Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this Unit!!!
 from Des Moines, IA,  May 24, 2011

For years I have been wasting half pots of coffee and now I can create one single cup and have a different kind every time if I wish. I even bought one for my children so my grandkids can have hot cocoa easily without all the mess. The flavors are endless, plus I am a strong coffee lover and with the Extra Bold varieties out there I can even satisfy that craving. Can't say enought about this great unit. Easy to use and fast to brew.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome machine with a perfect cup of joe
 from chicago,  Oct 17, 2012

Stop doing all the research and buy this baby of a machine. It's fantastic and does the job. The best things about it are- temperature of cup of coffee is nice and hot, it's fresh and doesn't taste stale, it's fast once the machine is ready which takes a few minutes, and it's easy to buy k-packs at the grocery store. The only small negatives are that the auto shut off I read is 2 hours which is a bit too long so I end up shutting it off myself. Also, one slightly annoying thing is that it doesn't use up all the water and some water always remains at the bottom of the plastic thing unless you dump it out. That's an engineering thing I think they could improve as I don't like to waist my filtered water. Every time ai make a perfect cup of coffee I am so happy with this futuristic spaceship of a machine that it makes my morning. It doesn't say it but they give you a little sample pack of coffees too which is an added little surprise that I have ruined now for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Oerfect cup of coffee
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
By far, the best coffee pot I have ever owned
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 26, 2010

This is my third Keurig brewer. The first two I gave to family members who just loved the taste of the coffee. For years, it has always been a "hit or miss" as to whether or not I made a good pot of drip, perked, or inatant coffee. Usually, it was the latter. Now, with the Keurig Home Brewing System, every cup is wonderful, fresh brewed and tasty. I have a few friends who own this brewer also...we are all extremely happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 22, 2010

We purchased this to use for our department in a high school. It is working extremely well-no issues with cup sizes, or heating issues. We are pleased with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Maryland,  Oct 12, 2011

This coffee maker performs well, makes great coffee and satisfies my 1 cup a day "habit". I saw this in a resort I stayed in while visiting Maine this year and was hooked. You do have to pay attention to the occasional rinsing/cleaning of the machine. Over a period of time the needle that plunges into the K-cup gets clogged but can be opened easily with a rinse.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elated!
 from Annapolis, MD,  Aug 22, 2011

I gave it to my boyfriend for his birthday. He works from home so he wanted one for his office so he can stay by the computer and make calls. He used it immediately and loved it even more than I had expected! I completely recommend this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looked exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It worked perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completey accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig Coffee Pot
 from NJ,  Aug 18, 2011

I love this coffee pot so much I bought another one for my daughter who is going off to college. She now can have a cup coffee, tea or hot chocolate any time this winter. I highly recommend Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was totally accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig K45 Elite Single-
 from Arizona,  Nov 16, 2013

Product arrived when expected with no issues. So far I am very happy with this product!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Convenient and fast cup on the go!
 from Katy, TX,  Nov 28, 2011

I delayed buying this machine because it is so pricey just for a cup of coffee, and the worst part was the cost of the individual K-cups...that being said, I LOVE this coffee maker! It makes a great cup of coffee. I don't drink a lot of coffee, so making a big pot seemed silly to have. This makes one cup when I want it. I bought the extra insert so I could use my own gourmet coffee from Gevalia. In other reviews, some people complained about the other models, well, the other cheaper models don't offer 2 cup sizes because that's the purpose of this model! It comes with a selection of K-cups to try, too. Coffee will average you about $1-$1.25 a cup, depending on the coffee you choose...so if you buy this, be ready to pay for the coffee, too. Or invest in the insert so you can use your own coffee. It's simple to use and easy cleanup. The k-cups are the easiest as you just toss them when you're done filling up. (My mother is very frugal...she uses one twice. LOL) Some people complained about the noise...really people! It's not THAT noisy! And it only lasts a few seconds. Some people just have to complain about anything. This is a great coffee machine for the coffee connoisseur. I have a whole house water filter so I don't need the extra filters, but I do recommend them to save your machine and make it last longer if you don't have filtered water system like me. Don't wait...if you love coffee, this is a great machine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It said it was black...it was black. :)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An exceptional coffee maker
 from Montana,  Aug 29, 2011

An exceptional coffee maker. This is the second one I have purchased - My father was so impressed he wanted one for his birthday

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was true
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was true to the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurigs are overrated!
 Jun 19, 2016

Seems like a few years ago you weren't with the program if you didn't have a Keurig in your kitchen, so like a lemming I followed everyone else and got myself a Keurig too. I don't think it lasted 2 years. After deciding that I liked freshly ground coffee more than the convenience of single serving pods at ridiculous prices, I threw away my dead Keurig and opted for a non-Keurig type coffe maker that brews 1-12 cups of coffee at a time, kind of the old fashioned drip method way. Tastes better and my coffee is always fresh! I have gone back to making a POT of coffee, not a POD of coffee. No more Keurigs for me! If I wanted to make really fancy coffee drinks, I would consider getting a Nespresso.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 5, 2016

Easy to use. Many stores carry the pods. Easy clean up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coffee Maker
 Jan 18, 2016

I purchased 3 of these for Christmas presents. Everyone just loved them, it was a great gift and they make great coffee.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soooo eady
 Sep 3, 2015

Works perfectly with no issues

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 Jul 25, 2015

It's OK, works as advertised. It is a bit noisy but that doesn't bother me. What I miss is the ability to program it. If I had it to do over, I'd pay the extra few bucks for the next model up and get the one with the digital display and programming ability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Water concerns
 May 1, 2015

We love our unit and it does everything it says it will do. It is a bit noisy but I haven't seen one that isn't. My biggest concern is recent questions about how healthy it is to keep the water stored in the carafe and how difficult it may be to clean. All of that being said, I ALWAYS shop Overstock first!!! You guys are awesome!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughters Gift
 Apr 7, 2015

Her family truly loves being able to make coffee for one and hot chocolate for the other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Mar 15, 2015

I purchased a reusable pod for my coffee. We use this kuerig for our hot cocoa, tea, coffee, etc. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Missouri,  Jan 9, 2015

Nothing better for a quick cup of coffee. The 45 model has a large tank, and is always hot and accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome!
 from Homewood, IL,  Dec 27, 2014

Finally joined the Keurig team! It is awesome so far. However the coffee sample pack included are weak. I like my coffee strong! But I am waiting on reusable kcup holders to come in the mail so I can brew my own brand. Hopefully that will help! Other wise great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought