Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Keurig K75
 from Omaha, NE,  Sep 4, 2014

Good value for the money. Works great! Gets a little warm when not in use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husbands new Love!
 from Murfreesboro , TN,  Jul 23, 2014

Has been used daily many times since purchase!!!! Husbands New Love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my Keurig Brewing System.
 from Kentucky,  Jul 8, 2014

So fast and easy to make a cup of coffee & no wasted coffee left in pot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The better Keurig
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 28, 2014

This is definitely the better Keurig on the market if you like options. I was tempted to get the less expensive one offered at Sams Club but this Keurig brews larger size cups (12 ounces) which is great if you want to use it for things like iced teas and lemonades. I also love the gorgeous soft blue lighting when it's plugged in. It really makes it look more beautiful than any other coffee maker out there. I recently purchased a surge protector from home depot for $6 that doesn't allow any power to flow when the machine isn't on so I'm not constantly plugging and unplugging the machine to save energy. I'm so in love with my Keurig and endless options of kcups and coffee creamers!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find
 from Illinois,  Mar 10, 2014

I have owned a Keurig coffee make for 8 years, the last one made a lot of noise. While it worked fine the noise was not pleasant. This new one is great. Glad I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaper than their own company site !
 from Long Beach, New York,  Feb 25, 2014

Best coffee ever. Fast & easy to use. Be sure to register it on their site, they will send you free coffee coupons.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this coffeemaker!
 from Kenmore, NY,  Jan 29, 2014

We have been using a one-cup pod coffeemaker for several years but we have been increasingly dissatisfied with the results. We like a strong but not bitter cup. We decided to try the Keurig K75 Platinum Brewing System and have not been disappointed. We love the variety of k-cups from which to choose and have tried all of the bolder flavors available. There are so many really good ones, even the decaffeinated coffee is surprisingly good. This was a good purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Keurig!
 from Jonesborough, TN,  Jan 28, 2014

Great coffee maker. Love the single serving--no mess to clean up! Good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I want one too!!
 from Ohio,  Jan 25, 2014

I purchased this for my daughter and son-in-law who are having their first baby. I knew that quick cup of coffee would come in really handy, especially during those "untimely" feedings. The fact that everyone can choose their own coffee is perfect. My daughter is only drinking caffeine free and the rest of us need our caffeine! I can't wait to get one for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice
 from Texas,  Jan 24, 2014

Love and it was a great deal would recommend it had one before that I paid a lot of more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee is too strong
 from Dutch Harbor Alaska,  Jan 10, 2014

before buying this machine, for some reason many people complain about coffee is too strong regardless what brand your buying, and yes I did tried after I got the machine and I have to add water so I can drink my coffee because it really too strong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Jacksonville, AL,  Jan 8, 2014

This is my 2nd Keurig and I just love it!! It's easy to use and I like that I can make a fresh cup of coffee at any given time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig K75
 from Poughkeepsie, N.Y.,  Jan 4, 2014

Held off for many years of purchasing one due to cost of coffee (just stubborn) and seeing our office model(s), 2 of them, have problems. Finally, finding a wonderful price, gave in due to the capabilities of the K75 with the larger cup offerings. So far, all's good, found coffee at a little more reasonable price and the ease of use has now made making full pots of coffee day an occasional thing of the past. Hopefully will not see the problems that have occurred with our office models. Bottom line, Overstock is the reason for this purchase with the great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works perfect
 from Texas,  Dec 27, 2013

Bought this for my parents for Christmas and they are avid coffee drinkers. They have been enjoying their new Keurig. They find it suiting their lifestyle with it just being the two of them and like how it brews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
K75 Review
 from Texas,  Dec 25, 2013

Although the K75 has only been used once, it is exactly what I expected. For the price, the solofill Refillable Single Serve Coffee Filter should be included. Although the sample coffees are appreciated, the coffee filter would be of more use for those that prefer their own coffee mix, that may not be available in the Kcups.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Present for daughter
 from san diego ca,  Dec 21, 2013

I have the same model and my daughter wanted it for Christmas , she has used mine several time and loves it. The single serve cup of coffee is wonderful . I some times use the reusable coffee basket which save a lot of money as the cups can get expensive . But over all I rarely make a whole pot of coffee anymore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful coffee maker
 from Apache Junction, AZ,  Dec 17, 2013

This is the best gift I have ever bought for my husband and myself. We both love coffee, but he likes decaf and I like the real deal, so it is perfect we are both happy with what we get everyday, instead of compromising.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine for a Novice coffee drinker...
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 19, 2013

For those who prefer a stronger brew of coffee this may not Satisfy your needs... It breed very weak coffee.. I've used all kinds of Extra bold, expresso coffee speaking a stronger cup.. Doesn't brew strong coffee At all.. Water runs right through the k cup.. Doesn't absorb the coffee enought...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig k75
 from Flemington nj,  Nov 9, 2013

So far so good! Very good price ! I love it, hope I don't have any problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from Ocala,FL,  Oct 29, 2013

I love the convenience of this coffee brewer. I have been pricing them for a while and when I got the 12% coupon I had to go for it. So glad that I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought