Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 81 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Middle Village, NY,  Feb 20, 2012

this is not my first Keurig. I love the convenience and for one or two coffee drinkers in the house, its perfect because you don't need to go to the trouble of making a whole pot. its fast, its simple and the coffee is excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the convenience
 from Salt Lake City,  Feb 13, 2012

I have bought several of these machines. Great gifts to give or to have at home or the office!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee maker
 from Virginia Beach,  Feb 9, 2012

Love my new Keurig system. We had put off getting one for so long and now I'm sad that we did. This one has 3 cup sizes ... 8, 10, and 12ozs ... which is perfect for us during the week with our travel mugs or on the weekend with a coffee cup. Also it comes with a 12 k-cup sampler pack.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick Delivery
 from Fort Worth, Tx.,  Feb 1, 2012

Purchased as a birthday gift so have not used the Keurig but our daughter loves it. The product was delivered very quick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Purchased as a gift but she loves it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As shown
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect cup...
 from Las Vegas,  Jan 18, 2012

Love it. My sister had one when I visited at Xmas and I loved it so much when I came home I bought my own. My only complaint (small one) is that the decription said an 18 cup complimentary variety pack was included and the pack that came was only 12 cups....Other than that little decription error, everything else was as decribed and works perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Variety pack that came with in the box was only a 12 pack, not the 18 advertised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy... fresh hot beverages in minutes
 from Florida,  Jan 11, 2012

I had seen this advertised and was curious about the product. I thought I'd give it a try. I glad I made the purchase. I live alone and don't like to brew a pot of coffee and then have to re-heat any left over coffee. This product is great. I pour filtered water into the canister, turn it on, and it's ready in a couple minutes to begin brewing. You can even get hot water for oatmeal or whatever. There are so many teas, coffees, hot chocolate, mochas, and drinks available in K cups. I am noticing K cups more and more in the grocery stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kwick and Konvenient Koffee from Keurig
 from San Diego, California,  Jan 7, 2012

This coffee maker is outstanding. Coffee is brewed in about a minute, there are many varieties to choose from, and there is no mess. This machine is for anyone who wants instant gratification via caffeine. The bundled sampler is a nice bonus to help you figure out your fix. There are three cup size settings which may determine the strength of the brew. My average cost per cup can range between 50 to 70 cents, depending on the brand. A reusable K-cup filter can be purchased if you want to use your own coffee. I am a dude, and I highly recommend this Keurig B60.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! !Couldn't live without it!!
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 4, 2012

This machine is so easy to use and I LOVE it!!! Be sure to read care instructions, only use filtered water and you shouldn't have any problems. I did read a few reviews about the noise, but I have had no issues with noise at all. Every morning @ 5:20am I use it, our bedroom is right next to our kitchen and even with the bedroom door wide open, you can't hear it. Highly recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as seen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I LOVE my machine, I use it everyday. Be sure to read care instructions and you should have no problems with it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product description said it included 18 k-cups, but I only recived 12. After briefly speaking with customer service, I recived my missing k-cups within days!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Wichita, KS,  Jan 3, 2012

I bought this for my husband. he was so excited when he received it. He is so in love with the coffee maker and is buying all kinds of coffee to try out. he is shopping everywhere for all types of brands and new coffee types. He loves that he can also just make on cup of iced tea at any time. He is challenged every day to try new drinks. He smiles all the time when he talks about his Keurig coffee maker.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new Keurig!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jan 3, 2012

I love my new Keurig. My chai latte tastes just like Starbuck's! I love the sleek design and ease of use. Best investment!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
City Luxury
 from El Paso TX,  Dec 29, 2011

scrumptious coffee and quick, fast shipping from overstock, perfect xmas gift

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really love it.
 from Montgomery, Illinois,  Dec 22, 2011

I bought this for my husband because I was tired of making a pot of coffee, and cleaning the pot every night. I myself never drank coffee. Now that we have this coffee maker I also have been drinking coffee.and it has taken me seventy years to start drinking coffee, because it is very good. I really love the flavor coffee and will continue drinking coffee.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig B60
 from Georgia,  Dec 21, 2011

We have been thinking about buying this item for a long time. My husband drinks coffee all day long and thought this would be better than making a pot every time and wasting half of it. We love it. Its great for a quick cup to-go or after dinner. We liked it so much that we ended up buying another for the in-laws for Christmas. We still use the drip maker, but Keurig sits right next to it. Glad we went ahead and make the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee maker!
 from Madison, WI,  Dec 16, 2011

This is an excellent product, exactly what I would expect from a Keurig.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Maker
 from Alexandria, VA,  Dec 12, 2011

I love this coffee maker. It is so easy to use and I do not have to put the coffee in the pot at night. It is awesome to use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome! I love this coffee maker. It is so easy to use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice coffee maker
 from Elizabeth, NJ,  Nov 30, 2011

If you like Keurig coffee this is a great machine. I set the machine to start heating the water a few minutes before my alarm goes off and it is ready to brew when I get up. The coffee cups are pretty expensive but that is the price you pay for convience.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just what we expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding!!
 from Red Hook Brooklyn,  Nov 27, 2011

Very Happy with the system.already order 2 for friends as gifts. 1 B40 1 B60.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig Coffee Maker
 from Reading, MA,  Nov 13, 2011

This Keurig coffee maker is great. First one up in the morning gets to push one button to heat the water; then, we pick out our desired taste and/or flavor from a multitude of K-Cup varieties. In less than a minute we are sipping hot delicious coffee at our breakfast table. I could not be without this machine ever. We think so highly of our Keurig that we bought a second one for a good friend; so, when we go to their place, we will have a cup of our beloved Keurig coffee. Our friends are captivated by it also. It is so easy to use and enjoy that anyone can enjoy these modern conveniences now; because, the cost is not prohibitive. They brew hot tea and hot chocolate as a bonus. These would make terrific Christmas gifts and/or the boxes of K-Cups for those that have the already have one. Good deals at O.Co.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really love this thing!
 from Greenfield, IN,  Nov 12, 2011

So much neater and cleaner than my old Mr. Coffee maker. The best coffee maker I have ever owned - and the most expensive, but well worth the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Eqal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Convenient but not the same as brewed
 from Rochester, New York,  Nov 9, 2011

Bought the keurig for convenience and it is VERY convenient, perfect for a quick cup of coffee or tea. I still haven't been able to find coffee or iced tea products with a flavor profile that I enjoy as much as I enjoy a pot of starbucks or fresh brewed tea but I will keep trying! In the mean time, I'm hanging on to my Starbucks and coffee pot for weekends and relying for the Keurig for times I am on the go.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 81 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Keurig B130 DeskPro Coffee Maker
Today $65.99
Compare $99.99
Save 34%
(276)
Earthwise Cordless 8-inch Chain Saw
Today $79.99
Compare $193.72
Save 59%
(5)
Back to top