For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product...
 from Montgomery, TX,  Nov 4, 2008

I bought this for my 8 year old daughter and she loves it... It is cute and stylish and fits well in a bedroom. Not a big desk but easy to manuver. Was very easy to put together, it took about 40 minutes. All parts were there and there were no chips or dings!! Definitely a great buy and would recommend it to anyone interested in a childs desk!! Color is beautiful!! GREAT VALUE AND PRODUCT...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT DESK SPACE
 from Spring Hill, Fl,  Oct 29, 2008

I purchased this for my 7-year-old granddaughter and it is fantastic! It matches her room perfectly, pink and white, and has a bi-level space, as well as storage area underneath desk. She really loves it and goes straight to her room to "work" at her desk when she gets in from school. I rate it a 5 for overall rating in value, appearance and ease of assembly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kid's room mobile ergonomic computer desk
 from las vegas, nevada,  Sep 5, 2008

Kids love it so much and use it everyday!!! It is very easy to assembly like as pro! It appearance looks so good and colorful! The value look fair to me! i recommed to any from 3 to 10 years old to use it and i am sure they will love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 Feb 13, 2008

Item was pretty much what I expected. Perfect size for children in a small space. Fairly easy to put together and seems sturdy enough.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from La,  Dec 29, 2007

I was really impressed at the look and work on this table. The only thing is shipping was a little sparse. It arrived with a knick on the top part of the table. I will have to contact the manufacture and fight that battle after the holidays. Otherwise My daughter and I LOVE LOVE LOVE it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking, functional, fair finish
 from California,  Dec 27, 2007

These mobile PC stands were purchased for the kid's room of a public library. They look great, are of the right size and seem sturdy enough - only time will tell if they hold up over the long term. Assembly takes an hour, give or take - all of the parts fit without too much effort. The finish on some panels is a wood grain plastic/vinyl laminate that on all units was separating from the edges of the side (red) panels. They will need to be glued back on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Franklin, TN,  Dec 26, 2007

When I received my son's PC desk the red covering on the side panel was peeling away. Since it was for Xmas, I didn't open it up until right before Xmas leaving me no time to return/exchange/purchase an acceptable alternative.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice little desk
 from PA,  Dec 15, 2007

I got this desk for my daugter's room in the pink & white color. It's perfect for a kids room, while still a good height for an adult to sit at. Easy assembly also! The keyboard shelf does not glide as easily as it probably should but all in all this is a good desk.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking desk; good size for small room
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 8, 2013

It is a nice looking desk and a decent price. Nice, vivid color and a good size for a farily small room. One thing to note, I found it hard to use the monitor stand AND the desk for writing. I just don't think that there is enough free space for writing in the middle of the desk with the monitor stand attached. Therefore, I removed the monitor stand (with a screwdriver) and just use it that way. If you are looking for a desk to use as a writing desk and intend to also use the monitor stand, you may want to consider looking for a desk with a different kind of setup (maybe a larger writing area).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great desk for my kids
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 11, 2012

Good quality construction, easy to assemble, and a nice looking desk. It has held up very well to the abuse my 3 children dish out for the past few months.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great desk for a 6 year old
 from Florida,  Nov 28, 2012

I have pieces of furniture that I paid $2600.00 for, and to compare this item to that. It holds its own . Very nice,and sturdy. It all went together well, took about 45 mins. I was short the screws for the slide out part, but I was able to use something I had around here for that. I hope my daughter loves it as much as I do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice, I think my dad, a contractor for 40 years would say its kid worthy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy desk
 from florida,  Aug 16, 2012

great sturdy desk. I didnt install the key board pull out part because the children like to lean on that part which often breaks after time. key board sits on top and still looks great with out it.. easy to assemble also

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute desk
 from WA,  Jan 2, 2010

We purchased this desk for my 7 year old daughter's room. It looks great and she loves it. It had a few nicks on the edge but we figured it wasn't going to stay beautiful long....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it broke!
 from Southern Arizona,  Sep 30, 2009

I was really pleased when I opened and put this desk together. It is very cute and was quite easy to put together. Unfortunately, not long after using it, I moved it to another side of my daughters room and the wheel assembly broke, with no way to fix it. I am hoping overstock.com will help make it right by either sending a replacement, or even better, letting me choose another desk. Very disappointed because other than it not holding together, it is a cute little desk.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute & functional
 from Queens, NY,  Mar 21, 2009

Easy to assemble & really cute. Perfect for my 3 year old's room. Very satisfied with the quality, look & feel!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kid's computer desk
 from New York,  Dec 28, 2007

The desk arrived in a timely manner. It was relatively easy to assemble and it was met with great approval from my daughter AND my wife!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
InRoom Corner Desk
Today $134.99
(2)
Cosmopolitan Compact Desk Workstation
Today $169.99
Compare $243.80
Save 30%
(5)
Ergonomic Kid's Desk with Keyboard Tray
Today $252.45
Compare $367.49
Save 31%
Back to top