Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-52 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

this is a really nice coffee maker, especially for family holidays and entertaining,, the one thing that I really did not like about it was you have to buy the filter separate, For the price this should be included with the coffee maker.so you have a choice to the coffee of your choice, not the Keurig brand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig B70
 from Milan, GA,  Jan 10, 2012

For a once in a while coffee drinker, this is fine. It's expensive to buy the K-cups to go a long with this coffee maker. I bought the filter so I could use regular coffee. Works okay. Wish I would've bought another *** Coffeemaker.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good. Manufactured well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffeemaker
 from Richmond, KY,  Jan 4, 2012

We love this coffeemaker! It works great. My husband likes the flavored coffees and I like regular coffee, so we both get what we like! Every cup is fresh and delicious. Can't imagine we will ever go back to our old pot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the coffeemaker on line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just like the description on the web site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the convenience!
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 3, 2012

I just love the convenience that no matter what time of day, you can have a cup of coffee, cider, hot cocoa or tea in just a few minutes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
afresh cup of coffee at your finger tips.wonderful
 from Stanton, Michigan,  Dec 20, 2011

My husband and I hated to spend the money..but after thinking about it..Merry Christmas to us..We love it. Sorry we waited so long to get it. Love the choices in coffee, hot cho., tea etc. Now several of our friends are ordering one. One great coffee maker.. We rated it AAA.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I love the color match the rest of my kitchen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I can not say enough about this coffee maker..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? meets everything said about it...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for busy mornings!
 from central, pennsylvania,  Dec 18, 2011

We love this machine! It brews quickly and the travel mug option is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best coffe ever.
 from live in the middle of the MIdwest,  Nov 10, 2011

I have read many a review on the Keurig. I decided to go for the plunge because the price that O offers is better than any other retail "sale" price that I found. In my experience I have not had any negative things happen. I think if you do proper maintenance there will not be any problems. I look forward to a long and servicable relationship with my Keureg from "O" Service is always impeccable also.Thanks O !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 2, 2011

Love the convenience of this single cup coffee maker.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome one cup coffee maker
 from Topeka, KS,  Oct 22, 2011

We are really pleased with this product. It looks great and functions fantastically.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match on color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is great. The parts fit together perfectly and operates without any problems.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So convenience-great taste each and every time!
 from California,  Sep 26, 2011

reliable and clear explanations help decide my purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Baristas
 from Illinois..... and no, NOT from Chicago,  May 28, 2011

Purchased as a gift for my daughter, who thought the one cup brewing would be perfect for her. After reading other reviews, I decided on this model as opposed to the smaller one she had asked for. Although she thinks the brewing system is, "Awesome" she finds the coffee to be somewhat cost prohibitive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5
 from kansas city,  Feb 3, 2011

i purchased this for my wife and she loves it. and so do i quick and easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-52 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought