Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I am so pleased with these pictures!
 from Summerfield, Fl.,  Jan 15, 2014

The pictures; better quality than I imagined! The packaging was excellent! The delivery was two days earlier than stated! I have the two pictures side by side on a long wall; and yes, it's like bringing the outdoors inside. I am so pleased, thank you so much!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
look great
 from nyc,  Apr 2, 2013

These are large and really command a room. If you want to bring "the outdoors indoors" these are a good choice. The picture wraps around the sides which give it a modern feel. The canvas is matte finish which is good because that reduces shine from light. The price was reasonable for 2 items so large and free shipping. 5 stars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love thse photos so much I have ordered 3 sets...great to help sell a house

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Paintings
 from Eureka, California,  Nov 29, 2011

These are beautiful paintings that have been reproduced in what appears to be a quality silk screening type technique that give them an authentic look, although absent of heavier brush marks and extra paint seen on many other originals, there is however enough paint applied to give these the appearance of having been painted. The colors are true and excellent and give the impression that we have two windows that look out on the blue and white cloudy "Afternoon Sky" no matter what our local weather really is. A very nice addition to a large wall space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and big
 from kansas city,  Sep 23, 2010

Bought these for our new office. Looked just like the photos online. Arrived well packaged, quickly. Add a nice serene feeling to the space. Would recommend these to anyone looking for a great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5
 Aug 23, 2010

These painting are vibrant and beautiful. The clouds change color as the daylight changes indoor. All I can say is that they're simply stunning.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 10, 2010

Lovely pictures, very calming. Colors are slightly deeper in person. Happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful prints!
 from Montgomery, NY,  Feb 19, 2010

I recently bought this pair of Coulter paintings for my bedroom, and they're beautiful. I have one very long wall that leads into the bedroom itself, so I needed artwork that was of a larger size. The "Afternoon Sky" set of prints is 40''x40'' square, so when put up on the wall, they cover a lot of surface space. Additionally, I find the scene to be very serene, which is a look and feeling I was going for in my bedroom. The graphics are beautiful, the colors vivid but not overly bright, and they are well made. Finally, they arrived in very sturdy boxes, and were pre-strung with picture wire so they were instantly ready for hanging. Overall, I really recommend this pair, especially if you're looking for coverage for a longer wall.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Bang for the Buck
 from California,  May 14, 2014

I hung these in my stairwell under my two can lights. My stairwell now looks like an art gallery! Everyone that has seen these prints thinks they are original paintings. Upon looking closer, you can see that they are numbered. They quality of printing is excellent and much better than other canvas art I have purchased. Very pleased and ready to order more art by Kim Coulter from O.co

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice artwork - bad craftsmanship!
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 1, 2011

Would have given 5 stars if the canvas framing had been constructed better.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? the picture is nice - framing is bad - canvas was stretched too tight and framing curves inward on one piece - distracts from the artwork
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top