Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love love love
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 28, 2010

I love love love the Keurig coffeemaker. There are so many different kinds of coffees, teas, hot chocolate - even a setting for cold brewing. I love it that I can have 1 cup or 4 cups with so little effort. My only complaint is that I hate throwing away all of those plastic k-cups - wish they'd make them recyclable and then this machine would be perfect!!! I have one at home and one at school. So handy that I can have one cup of whatever kind of coffee that I want, and the next person can have something completely different. The other awesome thing about the Keurig is that there is little to no cleaning at all. Best purchase that I've made all year!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best EVER
 from Seattle, Washington,  Oct 4, 2010

There is NO BETTER cup of coffee out there. This is always fresh, you get to have blueberry while your guests have kona, tea, pumpkin spice, whatever your, and your family/guests little hearts desire! All within seconds! and clean up: WHAT CLEANUP!!! This unit, of all of them is the best. I have two (home and office) I have purchased three additional as gifts and I can tell you, THIS one is THE one. AND, if you have any problems with your unit, call Keurig and they will do everything in their power to get your unit repaired or another unit. They are an amazing company! You cannot go wrong with this machine!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Actually saves time AND money
 from GA,  Jan 11, 2013

Christmas two years ago - gave one to every brother-in-law, a sister, a couple friends, and a daughter-in-law. This year, gave one to an all time great, expert, handyman who loved mine. K-cups too expensive? Not if you know how to use them; they CAN be used over. PLUS, you dump out old coffee? I NEVER have to. Also, want to mess around? The Keurig comes with a holder for your cheap coffee. Hate grounds and clean up, and your glass carafe looks murky? No grounds, no clean up, no soaking a burned carafe overnight in Cascade anymore. (THAT GET'S EXPENSIVE) Do you hate old, stale, bitter, afternoon coffee? Mine's fresh always. HOW LONG BEFORE YOUR FIRST CUP OF MORNING COFFEE? Prepare it the night before whille you're tired? - add 11 hours. Get carafe out of dishwasher, say "Ugh", fill pot reservoir - SPILL WATER ALL OVER - measure grounds - turn on - listen to it heat - wait while coffee slowly runs into pot - keep sticking cup under running coffee - get 1/4 cup really strong coffee - drink it any way - sigh - wipe up where you slopped both water and coffee - wait 'til dripping stops - lift carafe - put towel there just in case - pour coffee into your already used cup - remove towel - set carafe back under drip hole - sit down - sigh - husband pours his coffee - take a sip of yours - door opens - friends holler, "Any coffee?" - look at pot - oh no, not enough - take a gulp of your tepid coffee - get up and pour half cups - rinse carafe - push button to open coffee holder - forget to put paper towel under it - drip your way to garbage - empty grounds - paper liner sticks - dig out paper liner - throw in garbage - throw towel on drippy floor - STEP ON IT - rinse grounds holder - open cupboard - get clean liner - fit liner in grounds container - take coffee can down - open it, yay, spoon's in there - start spooning fresh grounds into holder - friend hollers, "Got any sugar?" - glare at wall - open cupboard - get sugar - take it to friend who remains seated - walk back to coffee maker - forget how much you put in - don't care - dump more in - shut grounds door - husband hollers, "Anymore coffee?" - think, "Up yours." - take carafe to sink - fill with fresh water - fill reservoir - spill water around - close reservoir lid - set carafe under drip spout - hit start - hear water heating - grab towel from floor - put floor towel in water around coffee maker on counter - start back to table - friend says, "Can't wait any longer; be late for work, can I just nuke your cold coffee?" - hands it to you - you walk to microwave - put your cold coffee in microwave - set timer for 7 hours - go back to bed - find your happy place - it smells like coffee. ACROSS TOWN - I get up - ablute - wash hands - go to kitchen - pop fresh, bold Sumatra K-cup in Keurig - close lid - push button- get milk from refrig - pour milk in done cup of coffee - grab cup gleefully - pour some Kahlua in it - sit down with paper - husband comes in - pops HIS favorite K-cup of TEA into Keurig - friends come in - holler, "Here for coffee and hot chocolate; don't get up." ha, lol - ignore friends - drink more coffee - Friend's husband pops decaf Espresso K-cup in Keurig - puts cup under spout - hits button - dumps 2 hazelnut creamers in while coffee is running - throws creamer containers in trash - grabs his cup and inhales deeply. Everyone chats - leaves - glance at Keurig and smile - no grounds, no half full carafe, happy friends, put sugar in cupboard - walk out. I BELIEVE MY BROTHER-IN-LAW SUMMED IT ALL UP WHEN HE SAID, "IF THIS THING BREAKS, WON'T MATTER, I'LL JUST IMMEDIATELY GO GET ANOTHER ONE; MAYBE I'LL GET A BACK UP - GOD BLESS CON AND FRESH COFFEE!!!" My other sister used to make a pot of decaf. Her husband drank 1/2 cup then drove 6 miles to 7-11 for regular. Hahahahahahaha

