Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Keurig
 from Lexington, KY,  Feb 14, 2011

I love my Keurig coffee maker. It's wonderful to be able to make one hot cup of coffee in less than 2 minutes and avoid making/wasting an entire pot of coffee. My co-workers love it, too. I'm also very happy with the selection of K-cups that can be purchased. However, I also like the fact that you're not limited to using only Keurig K-cups. If you prefer your own brand of coffee, you can purchase an inexpensive filter that fits into the Keurig maker and use whatever coffee you prefer. One of the best purchases I have made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig B70 Platinum Single
 from Joliet, IL,  Jun 25, 2011

I bought this product for my husband but had to try it before giving it to him. It's an excellent product. I brewed one cup within minutes. I love the fact that it eliminates the waste of coffee. My husband loves it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 8, 2011

I bought the Keurig B70 as a wedding anniversary gift for my wife and she loves it. We use it to brew everything and the kids really enjoy it also. Everything about the Keurig is si very easy to use and understand. thanks Overstock!! Great Product!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was right on. I got exactly what I wanted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Be careful when unpacking this machine as the water reservoir kid is not firmly attached to the base. I picked it up by the lid and it fell to the floor and cracked. Keurig was helpful and replaced the tank but it took a little extra time before I could use it. Set up was easy after that. This machine is perfect for a light coffee drinker and for iced coffee lovers too. I am a heavy coffee drinker so I continue to use my regular grinder/brewer but everyone else in my house only has one, maybe two cups a day. They also like different flavored and iced coffee and this gives them the varieties that they enjoy and keeps their flavored coffee tastes/smell out of my regular machine. I like that the machine is so fast and allows in less than a minute to make a to-go cup and done with no mess to clean up. The large reservoir is a major plus too as you don't have to mess with filing every time. You just put in the Kcup and hit brew and done. As to the expense of the cups, I'd say in just the iced coffee the young people in my house drink, the machine has already paid for itself. They spend about $3 for one cup and sometimes do that twice a day. I think it may be .50 a cup this way. I would also recommend using bottled/filtered water for the machine and have found half gallon sized water from the dollar store works out perfect so that adds about a dollar in expense per week (not bad). We've just used the hot water to make hot chocolate and hot tea too. No need to buy 50 kcup for that. The mesh filter cups will not work with this machine. We have purchased other "lids" that you can rinse and reuse them. I like the ones from my-k-cup. com. They have not made any mess and are easy to get on and off once you get the hang of it. Good luck!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice machine, love the blue backlights.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Lovers Will Enjoy
 from Peoria, IL,  May 24, 2011

I got this Keurig as a gift for my husband for our anniversary. He loves it! We can get 4-5 cups without having to refill the resevoir (which is one of the reasons I got the Platinum edition instead of the cheaper ones), and it does fit pretty much any size cup you would normally use for coffee - including travel mugs. One thing I was a little disappointed with was the temperature adjustment only changes by 5 degrees, so it's still way too hot to drink right out of the machine, which I was hoping for. Also, if this is being ordered as a gift, make sure that the person is not around when it gets delivered. Even though I marked it as a gift, the box it was delivered in said the product name all over it so it kind of ruined the surprise factor. Still a great gift though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from New York, NY,  Oct 12, 2010

I'm an avid coffee drinker and was planning on purchasing a keurig system for quite some time. Very glad to have bought this one! Super fast delivery, great product - as always, overstock.com is the place for online shopping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love The K Cup!
 from Fredericksburg, Virginia,  Jan 4, 2012

A variety of coffees at our fingertips, no waiting for a whole pot to brew, no pot to scrub, no warmed up leftovers, no complaints!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best by any comparison
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig Coffee Maker
 from Northern New York,  Aug 1, 2011

We enjoy the ease of use, no leftovers to dump out, each can hav e choice of coffee flavor. We also have the reusable k-kup, as my husband has his fav coffe and did not want to give it up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was a gift, so hope the quality was as good as my own.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig B70 Platinum
 from JEFFERSONVILLE(FLETCHER), VT,  Feb 26, 2011

WE LOVE THIS COFFEE MAKER! I HAVE WANTED TO BUY IT (FOR MY HUSBAND) FOR QUITE SOME TIME & FINALLY DECIDED TO GO FOR IT! IT IS SO CONVENIENT, EASY TO USE & HAS A SMALL FOOTPRINT ON THE COUNTER. WE LOVE THE FACT THAT IT HOLDS WATER (MORE THAN HALF A GALLON) IN A RESERVOIR ON THE SIDE OF IT SO WE DON'T HAVE TO ADD WATER ALL THE TIME! WE CHOOSE TO BUY THE K-CUP TO USE OUR OWN COFFEES & IT'S SIMPLE TO FILL THE CUPS & MAKE OUR SCRUMPTIOUS CUPS OF COFFEE IN A CHOICE OF SIZES!. MY HUSBAND DRINKS A LOT OF COFFEE & HE HAS GONE NUT'S OVER THIS COFFEE MAKER!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig ROCKS!
 Jan 16, 2011

This is one great product! Easy as it gets, and I couldn't be happier! Thanks Overstock for a great price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Why did I get this sooner??
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 22, 2014

I love this machine! I keep asking myself, why didn't I buy this sooner? It looks sleek on the counter. I love that I can quickly change the size of the coffee cup and it has a quick adjustment for 5 size cups.. Very easy to refill with water. It has a temp. adjustment but it is only 5 degrees so that is a useless feature. I would recommend this to everyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Foresthill, Ca,  Jul 7, 2014

