Kiliv Pedestal Glass Sink Set with Tower Bar
 

This item is out of stock.

Please enter your email address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock.

Club O Rewards MasterCard®

Enjoy $20 bonus after the first use, plus up to 8% rewards*.
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›

Kiliv Pedestal Glass Sink Set with Tower Bar

Overall Rating Rating 2.2  |  4 reviews  |  Write a review
Today $249.99
$12.50 (5%) in rewards for members Join Now
Item #: 12589830
  • This sleek stainless steel pedestal and glass sink is sure to update the look of your bath
  • This vanity set features a modern design for a clean look
  • The faucet is constructed of solid brass with a gleaming chrome finish
  • ...more

People Who Viewed This Viewed

Sponsored Links What's This?
    • This sleek stainless steel pedestal and glass sink is sure to update the look of your bath
    • This vanity set features a modern design for a clean look
    • The faucet is constructed of solid brass with a gleaming chrome finish
    • Clear tempered glass sink
    • Towel bar included
    • Steel braided water supply lines
    • Chrome-finished pop-up drain and p-trap
    • Glass contertop measures 30 inches wide x 22 inches deep
    • Glass sink measures 16.5 inches in diameter
    • Pedestal measure 28 inches high
    • Mirror not included
Dimensions:
30.0x22.0x28.0
Warranty:
1 year Limited Manufacturer
Materials:
clear glass_chrome metal
Model No:
ks011
Brand: KILIV

Features

  • Style
    Pedestal, Sink & Faucet Sets
  • Material
    Glass
  • Finish
    Chrome
  • Shape
    Other, Round
  • Height
    Over 11"
  • Number of Faucet Handle
    Single Handle
  • Assembly
    Assembled
  • Bowl Depth
    9 inches or More
  • Number of Basin
    Single Basin
Was this product information helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
 
 
 
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

Showing 4 most recent reviews on this product.

  • 5 Stars 1
  • 4 Stars 0
  • 3 Stars 0
  • 2 Stars 1
  • 1 Stars 2
  • Flimsy and Unusable

    The stand for this sink was so flimsy and cheap that it was dented by my dog wagging her tail against it. It would never be able to hold the glass sink and bowl and I can't imagine what would happen if someone actually leaned on the sink or stand. The packaging included a piece of cardboard wrapped around the glass sink and included used yogurt packages and used pizza boxes for filler. It was a miracle it arrived unharmed. We initiated a return immediately after unpacking it.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ridiculously terrible
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
  • Poor quality

    My item actualy came damaged so I had to return it but that is not why I am giving this 2 stars. The product looks good but made of very poor quailty material especialy the metal parts which is probably the reason why it is so cheap. A qood quality faucet would cost nearly this much and it includes one. Also it was packaged in the thinest and poorest cartoon material I have ever seen in my life. If it was packaged better, I would probably received it undamaged. If I had installed it I wonder how long the pipes would last. They really looked extremely poor quality to me. This must be a cheap copy of a popular model. The box had no markings on it other than KOEN mark. No numbers, no country of origin, no product codes, nothing. The instruction sheet was a poorly photocopied paper with just one image again no writings. Very suspicious. However Overstock was amazing fast resolving my issue and issuing a credit. I was impressed. Very good customer service and i would definitely buy from them again. Actually I just ordered a Toilet.

    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
  • Did not like how it turned out

    When we installed it I was not happy with the way it look. We have old plumbing so our pipes are different very hard to configure to the new sink. The pipes are still visible and when I turn the water on it makes a loud noise. The package also did not come with needed materials.

    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

    mcteq from Ft. Washington, MD, Aug 30, 2010

    Flag As Inappropriate
    Response from Overstock.com
         By Review Response Team
    Thank you for your review. We appreciate your bringing this to our attention and wanted to let you know that all future faucets will have fitting sizes included in the copy and drop-down options if there is more than one size available. We hope you will give us another chance to serve you.
  • Great find

    Contractor who installed it couldn't believe the quality (given the price in comparison to other similar vanities in popular home improvement stores or even with his contractor discount at wholesale suppliers). He found it very easy to install. It looks great; works perfectly and arrived quickly.

    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
View All Most Recent Reviews

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

* For your safety, some orders go through our loss prevention department. If we select your order for this process, we will immediately notify you that there may be up to a 3-day delay on your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More