Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 48 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great coffee maker.
 from Marietta, GA,  Jan 3, 2013

Great coffee maker as long as you have the right coffee to use in the machine. Cup size options is very helpful. As with all of the units, the water tank could be larger, but that would require a larger counter space unit.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality appears better than lower cost versions.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from Mobile, AL,  Dec 27, 2012

I love my Keurig. Great for a house without a ton of coffee drinkers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig Platinum
 from Saugerties, New York,  Dec 27, 2012

Love my new coffee maker Beautiful stainless with blue lighting Looks fantastic in my new kitchen

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
?
 from Hernando, Florida,  Nov 1, 2012

We always shop Overtock first based upon past purchases.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100% pleased with quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yeah baby!!!
 from FL,  Oct 9, 2012

This thing is great!!! I've gone around & around about purchasing a Keurig for sometime now. Im the only person in my house that drinks coffee and I only do one cup a day, so I always felt it was "best" to just buy that $1 cup at the restaurant. Do the math???Wrong....Really, really wish I made the purchase a long time ago!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
favorite item
 from Idaho,  Sep 8, 2012

I have owned 6 machines, keep in each house, motor home, and have never had any problems, some brands of coffee I like better than others , but other than that, it is wonderful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Coffeemaker
 from Fallbrook,CA,  Sep 5, 2012

This is an awesome coffeemaker, I don't know whay I waited so long to get one. It works perfectly every time and the coffee is always wonderful. I love the variety I can get for it or the option to use my own. First thing I do in the morning , is turn it on and a very few minutes later, I have the perfect cup of coffee. I woild recommend it to....everyone!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the Same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Excellent directions, works like a charm. Be careful inserting the water tank on the machine. Easy to pinch your ringers. Volume of tank is good for the caffeine lover.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Coffee maker
 from Gulfport, Mississippi,  Jul 2, 2012

I love the Keurig B70 coffee maker and would recommend it to anyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keurig
 from west palm beach,  May 30, 2012

I live alone and now i dont waist a pot of coffee i love this easy and no clean up everyone needs one

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Alfred, NY,  May 29, 2012

I use my Kueurig every morning and it has made my mornings so smooth.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is totally worth the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich looking and appealing to the eye
 from Largo, Florida,  Apr 13, 2012

This was sent as a Wedding gift and was told that it was being used everyday and the Wedding hasn't even taken place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pleasant color, not over bearing to match with colors in the kitchen area.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a top of the line product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? After recieving gift, matched the description as in the material displayed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig B70
 from Cleveland, Missouri,  Mar 30, 2012

My husband loves the machine! Green Mountain Espresso Extra Bold is our coffee of choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from glen head,ny,  Mar 13, 2012

Love my new k cup coffee maker.i purchase large ice coffee every day from dunkin donuts this will save me alot of miney making my own.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price!
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Mar 1, 2012

This was a great price plus I used my coupon that made the price even better. The only complaint I had was it wasn't detailed very well online and I had to research elsewhere and hope that it was the same product as what was on Google.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was brand new, very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? There wasn't much information on the site to compare products but I knew the model number and researched information elsewhere.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best coffee maker ever!
 from Minnesota,  Feb 28, 2012

I was hesitant to spend so much money on this coffee maker. But, I'm so glad I did. I start each day with a perfect cup or two of coffee every morning. There's no mess or waste. The K cups are more expensive than a bag of coffee, but the taste is well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this is a really nice coffee maker, especially for family holidays and entertaining,, the one thing that I really did not like about it was you have to buy the filter separate, For the price this should be included with the coffee maker.so you have a choice to the coffee of your choice, not the Keurig brand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig B70
 from Milan, GA,  Jan 10, 2012

For a once in a while coffee drinker, this is fine. It's expensive to buy the K-cups to go a long with this coffee maker. I bought the filter so I could use regular coffee. Works okay. Wish I would've bought another *** Coffeemaker.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good. Manufactured well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffeemaker
 from Richmond, KY,  Jan 4, 2012

We love this coffeemaker! It works great. My husband likes the flavored coffees and I like regular coffee, so we both get what we like! Every cup is fresh and delicious. Can't imagine we will ever go back to our old pot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the coffeemaker on line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just like the description on the web site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the convenience!
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 3, 2012

I just love the convenience that no matter what time of day, you can have a cup of coffee, cider, hot cocoa or tea in just a few minutes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 48 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought