Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Flimsy and Unusable
 from Lawrence, KS,  Aug 6, 2012

The stand for this sink was so flimsy and cheap that it was dented by my dog wagging her tail against it. It would never be able to hold the glass sink and bowl and I can't imagine what would happen if someone actually leaned on the sink or stand. The packaging included a piece of cardboard wrapped around the glass sink and included used yogurt packages and used pizza boxes for filler. It was a miracle it arrived unharmed. We initiated a return immediately after unpacking it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ridiculously terrible
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Aug 31, 2010

My item actualy came damaged so I had to return it but that is not why I am giving this 2 stars. The product looks good but made of very poor quailty material especialy the metal parts which is probably the reason why it is so cheap. A qood quality faucet would cost nearly this much and it includes one. Also it was packaged in the thinest and poorest cartoon material I have ever seen in my life. If it was packaged better, I would probably received it undamaged. If I had installed it I wonder how long the pipes would last. They really looked extremely poor quality to me. This must be a cheap copy of a popular model. The box had no markings on it other than KOEN mark. No numbers, no country of origin, no product codes, nothing. The instruction sheet was a poorly photocopied paper with just one image again no writings. Very suspicious. However Overstock was amazing fast resolving my issue and issuing a credit. I was impressed. Very good customer service and i would definitely buy from them again. Actually I just ordered a Toilet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not like how it turned out
 from Ft. Washington, MD,  Aug 30, 2010

When we installed it I was not happy with the way it look. We have old plumbing so our pipes are different very hard to configure to the new sink. The pipes are still visible and when I turn the water on it makes a loud noise. The package also did not come with needed materials.

Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
     By Review Response Team
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your bringing this to our attention and wanted to let you know that all future faucets will have fitting sizes included in the copy and drop-down options if there is more than one size available. We hope you will give us another chance to serve you.
 
 
Rating
Great find
 from DC,  May 25, 2010

Contractor who installed it couldn't believe the quality (given the price in comparison to other similar vanities in popular home improvement stores or even with his contractor discount at wholesale suppliers). He found it very easy to install. It looks great; works perfectly and arrived quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought