Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice mirror
 May 13, 2015

This mirror looks great in my guest bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The interesting small squares that give it good detail and a rather Deco look make it far better than a plain mirror for over a bathroom sink. We are tall and the extra size makes it perfect for my husband.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased two for a master bathroom and they look great!! Very pleased with the look, the quality, and the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two mirrors
 Apr 21, 2015

We had a bath remodeling and these two mirrors above the granite countertop make our small bathroom seem really big. The size was just right to fit above each sink. The quality is good and appearance is very tasteful. My husband even agrees the room is gorgeous! Only thing I didn't plan on was they are very heavy. We mounted them on the wall so the bottom edge rests on the top of the granite backsplash for safety. I would buy these again without a doubt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not cute
 Apr 21, 2015

Maybe in a guest little bathroom - but oh so ugly and boring - had to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 12, 2015

We got two for a double sink vanity and they look great. Very well made. I was looking for flaws but could find none, NONE. The contractor assured me they were easy to hang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool edge design
 Mar 24, 2015

looks great, mirror is quite big. Put up in my bathroom and it will steam up then clear with the fan, I've never had to put any type of window cleaner on it, and no rust so far, I've had it for a few months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean lines
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 29, 2014

I needed a mirror for a small bathroom that had a lot of wood cabinetry and heavy light fixture. This mirror worked perfectly to lighten the wall. Prior to this there was a framed mirror above the sink and it made the wall look too cluttered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality & easy to install
 from Wyoming,  Sep 25, 2014

Mirror is as appears in advertisement, easy to install, looks to be of good quality. Only down side was the shipping. first one chipped but overstock took care of it immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the mirrors!
 from Tennessee,  Jul 19, 2014

I ordered two of them for the bathroom. I love the style of them. However, one of them has a chip in it. My husband said that the hardware on them is not identical. They came quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Mooreville, NC,  May 8, 2014

Very pretty and well made. Bought this mirror for my new powder room, but it turned out to be too short for the height of the ceiling and there was a huge gap between the mirror and the light fixture, so regrettably I had to return it and exchange for another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Mar 25, 2014

What a beautiful mirror!!! I am extremely pleased with this stunning mirror. It appears to be very high quality, nothing cheap looking about this mirror at all, very heavy and I did not have the workmanship issues some reviewers mentioned. It is a beautiful addition to your room. I used it in my new bathroom and it made the room really come alive, just gorgeous!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beveled Mirror
 from Maine,  Sep 25, 2013

I purchased 2 of these for the new master bath with 2 vanities. They are rather large (be careful with the measurements) and the beveling is somewhat less than perfect which makes them unique.. They fill the space above the sinks and are perfect in the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple but decent mirror
 from Michigan,  Mar 23, 2013

Mirror is simple. Probably should be cheaper considering that the decorative accents are not glued on straight and it is pretty easily noticed. We are too lazy to send the mirror back, mind you so I guess it isn't something we can't live with. Knowing that it would look as it does however, I would not purchase it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is average. Some of the decorative square pieces of mirror are not glued on straight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 19, 2013

When I received this mirror, I was surprised at the heft and weight of it - it seemed like it was very solidly made, and the quality was better than I had anticipated. It looks absolutely stunning in the room and has the look of a mirror that costs 3 times as much. It has a classic and fresh look to it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Poor Quality Control
 from Haymarket, VA,  Apr 6, 2011

This COULD be a very beautiful mirror but the quality control is non-existent. I ordered two mirrors. One had minor imperfections (squares and rectangles did not align perfectly) but it wasn't that noticeable once it was hung up. The second mirror, on the other hand, had gaps between the different squares and rectangles so that you could see the black coating on the back of the mirror. I returned it and received a new one. Overstock was really great about my return. The replacement mirror was so much worse! The small squares were not square. Three sides were straight and the fourth side was cut at a slight diagonal. Because it sits on the top center part of the mirror (same problem with the lower center square), the defect is very obvious. Also, the rectangles and squares were not aligned. A young child could have done a better job of gluing the pieces together so that they were straight. I tried to exchange it yet again but by this time the mirrors had sold out. I had needed two mirrors for my decorating project and now I was stuck with just one. Overstock was great about giving me a refund though. You may try your luck and hope to get a good one but be aware that you're not buying quality. Back to UPS I go.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Poor
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Craftsmanship
 from Saint Paul,  Feb 24, 2011

The squares bordering the mirror do not line up properly. The best part of this mirror is the price unfortunately you get what you pay for with this one and you end up with a poorly assembled product. Come on China a little quality control please.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror!
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 3, 2011

Bought this mirror for my retromodern bathroom remodel. It is beautiful! The only complaint is that one of the corner pieces was broken when I received it. Overstock was awesome and sent another one right away. I would highly recommend this mirror!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Tile Mirror
 from Gulfport, MS,  Dec 27, 2010

LOVE these! Was a bit hesitant when reading other reviews about the glass tiles were all not square with each other, but the reviews said once hung, you really could not tell. It's true, the small, very small imperfection is not noticable Don't be worried. Once hung the mirrors are stunning. Well priced too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cwhitmored
 from haymarket, Va,  Nov 24, 2010

Added just the touch I was looking for. The item was packaged very well and arrived in a timely manner. My only disappointment was that the mirrored attachments were not always square on the mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought