Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheaper than their own company site !
 from Long Beach, New York,  Feb 25, 2014

Best coffee ever. Fast & easy to use. Be sure to register it on their site, they will send you free coffee coupons.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this coffeemaker!
 from Kenmore, NY,  Jan 29, 2014

We have been using a one-cup pod coffeemaker for several years but we have been increasingly dissatisfied with the results. We like a strong but not bitter cup. We decided to try the Keurig K75 Platinum Brewing System and have not been disappointed. We love the variety of k-cups from which to choose and have tried all of the bolder flavors available. There are so many really good ones, even the decaffeinated coffee is surprisingly good. This was a good purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Keurig!
 from Jonesborough, TN,  Jan 28, 2014

Great coffee maker. Love the single serving--no mess to clean up! Good price

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I want one too!!
 from Ohio,  Jan 25, 2014

I purchased this for my daughter and son-in-law who are having their first baby. I knew that quick cup of coffee would come in really handy, especially during those "untimely" feedings. The fact that everyone can choose their own coffee is perfect. My daughter is only drinking caffeine free and the rest of us need our caffeine! I can't wait to get one for myself!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice
 from Texas,  Jan 24, 2014

Love and it was a great deal would recommend it had one before that I paid a lot of more

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee is too strong
 from Dutch Harbor Alaska,  Jan 10, 2014

before buying this machine, for some reason many people complain about coffee is too strong regardless what brand your buying, and yes I did tried after I got the machine and I have to add water so I can drink my coffee because it really too strong.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Jacksonville, AL,  Jan 8, 2014

This is my 2nd Keurig and I just love it!! It's easy to use and I like that I can make a fresh cup of coffee at any given time!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig K75
 from Poughkeepsie, N.Y.,  Jan 4, 2014

Held off for many years of purchasing one due to cost of coffee (just stubborn) and seeing our office model(s), 2 of them, have problems. Finally, finding a wonderful price, gave in due to the capabilities of the K75 with the larger cup offerings. So far, all's good, found coffee at a little more reasonable price and the ease of use has now made making full pots of coffee day an occasional thing of the past. Hopefully will not see the problems that have occurred with our office models. Bottom line, Overstock is the reason for this purchase with the great deal.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works perfect
 from Texas,  Dec 27, 2013

Bought this for my parents for Christmas and they are avid coffee drinkers. They have been enjoying their new Keurig. They find it suiting their lifestyle with it just being the two of them and like how it brews.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
K75 Review
 from Texas,  Dec 25, 2013

Although the K75 has only been used once, it is exactly what I expected. For the price, the solofill Refillable Single Serve Coffee Filter should be included. Although the sample coffees are appreciated, the coffee filter would be of more use for those that prefer their own coffee mix, that may not be available in the Kcups.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Present for daughter
 from san diego ca,  Dec 21, 2013

I have the same model and my daughter wanted it for Christmas , she has used mine several time and loves it. The single serve cup of coffee is wonderful . I some times use the reusable coffee basket which save a lot of money as the cups can get expensive . But over all I rarely make a whole pot of coffee anymore.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful coffee maker
 from Apache Junction, AZ,  Dec 17, 2013

This is the best gift I have ever bought for my husband and myself. We both love coffee, but he likes decaf and I like the real deal, so it is perfect we are both happy with what we get everyday, instead of compromising.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine for a Novice coffee drinker...
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 19, 2013

For those who prefer a stronger brew of coffee this may not Satisfy your needs... It breed very weak coffee.. I've used all kinds of Extra bold, expresso coffee speaking a stronger cup.. Doesn't brew strong coffee At all.. Water runs right through the k cup.. Doesn't absorb the coffee enought...

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig k75
 from Flemington nj,  Nov 9, 2013

So far so good! Very good price ! I love it, hope I don't have any problems.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from Ocala,FL,  Oct 29, 2013

I love the convenience of this coffee brewer. I have been pricing them for a while and when I got the 12% coupon I had to go for it. So glad that I did.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Terrell, Texas,  Oct 14, 2013

Was worried my husband would not like the Keurig brewing system, but he loves it. Easy to use and delivers hot coffee very quickly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig
 from Wellington, Fl.,  Oct 8, 2013

The Keurig that I ordered arrived very well packed and intact. It was easy to set up and easy to use. The coffee tastes great and we feel we got a quality product for the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a Keurig!
 from Albany, New York,  Aug 9, 2013

Love this style Keurig. The clear water holder allows everyone to see if the water is running low. Using in office. Everyone loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a coffee drinker, but I love it!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jun 24, 2013

I don't drink coffee, bu there is so much more that you do with this thing! I really do like it quite a bit, and was surprised at how quickly it operates! That's definitely a plus for me. Pretty awesome product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Typical Keurig
 from Edgewater, NJ,  May 19, 2013

This is a good Keurig, but for the price, I wish it had more features. The variety of sizes and temperatures doesn't cut it for the price. I wish I invested a little more for the latest model.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top