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No problems in 2 years. Do minimal care and cleaning of it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate. Had seen one in use.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this coffee maker
 from New Mexico,  Jan 10, 2014

I bought a Hamilton Beach flex brew (to try to save some money) and after one week returned it to the store for nonperformance. It sputtered and kicked water and grounds all over the place. Then I ordered this online at overstock and had it within a week after ordering it. It pays to spend a little extra and get quality. The coffee is brewed within what seems like seconds, is hot, and there is no mess.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Xmas surprise
 from Midstate NY,  Dec 25, 2013

Bought this for a Christmas present for sister. Was easy to hookup. Clear visual and written directions. Coffee tastes great with no fuss ! Overstocks's price was good on this item too. Checked other sites and reviews before purchasing and the Keuring 65 seemed to be the best model to purchase. Very happy with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh Coffee on Demand, Perfect
 from Vallejo, California,  Aug 22, 2013

My son purchased this system a few months ago and the family loved it. So when Overstock had it at a great price, I decided to have one at my house as well. Great to make just one perfect cup on demand. I've tried for years to do just that, to no avail, always something wanting in the taste. Couldn't be happier to have my new brewing system.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this coffee maker!
 from Washington state,  May 11, 2012

These are awesome coffeemakers, love the speed of getting a cup of coffee in the morning! Onlly drawback is they don't last that long, this is my 2nd one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cool Product
 from Temecula, California,  Jun 15, 2014

The only reason I gave overall value a four star is because the products to be used with this machine are still over-priced for the average family. That said, my family loves the ease it has brought to the morning dash for hot chocolate and coffee. The style makes our counter top look futuristic and cool.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig K65
 from Ohio,  Feb 20, 2014

Great product.. Easy to use and make a great cup or coffee or tea.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from CT,  Jan 31, 2014

Terrific coffee maker! Would be cost prohibitive if you drink lots of coffee or tea, but if you drink a cup or two a day well worth it. It seems more hygienic than a coffee pot. An occasional wash of the reservoir and wipe of the pod cradle seems to be all you need to do.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brew is ready when I am with no waiting
 from Young Harris, Georgia USA,  Jan 30, 2014

It is always positive when a product ordered is superior to what is expected and the K65 met our greatest expectations.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Brewing System
 from Lawrenceburg, TN,  Jan 10, 2014

Great for making that one cup of coffee needed. Like the fact that I can have hot water too.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig K65 is a price performer at Overstock
 from Roseville, CA,  Jan 9, 2014

I shopped several online and local stores for this Keurig K65 and found Overstock had the best price and the delivery to my front door was just a few days.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig K65 Home Brewing System
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 4, 2014

I purchased this item for my daughter and she loves it! She loved the samples that came with it as well. It was a great item. I am very happy with this purchase. I also got it for a great price also.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loved this
 from Bethesda MD,  Jan 3, 2014

This was a gift to my daughter and she loves it. Very easy to use.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee making system
 from Florida,  Dec 31, 2013

Great system for multi-coffee drinkers. Wife only does Decaf, I do mostly regular. Not a good selection on the decaf for K-cups hope they pick it up. Very quite, our espresso machine is too loud so wakes the wife up in the morning. Definitely would recommend to a friend (both our kids have one alrealy)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steal of a Deal
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Dec 19, 2013

I purchased two of these Keurig's to give as Christmas gifts at a price point much lower than anywhere else locally and online! Shipped very quickly. Overall, very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig Home Brewing System
 from FLORIDA,  Dec 5, 2013

I don't drink coffee and I love this system. The tea, chi tea and hot chocolate are great and friends can have their coffee. There is always hot water I'm ready for company any time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
off the hook! love it
 from montrose, co,  Nov 26, 2013

Or family loves this, it is easy to use and clean. The coffee stays hot, all of the different flavors are amazing!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful and Easy
 from Charleston, SC,  Nov 11, 2013

I love the way I make coffee now. No need to set the automatic brew anymore. Yeah! Great price too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top