Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 60-60 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Keurig B70 Platinum Single-cup Home Brewing System
 from GA,  Oct 8, 2010

May I begin by saying: "I LOVE Overstock!! I ordered this brewing system for my adult son's birthday. He isn't the easiest person to buy for, but he really appreciates & likes the Keurig B70. Anytime I'm able to purchase something he likes...I feel great! You know men, it isn't always easy to purchase something you can afford, that they will like & that they haven't already purchased for themselves. The price, compared to other stores, is outstanding & the delivery costs are unbelievable. This, to me, is the very best coffee maker on the market, since I have an older model myself. Anyhow, thanks for reading my opinion & if you need a Birthday or Christmas present, may I suggest you buy it from Overstock. You won't be disappointed. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love, love, love
 Sep 15, 2010

I love this Keurig Platinum. I have bought the other less expensive Keurig models for my family members and after using theirs I felt guilty because mine is so much better. We pretty much leave it on all the time since we are either making coffee, chai latte, or tea all day long. I love it and don't know what I ever did without it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy
 from Suffern, NY,  Dec 8, 2011

If you have a working B70 you are quite lucky. Some B70 models do not work. They are lemons.. I purchased mine at COSTCO and it did not work. I called KEURIG. They took through a process of cleaning the machine. Descale with vinegar. Using a paperclip to clean the inside. Nothing worked. Keurig indicated they would send me a new machine. The new machine was the B70WR. The B70WR is the machine to get. It is just great. No problems. It is recommended by Keurig for all models that you descale every 3-6 months. Use a paper clip to clean the coffee grain in the holder, and the around the above needle. If you have a problem call Keurig. And remember to register your machine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for couples with different tastes in coffee
 from mid south,  May 26, 2011

my husband and I could never agree on how strong the coffee should be, so this machine is perfect because we can each choose the strength we want for that great cup every time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Alabama,  Aug 8, 2011

My husband loves it. It comes with a nice sample of coffees and teas. You cannot register it with Keurig, but it is only a manufacturer warranty for a year and I feel if I clean it regularly it will operate as expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was exactly what I expected. It's very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for college student
 Apr 6, 2016

The kids loved it. Works great and makes a million kinds of coffee.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daily morning cup
 Feb 27, 2016

Works perfect for a single person. I love having a fresh brewed cup of coffee in seconds in the morning. Also, no coffee waste. No worry about turning the coffee maker off. Or, ever having burnt coffee again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought this several years ago
 Jan 7, 2016

I couldn't live without one now. Make sure you order filters. There is a utube video that shows how to change filter. Still works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ceo
 Dec 4, 2015

It is a work-horse and as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig
 Nov 25, 2015

Love it. I do tea and my husband does coffee and iced tea. Make sure to buy the cleaner and change filters on time to last. Didn't with my first one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 Nov 3, 2015

Purchased a few years ago and it's still going strong!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unreliable and broke
 Jul 22, 2015

High maintenance constantly needing attention broke after three weeks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic but works
 Apr 30, 2015

I've had it for a while. It had to replace a manufactured unit by another manufacturer which worked but briefly. This one works but seems to be slowly down after a couple of years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 26, 2015

Love it use it everyday. Even bought some for gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terri
 Apr 9, 2015

can't start my day without it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 27, 2015

I purchased this a few years ago (4 or 5?) and it still going strong, 3 cups a day with no issues. Love the auto timer so it is ready to go when I get up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Ready
 Jan 29, 2015

This product is always working and available for a cup of coffee.The variety of coffees and teas make this an excellent choice. The flavor of the drinks are delicious

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST LOVE THIS!!
 Dec 29, 2014

GREAT KEURIG COFFEE MAKER

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
office coffe nad tea maker
 Dec 24, 2014

This coffee make makes about 30 cups a day at our office it has worked well and we have had no problems with it. Even our clients like to use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Convenient
 from Auburn, WA,  Apr 29, 2014

This coffee maker is wonderful ! I love being able to make one cup at a time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 60-60 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought