Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 94 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The BEST!
 from atlanta,  Jul 17, 2012

Such a refreshing treat to have a fresh cup of coffee every time. This is quick heat up and works flawlessly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 5, 2012

I purchased this as a gift for a friend and he loves it. He normally goes to the local coffee shop to buy coffee and work from his laptop. Now he says, he doesn't have to leave home. The value pack has 12 different flavors of coffee which is nice for those who want to try a variety.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same in perosn
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, wonderful, can't live without it!
 from Nashville, TN.,  Jun 4, 2012

Great coffee maker. Use it every morning and 2 or 3 times on Saturday and Sunday. Couldn't ask for a better coffee maker. If you don't have one, you need to get one. Having a fresh cup of coffee everytime you want a cup is pure heaven!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown on the web site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Product
 from Georgia,  May 9, 2012

I bought this product for my husband for his birthday, and he absolutely loves it. He uses it almost every day. It works great, and is very easy-to-use and convenient! I am not a coffee drinker myself, so it is perfect for him because he can just grab a cup and go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from Tampa, Florida,  Apr 27, 2012

I love the convenience of this coffeemaker, and so far I have had no problems or issues. However..... really you can only use the two lowest size settings, if you choose the highest level of water, your coffee is so weak it isn't drinkable. I've just ordered some different coffees to try that are a darker, bolder roast...so I'm hoping that will help. If not, that part of this coffeemaker is a waste because you can't use it. I've only had the coffeemaker for a short period of time, so not really time enough to see if there are any other issues. It is cheap plastic, so you need to be careful washing the water container.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Kind of cheap, but didn't expect much better for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Orlando,  Apr 24, 2012

Should have gotten this a while ago! great performing (and looking) product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee system
 from Silent Valley Club, Banning, California,  Apr 20, 2012

We use the Keurig System daily. Very easy to use and set up. Just drop the K-cups in the slot and fill with water and you are get to go.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig B60
 from St. Louis, MO,  Apr 17, 2012

I bought it as a wedding gift...they seem to love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig coffe brewer.
 from Livingston, Texas,  Mar 31, 2012

Unit exactky as advertised and operates as advertised, couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Coffeemaker!
 from Florida Keys,  Mar 15, 2012

Love the taste of the Coffee.... If makes it so quickly too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig
 from Maine,  Mar 14, 2012

I bought as a gift for daughter in law and she was very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COFFEE BREWING SYSTEM
 from HAZEL GREEN,AL,  Feb 24, 2012

this is a great product for brewing a cup of coffee !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great system
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Middle Village, NY,  Feb 20, 2012

this is not my first Keurig. I love the convenience and for one or two coffee drinkers in the house, its perfect because you don't need to go to the trouble of making a whole pot. its fast, its simple and the coffee is excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the convenience
 from Salt Lake City,  Feb 13, 2012

I have bought several of these machines. Great gifts to give or to have at home or the office!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee maker
 from Virginia Beach,  Feb 9, 2012

Love my new Keurig system. We had put off getting one for so long and now I'm sad that we did. This one has 3 cup sizes ... 8, 10, and 12ozs ... which is perfect for us during the week with our travel mugs or on the weekend with a coffee cup. Also it comes with a 12 k-cup sampler pack.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick Delivery
 from Fort Worth, Tx.,  Feb 1, 2012

Purchased as a birthday gift so have not used the Keurig but our daughter loves it. The product was delivered very quick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Purchased as a gift but she loves it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As shown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect cup...
 from Las Vegas,  Jan 18, 2012

Love it. My sister had one when I visited at Xmas and I loved it so much when I came home I bought my own. My only complaint (small one) is that the decription said an 18 cup complimentary variety pack was included and the pack that came was only 12 cups....Other than that little decription error, everything else was as decribed and works perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Variety pack that came with in the box was only a 12 pack, not the 18 advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy... fresh hot beverages in minutes
 from Florida,  Jan 11, 2012

I had seen this advertised and was curious about the product. I thought I'd give it a try. I glad I made the purchase. I live alone and don't like to brew a pot of coffee and then have to re-heat any left over coffee. This product is great. I pour filtered water into the canister, turn it on, and it's ready in a couple minutes to begin brewing. You can even get hot water for oatmeal or whatever. There are so many teas, coffees, hot chocolate, mochas, and drinks available in K cups. I am noticing K cups more and more in the grocery stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kwick and Konvenient Koffee from Keurig
 from San Diego, California,  Jan 7, 2012

This coffee maker is outstanding. Coffee is brewed in about a minute, there are many varieties to choose from, and there is no mess. This machine is for anyone who wants instant gratification via caffeine. The bundled sampler is a nice bonus to help you figure out your fix. There are three cup size settings which may determine the strength of the brew. My average cost per cup can range between 50 to 70 cents, depending on the brand. A reusable K-cup filter can be purchased if you want to use your own coffee. I am a dude, and I highly recommend this Keurig B60.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! !Couldn't live without it!!
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 4, 2012

This machine is so easy to use and I LOVE it!!! Be sure to read care instructions, only use filtered water and you shouldn't have any problems. I did read a few reviews about the noise, but I have had no issues with noise at all. Every morning @ 5:20am I use it, our bedroom is right next to our kitchen and even with the bedroom door wide open, you can't hear it. Highly recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as seen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I LOVE my machine, I use it everyday. Be sure to read care instructions and you should have no problems with it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product description said it included 18 k-cups, but I only recived 12. After briefly speaking with customer service, I recived my missing k-cups within days!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 94 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought