Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-81 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
single serve coffee maker
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 5, 2010

My daughter in law had been eying these and I surprised her with one for her birthday. I investigated and the B60 had 3 cup size settings. She loves it! My son is a Capt in the Marine Corps and when he deploys this is especially nice as she can do her coffee/tea/hot chocolate cup by needed cup! I would highly recommend. Price was very competitive and of course the O Club shipping was great! My mother gave her the coffee stand to match so all was very well received and got a big thumbs up!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Coffee
 from Appleton WI,  Dec 20, 2010

If you're looking for quality, not quantity, this is the coffee brewing system for you. I used to drink cup after cup of coffee in the morning, I've since realized I'd rather have one great cup than a pot of progressively bad ones. Every cup with the Keurig is fresh and full-flavored. Coffee is perfect everytime both in taste and in temperature. It has 3 cup size options and the large is great for mugs. Overstock gets kudos from me for very quick delivery and exceptional packing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good!
 from Baltimore,MD,  Nov 4, 2010

Have had it for a couple weeks and we use it every day. I have it set to turn on and off at a certain time which is a nice feature. You can also set the temp so the coffee is super hot. To fill a large travel mug you have to slide the bottom drip catcher out which is easy. I had the mini one small cup personal one before where you had to add the water each time, I couldn't stand it so it is worth paying the extra money for one with a reservoir.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee
 from N. Illinois,  Dec 19, 2010

Makes a great cup of coffee when you only need one or two cups and fast. Convenient to use. Overstock was best price and best overall to work with. Only complaint is that the product came with Keurig markings on the overpack so the 'surprise' was busted :-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Planned Obsolescence Strikes Again
 from Annapolis,  Oct 9, 2014

We purchased this product on 12/2012 and just yesterday offered a cup of coffee to a guest and it did not produce. That is it. It just crapped out... dead. I personally think that if I pay ****** for a coffee maker it should last more than one point eight years! BTW we have exclusively used purified bottled Crystal spring water on every use. Just a comment since I think that the unit became clogged somehow I would not want you to think that the cause was bad water. We have gone back to our eleven year old percolator!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Like It
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 9, 2013

For everyday use, this single cup brewer is great. I've bought several re-useable replacement K-cups so I can brew my favorite beans. It cuts down on waste and brews different cup sizes as desired. It's not good for serving a crowd, but meets my daily needs just great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased as can be
 from Tacoma, wA,  Oct 25, 2013

very pleased with the product. I've had this product for the past year and has stood up to the use on a regular basis. When you have the reusable coffee cup dispenser it would be a good idea to get a briefing on how they are best used. If too much coffee is put on one of those reusable sorts there is a likelihood the running hot water willl not run through the dispenser but overflow and drip alll over the coffee station.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Convenient
 from Simpsonville, SC,  Oct 17, 2013

I love the convenience of being able to brew a single cup of coffee in a short amount of time. I use this every morning! My daughter fell in love with it while visting with me and I gave her one for Christmas. She and her husband LOVE it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Jacksonville Beach,FL,  Aug 11, 2013

I got this for my husband for Christmas and he uses it every day. No complaints. Great product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig coffee maker
 from Mountain Iron Minnesota,  Jul 28, 2013

I feel it is noisy when I'm trying to be quiet in the morning...pods are exspensive so I bought a cheeter cup and now it leaks out the sides.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Ohio,  May 7, 2013

Wanted a Keurig forever, finally purchased one from Overstock, use it everyday, makes great coffee, and I can make a small cup, reg. cup or a mug. Bought a lot of items from Overstock, probably use this more than anything. Might buy one for my sister for Mothers Day. Thanks so much for your quick delivery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely delicious
 from Pearland, TX,  Mar 12, 2013

The coffee and the teas I have purchased are delicious. Having a hot cup ready so quickly is great for hurried mornings..........and the evening sleepy time tea so relaxing. I would recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Now other family members want one
 from Deer Lodge, MT,  Mar 7, 2013

Was purchased as a gift for a family member - they totally love it. They have entertained guests and brag about all the features. There are at least two more of us who want one also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bought as a gift - they are very happy with the system
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of product was the deciding factor on this choice - we were not disappointed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig the King of Coffeemakers.
 from Terry, MS,  Feb 1, 2013

Daughter gave us a gift card from Overstock for Christmas. Have wanted a Keurig for sometime. Makes a great cup of coffee. We recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Would rather have had white, but, do not think it comes in white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Makes a great cup of coffee.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Product
 from APO, AE,  Jan 24, 2013

Worked great straight out of the box. Quality Kuerig product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift Success
 from Manitowoc, WI,  Jan 13, 2013

We bought this as a gift for my mother and she loves it. Since she doesn't drink much coffee this works perfect for her and the rest of the family keeps her supplied in various cups. We ordered it shortly before Christmas and had it in plenty of time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and very easy to use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thank you Overstock!!!
 from Hanahan, SC,  Jan 2, 2013

My son has wanted a Keurig coffee maker for the last 2 or 3 years. The cheapest I had found one was $120, but I couldn't afford to pay that much for one. I found one that Overstock was offering on Black Friday for $62 and jumped on it. I had $7 in rewards, so I was going to get it for $55. Although it was a smaller desk size model, I was so excited! I never got it and hadn't heard anything about delivery, so after about 10 days, I called Overstock and was told that the trailer with 1300 of the Keurig units had been stolen and they would have to cancel my order and issue a refund! I was devastated!!! That was THE most important Christmas gift I needed. I was ready to close my account and give up on Overstock for good. I sent an email and said I didn't want a refund, but needed a Keurig of some sort. A few days later, I got a call from an angel named Heather in Customer Service and told her my problem. She agreed to let me have this better B-60 model at a discounted price and after deducting my rewards, it was a price I could afford. THANK YOU HEATHER!!! You made my and my son's Christmas! He absolutely LOVES his Keurig machine and has used it every day since Christmas! THANK YOU OVERSTOCK!!! YOU ROCK!!!! You're back at the top of my go to list!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from North Carolina,  Dec 31, 2012

Quick shipping and product was just as advertised. Thanks Overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig Coffee Makaer
 from San Diego, Ca,  Dec 26, 2012

Bought this as a gift and I am told that they love it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig B60 Special Edition System
 from Conneaut Lake, PA,  Dec 17, 2012

I have used other coffee maker systems in the past, but this is the best ever. I would recommend it to all my friends!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a great product. I love it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good desciption of the product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-81 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top