Debated this for quite awhile. Didn't want to get into the expense of buying pods. Finally broke down and got it for my husband for Christmas and we all love it. I also bought him the storage drawer for under it. Great idea. Takes up less counter space. Got him the adapter to use your own coffee too, but I'm finding I LIKE buying those dreaded little pods. We have such an assortment of coffees, teas and cocoas! It was a good decision.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Why didn't I buy this SOONER?!
 from Sterling, VA,  May 9, 2014

I am SO happy I finally took the plunge and bought this!! It took 3 different coffee machines in the $100+ range to fail us until my hubby agreed we should try the Keurig. We couldn't be more satisfied!! The K-Cups can be pricey, you just have to search for deals. Upon waiting for our shipment, I bought the Keurig reusable filter at a large retailer, my stepdaughter brings home free bags of coffee from her employer once per week....and I'm in heaven! It took some different coffee brands and different cup sizes to figure out what tastes best for me, and now I feel I'm getting a great value because I don't waste any of it! No more pouring old coffee down the drain. You make what you want, as you want it! I like to pack the reusable filter right with finely ground coffee, some medium roast k-cup packs require me to use 2 k-cups on a lower ounce setting per cup to get the perfect taste, so the reusable filter saves me money---but the ready to use k-cups are especially convenient. I was under the impression this brews cold drinks, as well. It does not. You but k-cups and brew them over full cups of ice. I was kind of disappointed until I actually TRIED it. When I registered my machine at Keurig's website (which, by the way, offers a rewards club & discounts)...I received a coupon code for Buy 2, Get 2 Free boxes of K-cups! What a great chance to try the cold drinks free! If they weren't good, they were free, anyway, right? To my surprise--the lemonade is SO good!!! Its actually very concentrated, so a large cup or diluting a smaller cup makes quite a bit! My 2 & 6 year olds love it...and so do I!! My 6 y/o daughter even operates the keurig for herself and her brother (under supervision), so if you feel intimidated by the machine---a child can operate it! The size of the reservoir is generous. My hubby & I drink A LOT of coffee, and the only thing better would be a commercial edition with and endless supply of water from a hose! Lol It's very easy to refill--just flip the lid and add water with a pitcher and enjoy filtered, delicious coffee. Try some variations in cup size and coffee brand until you've discovered your favorite cup. Once you have it down pat, you won't be disappointed!!! And I must add, it's a much tidier coffee machine. I've always had bad luck frantically pouring my first cup and spilling coffee all over the counter, but this is like having a personal coffee shop in my kitchen any time I want! This is one of my favorite purchases ever! Glad I finally hopped on board with the majority!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig coffeemaker
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 27, 2014

Have had Keurig Coffeemakers since they were available. Makes a great cup of coffee. Be sure to follow directions for routine cleaning to keep it working properly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kuerig K75
 from Washington,  Nov 25, 2013

Love this coffee maker, coffee is so good out of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it for about 16 months
 from Carrollton, VA,  Nov 11, 2012

We heard so many great things about the Keurig so I finally decided to get it for my husband for Christmas. I researched and read all kinds of reviews. I stayed away from the ones that got bad reviews. I asked folks that had one already and found out what kind they had. He was not too keen on it until he tried it. He loved it. I loved it. He liked that he could still brew his own using the my k-cup. I liked all the varieties that I could order. Well, right after about a year of wonderful brewing the machine started acting up. My husband had been descaling it as directed. We went through gallons and gallons of vinegar trying to fix it. It started acting up slowly. First thing we noticed was that it did not brew the right amount entered. We would get a few ounces more/a few ounces less. It got to the point where it would brew about 4 ounces. Stop. Wait a while and then brew again. The thing is it would brew about 20 ounces then. It would also start brewing on its own. Then it would act normal again and brew as requested. We would turn it off as if to reprogram itself. IT would act right, and then start brewing random crazy amounts again. We called Keurig several times. The customer service not not seem to really care about what we were describing. The agent seemed to not be able to get past the fact that we ahd been descaling regularly. It the end we were told we could order another at half price. I do LOVE the k-cup but I just can't get my husband to buy another $$$ coffee maker when his old reliable *** is now sitting next to the broken Keurig- and working :-(.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it, until it breaks
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Texas,  Feb 13, 2012

the choice is the value !! coffee, tea , hot chocolate - , strong coffe, med coffee - fabulous to be able to choose each cup.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loves It!!
 from Round Rock, TX,  Oct 2, 2010

I bought this for my husband for his birthday. He has been wanting one for a long time and I finally broke down and bought him one. He loves it!!! Even though I don't drink coffee it makes wonderful hot chocolate and teas. He absolutley loves it!!!! Thank you Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Keurig we've ever owned.
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 15, 2014

This is a superior Keurig to our last one. However it may be the last one we own since Keurig/Green Mountain has now gone to the 2.0 with the carafe and their own proprietary pods. (I know there's a fix to adapt them, but it burns me.) in the meantime, Overstock.com is one of the last places to buy this and it's the best price I found.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This item was and IS everything I expected !
 from Vancouver, Washington,  Oct 1, 2014

I bought one of these for my daughter a year ago,,,I subconsciously wanted one for myself,,but my daughter comes first ! She loves hers,,I love hers,,and now I love my own! I got an excellent price on Overstock and free shipping,,so I could splurge and afford one for myself. Delivery actually came 3 days sooner than estimated. The set up is so simple and the directions to do so is awesome. I usually shy away from programming or putting things together but this was so easy! I programmed the start time and the end time so I do not have to wait the measly 4 min in the morning for it to heat up, which is great when you WANT your COFFEE NOW LOL. And it is a beautiful addition to our kitchen appliances!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought