Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Typical Keurig
 from Edgewater, NJ,  May 19, 2013

This is a good Keurig, but for the price, I wish it had more features. The variety of sizes and temperatures doesn't cut it for the price. I wish I invested a little more for the latest model.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product.
 from Wharton, TX,  Apr 24, 2013

This coffee maker has resolved our coffee issues. We now no longer throw half a pot of coffee away daily. I had debated getting a Keurig coffee maker for some time. I had seen Keurig advertised for some time and had not liked the shelf cost in the stores when I was looking. This was a great experience. Our order came in before I expected it. It was very well packaged. I will shop Overstock.com again. Thanks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THe coffee maker was packed well in original packing. Top grade quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? THe Keurig B70 was accurately described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Coffee
 from Southern NJ,  Apr 21, 2013

This is my second Keurig and I love the coffee makers. The first one died after two years and was apparently clogged and normal cleaning did not clear the clog. I'm making sure that I use distilled water with this coffee maker to try to make it last longer. I used tap water with the first Keurig. The coffee maker heats the water quickly and produces consistently good coffee. You get pretty spoiled with these coffee makers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig brewer is great...
 from Astoria, NY,  Mar 28, 2013

I bought a Keurig B70 Platinum machine for my son's house in Florida so I could use it when I visit him and I liked it so much that I bought another one for myself at home to replace an older model Keurig...it works great and makes great coffee...

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig B70 Platinum
 from Rosepine, LA,  Mar 15, 2013

I bought this Keurig for my husband as a birthday present. Most gifts do not go over so well, or last long. However, my husband loves this machine. It is quiet, nice to look at, and the best part is there really is no mess to worry about at the end. He was in and out on time, this Keurig is awesome!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Silver
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, Very classy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes for an easier morning
 from Georgia,  Feb 27, 2013

This was a valentine's gift from my husband and what a great gift it was!! It has made my mornings much more enjoyable since I don't have to worry with messy coffee grounds and filters that stick together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as appeared on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from PA,  Feb 20, 2013

I'VE MADE A LOT OF COFFEE WITH THIS MACHINE, ITS FAST, ITS EASY AND IT WORKS GREAT... AS A REAL COFFEE DRINKER, I KNOW GOOD COFFEE ( I DRINK ABOUT 10 CUPS A DAY) WHEN I GET IT. I'VE BEEN DRINKING COFFEE SINCE I WAS 5 OR 6 YRS. OLD. "REALLY" . SO IF YOU WANT A COFFEE MAKER THIS IS IT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? JUST LIKE IT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted and expected.
 from Dallas, TX.,  Jan 31, 2013

I love the coffee maker. Performs wonderfully. Each fresh cup is more enjoyable than the one before it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works like a charm.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was accurate to a tee.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IN LOVE!!!!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 8, 2013

LOve this product. The convenience of making what you want when you want is divine. The system has 5 brew sizing options: A+ for that. It is well worth the cost; set up was a breeze: took about minutes. The variety pack was ok; most of the flavors were extra bold and I am not a strong flavor person. All in all, very good purchase and will be happy for years to come. HIghly recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee system
 from Michigan,  Jan 8, 2013

I bought this system of my mom in Florida, she loves it! I had no problems in shipping to another location. It was a very smooth transaction

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect, looked just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? They described it perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffeemaker
 from Burlington, ia,  Jan 5, 2013

Bought this as a gift. My neighbors love it and the man of the house even admits that it makes a great cup of coffee.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 3, 2013

Great little coffee maker. Very convenient that there are 5 size options and a removable bottom tray to make room for a large coffee mug. Nice selection of coffee flavors - wish there were more! Only thing I do not like is the bright blue light that will not stop blinking if there isn't enough water in the reservoir. Overall though, it's a great product. Super convenient.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Dec 27, 2012

I LOVE this machine. Thank you, thank you very much. The End.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Executive quality
 from Saint Petersburg, FL,  Dec 26, 2012

I bought this for my daughter to use in her office at Florida State University. She and her co-workers are very pleased with the convenience and high quality that this product delivers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy way to get good coffee
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Dec 25, 2012

The coffee pot makes pretty good coffee. I had to use the boldest keurig cups for my older machine, but with this one I think almost any k cup would suffice. I love using the water feature for cooking, however I may need to filter the water as it tastes burnt. The reason I give it 4 stars is that I have to keep the coffee a medium size cup each time because otherwise it is too weak for me. I end up using 2 k-cups at a time , which can be quite expensive with my husband drinking it too. If you are a strong coffee lover you need to keep it set on a smaller size cup.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product parts , especially where the coffee cup rests is tinny, however it may never interfere with it's productivity
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Dec 22, 2012

Fast and great service. I really enjoyed this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this machine!!
 from East Texas,  Dec 18, 2012

I debated for over a year whether to invest in a Keurig machine, as I wasn't a daily coffee drinker but when I did make coffee so much was wasted. I was looking at cheaper models but since this one was on sale I splurged and I am so glad I did. Let me tell you that I absolutely LOVE this machine!! One of the features I love is having instant hot water. I use it in my instant oatmeal in the morning and it makes a quick warm breakfast along with my tasty flavored coffee. I love that you can choose the size of cup you are using so you don't have to keep brewing for larger mugs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of the product was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice machine
 from burton michigan,  Dec 13, 2012

the machine functioned to its expectation ,as far as i was concerned. it was a little expensive ,but quality will cost you .usually you get what you pay for .as far as the length the machine will function ,that will be determined at a later date .but as of today we have no complants. i give it a 6 star i prefer durability over color or design .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a-one
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coffie Machine.
 from Mesa AZ,  Dec 3, 2012

Great machine I would recommend it to anyone. This is great for my and my wife as we really enjoy good coffee but seldom drink a hole pot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have only had the machine for a couple fo weeks but so far ti seems to be very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Want to be the most popular person at work?
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 28, 2012

If you don't want people to stop by your desk with an empty coffee cup, then you should still buy this system, just don't take it to work. It is AWESOME!! Brews quickly, the coffee's great, it's super easy to use, and there are tons of options for coffee including purchasing a reusable filter. I love it and can't imagine how I survived without it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top