Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Kid Chairs
 from Seattle,  Apr 3, 2014

These are such great kid chairs. We got them in white and they are a nice, bright white. They are very sturdy and after lots of use are still looking great. Our kids climb all over them and no tipping. They are stylish and a great price. Love them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these chairs
 from Michigan,  Feb 27, 2014

Durable perfect size for young and little kids. We Love them they stay clean because they are easy to wipe down and they are made of metal so they do not scratch. LOVE THEM.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kiddie chairs....so cute and fun.
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 7, 2014

Love these for my daughter's room. The perfect size and quality is wonderful!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really impressed
 from PA,  Jan 7, 2014

Love these chairs! They are so well made and look great! A very stylish option for child size chairs! They came packaged well and just needed to be unwrapped.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
matches the adult-sized ones perfectly
 from OC, CA,  Jan 2, 2014

Nice, sturdy chairs for kids, though I am a petite adult and can sit in them comfortably as well. These are perfect miniatures of the adult stackable Tabouret chairs, which we also purchased. The rubber feet are wonderful! Not too heavy for a 3 year-old to carry, but solid so we don't have to worry about it tipping over. I would recommend this.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 28, 2013

We purchased four of the white Tabouret chairs for my two-year-old daughter. We paired the chairs with a Large Carolina Play table from PB Kids, and they're a perfect fit. The chairs are still a bit big for our daughter (average height for her age - she climbs into the chairs with ease but her feet don't touch the ground), but I'm pleased that she will have room to grow with them. The chairs arrived in perfect condition, and stack well together. The photos online make the chair arms look a little distorted and wider than they actually are, so it was a pleasant surprise to find that the shape of the chair is much more similar to the original Tolix chair. The chairs are sturdy and heavy enough to not tip or slide around when being used by a rambunctious toddler, but not so heavy that it interferes with her independent use of them. Definitely recommend these chairs!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love these cool kids chairs
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 17, 2013

We couldn't be happier with these chairs for our toddler. We purchased two silver and two pink and love both of them. They are extremely sturdy and seem to be very well-made. I love that they come with a very beefy rubber tip on each of the legs to prevent scratching floors in case you do not have them on a rug. We got these for our two year old who will be able to use them for years to come. She is able to climb on them by herself but her legs dangle when she's seated. There aren't many kids chairs that have arm rests which she seems to really enjoy. I would recommend a table with 22" legs to fit the chairs appropriately. I would definitely not hesitate to recommend these chairs and would buy them again in a heartbeat.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors
 from Murrieta, CA,  Oct 7, 2013

I bought the blue and the lime green color chairs and they delivered them very promptly and they were perfect for the kids. I love that they are made of metal and can be wiped clean very easily and all my kids love them. The colors are just beautiful and playful, perfect for a playroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Stylish
 from Yukon, OK,  Sep 18, 2013

I bought the green "limeade" chairs to go with a table for my 18mo's christmas gift this year...I was a little hesitant to spend nearly $100 on 2 KIDS chairs, but I am very pleased with the quality and style and think they are well worth the money!! Very sturdy and grounded. The color in the picture is accurate too. Very well packaged as well. Couldn't be more pleased!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids Tabouret Chair in Cotton Pink
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 5, 2013

The cotton pink is a light, soft pink. Perfect chair to go with the Kids Activity Desk also from Overstock. This chair is sturdy, highly recommend for any use.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Chairs!
 from TN,  May 29, 2013

We love these chairs. They were the most inexpensive of the chairs on my list, yet still are more unique than the standard child's chair. Very cute!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Children's Chair (Set of 2)
Today $70.99
Compare $80.95
Save 12%
(5)
Baby Spire Blue Chair
Today $98.00
Back to top