Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Terrell, Texas,  Oct 14, 2013

Was worried my husband would not like the Keurig brewing system, but he loves it. Easy to use and delivers hot coffee very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig
 from Wellington, Fl.,  Oct 8, 2013

The Keurig that I ordered arrived very well packed and intact. It was easy to set up and easy to use. The coffee tastes great and we feel we got a quality product for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a Keurig!
 from Albany, New York,  Aug 9, 2013

Love this style Keurig. The clear water holder allows everyone to see if the water is running low. Using in office. Everyone loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a coffee drinker, but I love it!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jun 24, 2013

I don't drink coffee, bu there is so much more that you do with this thing! I really do like it quite a bit, and was surprised at how quickly it operates! That's definitely a plus for me. Pretty awesome product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Typical Keurig
 from Edgewater, NJ,  May 19, 2013

This is a good Keurig, but for the price, I wish it had more features. The variety of sizes and temperatures doesn't cut it for the price. I wish I invested a little more for the latest model.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product.
 from Wharton, TX,  Apr 24, 2013

This coffee maker has resolved our coffee issues. We now no longer throw half a pot of coffee away daily. I had debated getting a Keurig coffee maker for some time. I had seen Keurig advertised for some time and had not liked the shelf cost in the stores when I was looking. This was a great experience. Our order came in before I expected it. It was very well packaged. I will shop Overstock.com again. Thanks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THe coffee maker was packed well in original packing. Top grade quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? THe Keurig B70 was accurately described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Coffee
 from Southern NJ,  Apr 21, 2013

This is my second Keurig and I love the coffee makers. The first one died after two years and was apparently clogged and normal cleaning did not clear the clog. I'm making sure that I use distilled water with this coffee maker to try to make it last longer. I used tap water with the first Keurig. The coffee maker heats the water quickly and produces consistently good coffee. You get pretty spoiled with these coffee makers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig brewer is great...
 from Astoria, NY,  Mar 28, 2013

I bought a Keurig B70 Platinum machine for my son's house in Florida so I could use it when I visit him and I liked it so much that I bought another one for myself at home to replace an older model Keurig...it works great and makes great coffee...

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig B70 Platinum
 from Rosepine, LA,  Mar 15, 2013

I bought this Keurig for my husband as a birthday present. Most gifts do not go over so well, or last long. However, my husband loves this machine. It is quiet, nice to look at, and the best part is there really is no mess to worry about at the end. He was in and out on time, this Keurig is awesome!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Silver
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, Very classy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes for an easier morning
 from Georgia,  Feb 27, 2013

This was a valentine's gift from my husband and what a great gift it was!! It has made my mornings much more enjoyable since I don't have to worry with messy coffee grounds and filters that stick together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as appeared on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from PA,  Feb 20, 2013

I'VE MADE A LOT OF COFFEE WITH THIS MACHINE, ITS FAST, ITS EASY AND IT WORKS GREAT... AS A REAL COFFEE DRINKER, I KNOW GOOD COFFEE ( I DRINK ABOUT 10 CUPS A DAY) WHEN I GET IT. I'VE BEEN DRINKING COFFEE SINCE I WAS 5 OR 6 YRS. OLD. "REALLY" . SO IF YOU WANT A COFFEE MAKER THIS IS IT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? JUST LIKE IT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted and expected.
 from Dallas, TX.,  Jan 31, 2013

I love the coffee maker. Performs wonderfully. Each fresh cup is more enjoyable than the one before it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works like a charm.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was accurate to a tee.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IN LOVE!!!!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 8, 2013

LOve this product. The convenience of making what you want when you want is divine. The system has 5 brew sizing options: A+ for that. It is well worth the cost; set up was a breeze: took about minutes. The variety pack was ok; most of the flavors were extra bold and I am not a strong flavor person. All in all, very good purchase and will be happy for years to come. HIghly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee system
 from Michigan,  Jan 8, 2013

I bought this system of my mom in Florida, she loves it! I had no problems in shipping to another location. It was a very smooth transaction

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect, looked just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? They described it perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffeemaker
 from Burlington, ia,  Jan 5, 2013

Bought this as a gift. My neighbors love it and the man of the house even admits that it makes a great cup of coffee.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 3, 2013

Great little coffee maker. Very convenient that there are 5 size options and a removable bottom tray to make room for a large coffee mug. Nice selection of coffee flavors - wish there were more! Only thing I do not like is the bright blue light that will not stop blinking if there isn't enough water in the reservoir. Overall though, it's a great product. Super convenient.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Dec 27, 2012

I LOVE this machine. Thank you, thank you very much. The End.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Executive quality
 from Saint Petersburg, FL,  Dec 26, 2012

I bought this for my daughter to use in her office at Florida State University. She and her co-workers are very pleased with the convenience and high quality that this product delivers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy way to get good coffee
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Dec 25, 2012

The coffee pot makes pretty good coffee. I had to use the boldest keurig cups for my older machine, but with this one I think almost any k cup would suffice. I love using the water feature for cooking, however I may need to filter the water as it tastes burnt. The reason I give it 4 stars is that I have to keep the coffee a medium size cup each time because otherwise it is too weak for me. I end up using 2 k-cups at a time , which can be quite expensive with my husband drinking it too. If you are a strong coffee lover you need to keep it set on a smaller size cup.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product parts , especially where the coffee cup rests is tinny, however it may never interfere with it's productivity
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Dec 22, 2012

Fast and great service. I really enjoyed this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought