Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I should have bought one of these years ago.
 from Peotone, IL,  Feb 24, 2012

For the light coffee drinker, brewing an entire pot of coffee can be wasteful, and brewing partial pots seems to result in hit or miss quality. The Keurig is just the answer. With a large water reservoir, and 5 cup sizes to chose from, this device makes a perfect, fresh cup of coffee, quickly, whenever you want it. K-cups, while a little pricey, are still cheaper than a trip to the local drive-thru, and are available in an endless variety of styles and flavors. I wish I had bought a Keurig machine years ago.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is above average compared to most mainstream small appliances.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A few items were slightly off, inadequately explained, or not mentioned at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffeemaker
 from Ft. Lauderdale,  Feb 13, 2012

Perfecr for a quick cup of coffee, tea or hot chocolate for one or two people. No coffee wasted with the use of this machine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great machine
 from Cary, NC,  Feb 6, 2012

We love our Keurig. When we are making coffee for drinkers with varied tastes or preferences (decaf vs regular) it is perfect. The ability to make hot chocolate for my children, tea for my mother and a cup of coffee for me all within a few minutes makes the Keurig an awesome addition to our kitchen. Although we still use our traditional coffee maker on the weekends when both my husband and I are home to drink coffee, during the week the Keurig is the appliance of choice. The only negative is the expense and waste of the Keurig cups. As I try to go green and reduce my waste, I wish these cups were made out of biodegradable materials. I have purchased the Eco cup and am using it with my own ground coffee, but that takes away the "fun" of having a variety of choices on hand. And the Eco cup can't be used with hot chocolate which is why I've given the Keurig 4 stars not 5.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Middle TN,  Feb 4, 2012

I had so many Club O Reward points that I almost got this for free. It is wonderful and everyone loves it. Very addictive as iit is always ready and makes a cup of coffee in a couple of minutes. Beautiful addition to my kitchen and great quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy & Simple
 from Salt Lake City,  Jan 27, 2012

What a great way to ease and simplicity. I love this machine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Jan 6, 2012

Thank you for promptly sending the gift! It got there on time which was very important!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a Christmas gift for my sister-in-law
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. She says she loves it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? She is satisfied and so am I!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positve reveiw Everything great.
 from Dundee, MI,  Jan 5, 2012

The whole purchase was super and the product nworks fine. Boy did it arrive fast

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Jan 2, 2012

I love this product! I would recommend it to everyone who loves coffee...especially a quick cup. My husband opened the box for Christmas and within 5 minutes I was making coffee! k-cups can be expensive, but there are places with decent sales. Buy the trial single cups first..it's really hard to get rid of a pack of 18 kcups that you don't like! I picked this machine b/c you can use your own coffee, but I found out you have to buy the "cup" for the machine seperately. Overall, I am very pleased with this product. Super easy to use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best of the Keurig brewers
 from Holbrook, NY,  Dec 31, 2011

Great machine, it's quiet, holds a lot of water, and has options galore. The only negative I will share is that this is probably overkill for most people. Most people will not use all of the size options available, so you can likely save money and go with a model or two below this one. Great machine, though, and you won't regret buying it if you do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product works just as suggested
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love to drink coffee and tea
 from McAlester Oklahoma,  Dec 31, 2011

I absolutely love this product. I can have hot cup of coffee, tea or hot chocolate whenever I desire. Also can have coffee or tea . whatever I desire whenever I desire it. Can't beat that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this product is so perfect for this house. now we can instantly have whatever beverage we desire.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from chicago,  Dec 30, 2011

Great coffee maker. It pays to shop early. I checked all around and I got the best deal here.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from New York,  Dec 29, 2011

It is easy/simple to set up and use - no mess - love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Southern New Jersey,  Dec 20, 2011

This machine works perfectly for our family. We all choose our favorite k-cup. No more dumping leftover coffee down the drain. This machine is so fast! I makes a great cup of fresh brewed coffee in seconds! We made a great purchase. Great price too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful machine, great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Florida,  Dec 20, 2011

Love my new Keurig B70 Platnum, The only problem I have is that we like BIG cups of strong coffee. We got some really good strong coffee but if you choose the largest cup setting (which is by no means that large) the coffee is too watery. Other that that you can't beat the look function or quality of a Keurig.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I should have purchased this sooner.
 from Beautiful Ozark Mountains of NW Arkansas,  Dec 18, 2011

I resisted buying a Keurig Home Brewing System for several months. I couldn't justify the cost in my own mind when I had usual coffee makers at home. I thought I was satisfied buying large cans of coffee at the market. Well, I finally bought the B-70 Platinum model and I am in love with it. The delicious, fresh cup of coffee I enjoy from this machine is fantastic. It's a pleasure that I happily allow myself. I even like the aroma of coffee now for the first time. I bought several variety packs of coffee so I could discover which ones suit my taste best. Another pleasant discovery is that the rich flavors of some of the decaf types of K-cups make me forget I'm drinking decaf. I highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Check Prices
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 17, 2011

Found the Platinum at Costco for *** less at one of the warehouse stores. In the future I'll spend a little more time checking prices.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coffee at home or work
 from Central Texas,  Dec 8, 2011

Addicted to this machine. Makes great coffee or any other hot drink you want. It is winter so have not tried the cold drinks yet. And if you just need a cup of hot water to mix up theruflu or anything similar that takes hot water it is great for that too. No worries about setting a pan with water on stove to heat up and then walk away and forget. I had to buy one for home and one for my personal use at office. Coffee at work was nasty tasting after using this machine and coffee at home which led to me buying one for my personal use at home. Probably going to have to buy one for my use when I travel now, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Price Well Worth It!
 from Goldsboro, NC,  Dec 5, 2011

I was a little reluctant paying so much for this brewing system.. all of my worries have been cut short because system is the Best! The money was well worth it. The coffee just tastes amazingly good! No more late night/early morning runs to starbucks!!! My wife and I love this machine! Go out and buy it today!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Only had it for a few days..but everything looks, feels like it will last a long time..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACT!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Texas,  Dec 3, 2011

Just recieved our keurig and so far it is amazing. somehow upgraded to a 72 oz but thats even better. will update after having got some use out of it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just recieved our keurig and so far it is amazing. somehow upgraded to a 72 oz but thats even better. will update after having got some use out of it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome, FOR A MONTH
 from Augusta, GA,  Oct 31, 2011

WORKS GREAT FOR A MONTH, then the short cups, sputtering, then nothing. You should not have to pay this much for something to breakdown repeatedly. Keurig customer service is great. they send replacement parts, and or new brewers.So the same thing can happen again. If your on your third maching in a year, something is wrong.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought