Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty art deco-ish
 Jul 23, 2016

This mirror reminds me of the Art Deco era of design in the early 1900s, but it fits with my more modern bathroom remodel. Unfortunately, now that it is hung, it looks a little small in the space, but that's my bad... :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frameless
 Jun 7, 2016

The mirror is elegant and simple. It is heavy and requires stronger hanging hardware than is provided.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ashburn, VA
 Apr 30, 2016

Great mirror - I got two for our Master Bath. They look as good as the Pottery Barn ones, at a fraction of the cost. One came with a very small imperfection in the glass, which is the only reason I did not give them 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest bath
 Apr 18, 2016

I don't have it up yet but it is beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 Apr 12, 2016

This is great - fabulous quality, great design!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest Bath
 Apr 5, 2016

Looks good in our guest bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size mirror
 Mar 15, 2016

My daughter is happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror
 Feb 29, 2016

Love it! Elegant, feminine, solid, well worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Framless beveled mirror
 Jan 28, 2016

Great mirrors. Arrived quickly and package very well . Hung over double vanity and they look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror
 Jan 14, 2016

Very nice mirror for my remodeled bathroom. Nicer in person, very substantial piece, made very well. I think price is very fair. It was packed with extreme care and arrived in perfect condition. Shipped within a day or two and arrived overnight. Couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mirror
 Jan 6, 2016

I LOVE this mirror and purchased 2 for my master bath. We were transferred shortly afterwards and the new buyers saw the mirrors before I thought to exclude them from the house sale. They loved them as well and are still enjoying them as far as I know

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not easy to hang
 Jan 5, 2016

great quality otherwise...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, easy to hang
 Nov 22, 2015

The online video instructions were easy to follow, even for a novice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror
 Oct 31, 2015

Ordered 2 of these mirrors for a high end master bath. Their simple lines are elegant but the solid construction holds up well against the other finishes in the room. Very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diane
 Sep 20, 2015

I'm sorry but I was terribly disappointed in this mirror. The "beveled edge" turned out to be additional small pieces of mirror glued on to the main mirror all along the edge. The pieces weren't even placed evenly before they were glued so the whole expensive mirror looked quite cheap. I returned it and bought a different mirror from Overstock which I was very happy with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best buy for our New House
 Jun 18, 2015

Overstock.com has the best selection of mirrors we came across and the Price beat all others include large brand named store and outlets out. We received our mirrors yesterday and opened them to inspect them for any damage. They looked better than on-line when we purchased them. My wife cannot wait to see them on the new walls in the bathrooms when the house is complete. Thank you for the great selection and pricing!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous mirror!
 Jun 13, 2015

Wonderful addition to our bathroom! Very pleased - thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mirror
 May 13, 2015

This mirror looks great in my guest bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good look and good size
 May 3, 2015

The interesting small squares that give it good detail and a rather Deco look make it far better than a plain mirror for over a bathroom sink. We are tall and the extra size makes it perfect for my husband.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bargain Hunter
 Apr 25, 2015

I purchased two for a master bathroom and they look great!! Very pleased with the look, the quality, and the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought