line convinced me to try it and I was very pleased with the quick delivery and outstanding product. It will put the finishing touches on my newly decorated bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant mirror
 from Orange County, California,  Jul 11, 2009

I ordered this for a formal bathroom. It is absolutely beautiful. The mirror quality is good, and the beveled design is gorgeous. I was looking for beveled glass, and would find very ornate, over the top designs, at least $300.00 to $400.00. I was ready to custom make one, but this is perfect. It also would look great over a console. I really am thrilled with it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Mar 25, 2014

What a beautiful mirror!!! I am extremely pleased with this stunning mirror. It appears to be very high quality, nothing cheap looking about this mirror at all, very heavy and I did not have the workmanship issues some reviewers mentioned. It is a beautiful addition to your room. I used it in my new bathroom and it made the room really come alive, just gorgeous!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beveled Mirror
 from Maine,  Sep 25, 2013

I purchased 2 of these for the new master bath with 2 vanities. They are rather large (be careful with the measurements) and the beveling is somewhat less than perfect which makes them unique.. They fill the space above the sinks and are perfect in the bathroom.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple but decent mirror
 from Michigan,  Mar 23, 2013

Mirror is simple. Probably should be cheaper considering that the decorative accents are not glued on straight and it is pretty easily noticed. We are too lazy to send the mirror back, mind you so I guess it isn't something we can't live with. Knowing that it would look as it does however, I would not purchase it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is average. Some of the decorative square pieces of mirror are not glued on straight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 19, 2013

When I received this mirror, I was surprised at the heft and weight of it - it seemed like it was very solidly made, and the quality was better than I had anticipated. It looks absolutely stunning in the room and has the look of a mirror that costs 3 times as much. It has a classic and fresh look to it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Poor Quality Control
 from Haymarket, VA,  Apr 6, 2011

This COULD be a very beautiful mirror but the quality control is non-existent. I ordered two mirrors. One had minor imperfections (squares and rectangles did not align perfectly) but it wasn't that noticeable once it was hung up. The second mirror, on the other hand, had gaps between the different squares and rectangles so that you could see the black coating on the back of the mirror. I returned it and received a new one. Overstock was really great about my return. The replacement mirror was so much worse! The small squares were not square. Three sides were straight and the fourth side was cut at a slight diagonal. Because it sits on the top center part of the mirror (same problem with the lower center square), the defect is very obvious. Also, the rectangles and squares were not aligned. A young child could have done a better job of gluing the pieces together so that they were straight. I tried to exchange it yet again but by this time the mirrors had sold out. I had needed two mirrors for my decorating project and now I was stuck with just one. Overstock was great about giving me a refund though. You may try your luck and hope to get a good one but be aware that you're not buying quality. Back to UPS I go.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Poor
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Craftsmanship
 from Saint Paul,  Feb 24, 2011

The squares bordering the mirror do not line up properly. The best part of this mirror is the price unfortunately you get what you pay for with this one and you end up with a poorly assembled product. Come on China a little quality control please.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror!
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 3, 2011

Bought this mirror for my retromodern bathroom remodel. It is beautiful! The only complaint is that one of the corner pieces was broken when I received it. Overstock was awesome and sent another one right away. I would highly recommend this mirror!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Tile Mirror
 from Gulfport, MS,  Dec 27, 2010

LOVE these! Was a bit hesitant when reading other reviews about the glass tiles were all not square with each other, but the reviews said once hung, you really could not tell. It's true, the small, very small imperfection is not noticable Don't be worried. Once hung the mirrors are stunning. Well priced too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cwhitmored
 from haymarket, Va,  Nov 24, 2010

Added just the touch I was looking for. The item was packaged very well and arrived in a timely manner. My only disappointment was that the mirrored attachments were not always square on the mirror.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kinana Frameless Beveled Mirror
 from Delaware,  Nov 11, 2010

The mirror is absolutely beautiful; however, it is not flawless. A couple of the squares are not aligned perfectly and there are a couple small spots on the mirror. The good thing is that once the mirror was hung, you could not see the imperfections. This was the last item to go into our newly renovated bathroom. I must say, it adds style and class to the room. I have gotten many compliments on it. This was my first time ordering from Overstock.com and I was pleased with this transaction.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror
 from massachusetts,  Nov 10, 2010

This is an amazing mirror. Much more substantial looking (and feeling) than I was thinking it would be. It looks like a high quality product and is quite attractive in my bathroom make-over. The packaging was also top notch. It came with extra padding and stripping to hold it all in place during shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but not perfect
 from ut,  Sep 5, 2010

The 2 mirrors we ordered arrived very quickly and were well packaged, with no chance of being damaged. Excellent service. Mirrors are very nice and look good in the newly renovated bathroom. Only disappointment is that the squares around the outside look as if they are all part of the mirror in the picture but in fact are stuck on top. One of the mirrors is great but the other one , the squares are not entirely straight and the eye is drawn to it immediately. Not 100% quality control from manufacturer. Could have returned it but holes were drilled and bathroom needed to be finished so we can live with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from florida,  Sep 4, 2010

mirror is really beautiful! quality is impressive-looks even better than picture. i ordered partly based on other reviews and was not disappointed. this is not a large mirror, looks contemporary. i was concerned it would look too art deco but it does not. arrived quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price, nice style
 from New Orleans, LA,  Aug 31, 2010

I ordered this mirror to put in our new bathroom we added on to our 30's art deco home. My husband and I are both very happy with it. The only reason why I didn't give it 5 stars was because some of the squares around the edge of the mirror are not perfectly set straight. It doesn't bother me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kinana Mirror
 from ny,  Aug 7, 2010

This mirror looks beautiful over my sink on my powder room wall. I have gotten so many compliments. I received it in just a few days and it was packed impeccably. I would highly recommend this mirror. The quality is great! Good job Over Stock's on this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very, Very Nice
 from TX,  Jul 8, 2010

This is one beautiful mirror. We hung ours above the sink in our just remodeled bathroom. Not heavy, but not featherweight. Comes with all the needed mounting hardware. It has met the approval of my wife, and that's not easy. We mounted ours horizontally. It's plenty big to allow the wife to do all the primping she desires. It's crystal clear with no flaws. I highly recommend this to anyone who is looking for a decent sized, quality mirror.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Calif,  Jun 23, 2010

Love this mirror! I am VERY picky and was worried about buying a mirror online. I got it and it is very well made and beautiful. Put it in a 1920's bathroom upgraded with marble tile. Everyone who comes into it comments on the great mirror. I liked it so much I purchased another for the bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror!
 from Columbus OH,  May 26, 2010

I purchased this Kinana Mirror for my newly remodeled half-bathroom and it looks great! It arrived quickly and was well packaged. The mirror border gives it personality. One thing that I could not tell from the photo or description of the product before I purchased it is that the little square & rectangular mirror border pieces are affixed on top of the plate glass mirror, not part of the plate glass itself. But that's OK and gives it some depth. I am happy with this transaction.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Uttermost 'Alanna' Frameless Vanity Mirror
Today $217.80
Compare $250.80
Save 13%
(3)
Emberlynn Etched Bevel Framed Mirror
Today $151.80
Compare $171.80
Save 12%
(17)
Triple Beaded Silver Leaf Vanity Mirror
Today $150.99
Compare $188.27
Save 20%
(5)
Abbyson Living Ariel Rectangle Wall Mirror
Sale $207.13
Was $230.15
Compare $390.49
Save 47%
Back to top