Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Keeps kids happy for hours.
 from Glacier, WA,  Aug 18, 2011

This rug is great for any kids room, girl or boy. This activity rug keeps kids entertained and adds some spice to the room decor. When you sit on the rug it doesn't leave carpet remnants on clothing. Rug cleans easily. I would recommend putting something under the rug to keep it from moving such as a carpet pad. Great Value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality exceeded my expectation considering the great price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug !
 from Kngsburg, Ca,  Dec 30, 2013

My grandsons love this rug. They pretend all the time. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Jun 28, 2012

Placed this in my son's playroom to brighten it up-and it did! Love it! Easy to spot clean and vacuum on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Bright!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect for a kid's playroom! Durable enough, but not the highest quality by any means!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Waldorf, MD,  Apr 24, 2012

This rug is great - it's similar to an indoor/outdoor material - very low pile, with a non-slip type backing. It's not the best quality, but you have to expect that for the price paid. I think the price and quality of construction are perfect for an item my child will likely outgrow in a few years. We've had no issues with fiber shedding. The size is great and provides lots of play space - enough for two children or a child and adult to play on the rug at the same time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site seems comparable to the color of the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is not the best quality rug, but I didn't want a hand-made rug for this purpose. The quality is commensurate with the price paid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful Decor with Fun Built In
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Mar 5, 2012

Our granddaughter, then age 2, used this rug for Busytown, then other adventures when she grew out of that interest. There are buildings, roads, water, and lots of areas for imaginative play. It is flat enough that most little figures stand up and vehicles can easily travel. I would not want anything smaller than this - the size is great for two to sit/lie on for long periods of play. Warms a hardwood flooraweigh out a pad, and makes it much more comfy for granny to sit and play with the kids. I might buy another for my own basement! Best I've seen!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly accurate - very primary colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality for a constantly-used item. Vacuums easily, spills wipe up and stains disappear!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful, pretty, not so soft
 from Berkeley, CA,  Jan 10, 2012

The kids love it for playing with cars, and other games. The colors are nice and bright. Not as soft as I would have liked, though i suppose it is better for the cars to move on :-) This was a good size that couple of children can comfortably play on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Long Beach, CA,  Nov 16, 2011

I was suprised how soft it is. The colors are bright. My grandson loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE little RUG
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 7, 2011

My two boys love the rug. It is soft and easy to clean. Great colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool rug, mediocre value.
 from NC,  Nov 4, 2010

It looks good and kids will like it, but it's average-quality at best. It's very thin and probably won't stand up to much wear. I think a little time shopping around would yield a better value for the dollar spent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Street Rug
 Nov 3, 2010

My three-year-old grandson loved, loved, LOVED his rug. He spent almost an hour with his cars, trucks, and trains on that rug as soon as he unfurled it. It is perfect for the preschool troops and large enough for at least four children to play at at a time. We recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kids rug
 from Vail, CO,  Oct 20, 2010

Love this rug. The size is great and the colors are bright and cheerful. My toddlers love to push their little cars all over this activity rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Rug!
 from Michigan,  Sep 8, 2010

This rug was beyond what I thought it was going to be! It is amazing and I can't wait till my little boy begins to play on it. It lays down nice on top of your current rug (which is what I needed it for) For the price you pay for the size it is 100% worth it. My husband said he wished he had one when he was little.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 May 26, 2010

Got this rug for my 4 year old son and he loves it. Plays with it all the time and it adds such nice color to his room. great price for this size of rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids' fun rug
 from Mount Vernon, NY,  Oct 9, 2009

The minute my two year old grandson saw the rug, he got his cars and trucks and immediately began "zooming" all over the rug. He even sleeps on it! I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super
 from california,  Jul 12, 2008

This is such a great rug, the kids love it and it is great quality. We vaccum it all the time and it still looks great. We use it in the play room, so it gets a lot of use. it is great for girls and boys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from New York, NY,  Jul 6, 2008

I was surprise about quality of this rug. I expect something chip, but rug is soft and colorful. Kids love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Play Rug
 from Kentucky,  May 14, 2008

Excellent! Granddaughter and friend played for hours, first time on the rug. Excellent quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Playroom Addition
 from Fayetteville NC,  Apr 7, 2008

I purchased the Country Fun rug for my grandson for his second birthday. He has just started to love to play with all his cars and trucks, pushing them on the floor. I thought he would be happy to have a real road and attractions to have them "motor" through. I set it up with some little battery-operated vehicles, and turned them all on just as he was coming through the door. His face lit up, and he loved it. Now it adds color and cheerfulness to his play area, and he still plays with his cars on it daily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of Fun
 from Tampa,  Mar 11, 2008

This is a really fun rug. Very thin and easy to play on. Brightens up the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Son loves it !
 from PA,  Feb 23, 2008

Very pleased with the size and quality of this rug. My 2 yr old son loved it from Day 1 and plays on it every day. I have to be the school bus driver and he gets to be everything else! My 5 yr old daughter likes it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought