Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Retro Light
 Apr 19, 2015

I was looking for a torchiere that would match my retro 1950's theme and this one fit he bill perfectly. I love the look of this lamp! It was easy to put together and is very stable on a heavy base. The pole is dark brown and the glass light shade a mix of beige and amber. One thing to note: the glass shade isn't very tall so if you try to use a bulk bigger than 60W you'll see the top of the bulk peeking out above the glass shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Stylish
 from Ashley, OH,  Jan 21, 2014

this is a nice lamp, especially for the price. It's good looking and heavy enough not to be tippy like a lot of floor lamps. The shade is glass, which is a bonus these days. The pole base comes in three pieces that screw together and some care is needed to make sure everything stays together when moving the lamp into place. It has a very lightweight foot switch instead of a three-way switch, which would have made this lamp just about perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS
 Aug 19, 2016

This is the most beautiful lamp I have ever seen!! I love the retro look and it gives off a lot of light. You won't be disappointed with this purchase. Assembly only took 10 minutes and it uses 150 watt max medium base type A light bulb(bought mine at Lowe's).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great floor lamp
 Apr 25, 2016

This is a great quality floor lamp. Lots of light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Me. Benny
 Mar 26, 2016

Nice lamp, with the exception it leans a little.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp!
 Feb 6, 2016

This lamp is a super deal. Needed something that could give off a lot of light and this is it. Purchased another Torchiere lamp for the same price that I returned due to flimsy construction. Not so here. Heavy solid base with a substantial glass shade. This would easily cost $250-$300 at a retail lighting store. I purchased 2 and am considering a third. You won't be sorry with this lamp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Item (that I returned)
 Jan 31, 2016

Honestly, the materials, including the glass shade are better than most of these style lamps have available at any regular store, although mine had an internal fastener arrive broken, so I won't be keeping this lamp ;-(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Jan 16, 2016

Solid piece - Stunning and very stylish. The lamp shade is glass and the base is metal - no plastic anywhere. Very heavy, so it will stay in one place. Well worth the $$.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp
 Mar 25, 2015

Very nice heavy lamp, just wish the on/off switch was not on the cord at the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 30, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 24, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought