Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great machine
 from Kingston PA,  Mar 13, 2014

Very happy with this machine. We weren't certain we wanted to go through the expense of the cups, but once you get used to the great beverages that it dispenses, it is worth the extra.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast and easy
 from Ohio,  Dec 10, 2013

I purchased this for my husband. It makes a cup of coffe or anything very fast. Treat when he is in a hurry in the morning

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Excellent brewer of coffee! Easy, fast, and very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much better than my old Keurig
 from Takoma Park, MD,  May 3, 2014

This is a replacement of my 3 year old Keurig that finally went to coffee heaven. I found this machine much more quiet and fast., still have the basic need from my old Keurig plus the water filter feature. I love it so far!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig K45 Black Elite
 from Dallas, Tx,  Apr 22, 2014

The machine itself is a good coffee maker, has a reservoir and does what it is intended to do. The one thing I do not like about it, is it has three coffee cup sizes to chose from when brewing. Even when using the setting for the largest cup size, it does not fill a standard coffee cup. You can run it once on the largest size and then re-run it again on the smallest size to get a full cup, but I would think a standard diner-size coffee cup would/should be accomplished with one size! Big disappointment there. I wouldn't buy this particular model again only for that reason.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee ?
 from Evansville, IN,  Mar 11, 2014

Was very skepticql after reading all the mixed reviews but made the decision to go with it and am glad I did. Haven't had the first problem and the fact of having quick choices is good. Those in our house have a very wide range of preferences which this allows each to have their own. The only negative comment is that the cost of the K-cups have more than raised the coffee cost by 4-6 times what was purchased before and that is conservative! Could be new but one person now drinks coffee where they didn't before.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 8, 2014

Bought for our small office and it has been wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied-Family loves it
 from Columbus, MS,  Jan 21, 2014

Would highly recommend this product! Would highly recommend Overstock.com for price, vaue and the service was excellent!! I definitely will do more shopping on Overstock.com in the future. This was my first time shopping with you and the experience was very pleasureable! Thank you for getting all my purchases to me before CHRISTMAS!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Keurig is the Best!!!
 from Pa,  Jan 12, 2014

This is the best coffee maker to have EVER. The coffee is to die for made by the Keurig....I recommend this product to EVERYBODY. You will not regret it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good morning coffee
 from franklin ohio,  Jan 12, 2014

got this for my fiance for Christmas and she loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig Brewing System Rocks
 from Gillette, WY,  Dec 28, 2013

Purchased as a gift for daughter in law. She loves it. I personally have never used one. But she was excited to receive it, and has already used it. She claims it works great, and for someone on the go it is perfect!! Great value/great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought