For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

May I begin by saying: "I LOVE Overstock!! I ordered this brewing system for my adult son's birthday. He isn't the easiest person to buy for, but he really appreciates & likes the Keurig B70. Anytime I'm able to purchase something he likes...I feel great! You know men, it isn't always easy to purchase something you can afford, that they will like & that they haven't already purchased for themselves. The price, compared to other stores, is outstanding & the delivery costs are unbelievable. This, to me, is the very best coffee maker on the market, since I have an older model myself. Anyhow, thanks for reading my opinion & if you need a Birthday or Christmas present, may I suggest you buy it from Overstock. You won't be disappointed. Thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this Keurig Platinum. I have bought the other less expensive Keurig models for my family members and after using theirs I felt guilty because mine is so much better. We pretty much leave it on all the time since we are either making coffee, chai latte, or tea all day long. I love it and don't know what I ever did without it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy
 from Suffern, NY,  Dec 8, 2011

If you have a working B70 you are quite lucky. Some B70 models do not work. They are lemons.. I purchased mine at COSTCO and it did not work. I called KEURIG. They took through a process of cleaning the machine. Descale with vinegar. Using a paperclip to clean the inside. Nothing worked. Keurig indicated they would send me a new machine. The new machine was the B70WR. The B70WR is the machine to get. It is just great. No problems. It is recommended by Keurig for all models that you descale every 3-6 months. Use a paper clip to clean the coffee grain in the holder, and the around the above needle. If you have a problem call Keurig. And remember to register your machine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

my husband and I could never agree on how strong the coffee should be, so this machine is perfect because we can each choose the strength we want for that great cup every time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Alabama,  Aug 8, 2011

My husband loves it. It comes with a nice sample of coffees and teas. You cannot register it with Keurig, but it is only a manufacturer warranty for a year and I feel if I clean it regularly it will operate as expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was exactly what I expected. It's very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Convenient
 from Auburn, WA,  Apr 29, 2014

This coffee maker is wonderful ! I love being able to make one cup at a time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig B70
 from MOORE S.C.,  Aug 15, 2013

I love this beverage maker. The cup size button is wonderful. We have a lot of company that drink different coffee strength. I can make to order their choice. The temp control is a plus. My daughter and granddaughters have purchased one of their own.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig was exactly as shown.
 from Illinois,  Jul 23, 2013

This is our second Keurig. The first lasted 2 years. In relationship with a standard coffee pot, not such a good track record. However we love the concept of a fresh cup each time and the variety of coffees available especially when we entertain.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy and fast
 from NY,  Jun 20, 2013

I love all kinds of cooffe and with this im able to try them, my husband only likes one kind, so this makes me happy, its all mine, I do share with my daughter who also loves different kinds of coffee

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect mach
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy to use and m akes my morning so easy, im able to get my first cup of coffee before any one else
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally got a Keurig!
 from South Dakota,  Jun 7, 2013

I have wanted a Keurig but never thought I would be able to afford one. I actually ordered a refurbished single cup coffee maker of a different brand and had to box it up and send it back to the company. I buckled down and looked and was so happy to find that the pricing was discounted enough for me to become an owner. I love it and use it every morning! Thank you for giving me the opportunity to be "uptown" and feel like I can treat myself on a daily basis to a great cup of coffee:)

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks Overstock
 from Sarasota, FL,  Jun 4, 2013

Thanks overstock.com for providing the BEST PRICE OUT THERE for one of these units.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The finest made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig B70
 from CHICAGO, IL,  May 25, 2013

Love it! Wish I would have bought one years ago.... Glad I did now....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig B70
 from utah,  May 2, 2013

Bought this as a christmas present, they love it. They are also aware that you really must clean it properly as instructed or you might have problems, so far no problems.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Edmond, OK,  Mar 5, 2013

looks very cool. I am not drink coffee so often but I buy because is good product also making different type of drinks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig brewing system
 from Texas,  Feb 15, 2013

Took to office to have that cup of coffee after I get to work and then have a fresh cup in the evenings. Can easily change from caffeinated to decaf. Other co-workers have brought their own coffee and are using it also. Appreciate the flexibility and the old Mr. Coffee makers are just sitting there while we enjoy our fresh brew cup of pleasure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two Unit - Both Bad
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Feb 5, 2013

Purchased 1st unit in June 2010. After 6 months the on/off switch would not work. Keurig happily replace unit. After 25 months 2nd unit stopped pumping water. Keurig said problem could not be fixed and offered discount on another unit. I am not about to throw away more money on a brand that has been bad for me.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coffee
 from LA, CA,  Jan 17, 2013

Overstock offered me a $20.00 discount, coupled with my O' dollars I had acquired, enabled me to purchase this as a gift on Christmas. It arrived on time & well packaged & protected. It works great & makes great coffee.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Platinum is of great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee maker.
 from Marietta, GA,  Jan 3, 2013

Great coffee maker as long as you have the right coffee to use in the machine. Cup size options is very helpful. As with all of the units, the water tank could be larger, but that would require a larger counter space unit.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality appears better than lower cost versions.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from Mobile, AL,  Dec 27, 2012

I love my Keurig. Great for a house without a ton of coffee drinkers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig Platinum
 from Saugerties, New York,  Dec 27, 2012

Love my new coffee maker Beautiful stainless with blue lighting Looks fantastic in my new kitchen

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top