For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beauty in beveled glass
 from Kentucky,  Jul 14, 2007

This is a gorgeous fixture and the light just bounces off of the ceiling. I saw a similiar fixture in home supplier store and it was double the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great light
 from DeLand, Fl,  Jan 29, 2014

arrived quickly bought two of these, one for hall and another for foyer. they look great. Condo doesn't have high ceilings, so these fit just right. Thanks, Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kichler Crystal Palace Ceiling Light
 from Simpsonville, SC,  Sep 8, 2010

We needed something to replace the builder lighting in our entrance and upstairs hallway. We wanted something we hadn't seen before and these fit the bill. They give us more light than the previous fixtures, easy to install and add the style we were looking for. Couldn't beat the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ceiling ights
 from New York, NY,  Aug 4, 2010

These look brilliant and they had a classy touch to my hallways. I love the way they cast rays of light around the fixture on the ceiling. Thanks again, Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lighting
 from kcmo,  Oct 18, 2009

This is a lovely ceiling light and you can't beat the price.I will pass this value on to my friends and family.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from PA,  Oct 17, 2009

The light is glowing in my master bath. Looks great and matches some I purchased several years ago for a hallway. Design permits use of lower wattage bulbs because there is so much reflection, etc.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent buy
 from NV,  Mar 1, 2008

These are gorgeous!We bought 2 as we are remodeling.They are so pretty!The light that shines from them looks like a rainbow in places on the walls.Very good quality.We recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rich looking product
 from jamestown, ny,  Aug 23, 2007

the light looks very rich and adds a bit of glamour to our hallway. it is smaller than i expected, but would look great in a walk in closet or hall.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Z-Lite 3-light Flush Mount
Add to cart to see special price
Mabis Drop-arm Steel Commode
Today $96.99
Compare $249.62
Save 61%
(1)
Back to top