Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 80 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Keurig is the best
 from South Carolina,  Dec 11, 2012

I love the coffee maker. I can make I cup at a time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for one cup at a time beverages!
 from Apollo Beach, FL,  Oct 31, 2012

So many people I know have the Keurig beverage maker, that I decided to get one also. I drink very little coffee, and the mess I make for one or two cups is not worth the time. If we have company, one wants decaf and the other one wants regular coffee, so I make one or the other and someone (me) doesn't get coffee. With this product, everyone can have exactly what they want, and there is NO mess to clean up!!! I love the 3 cup size choices available. Just fill the water dispenser, select your cup size and wait for the coffee to brew.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be excellent qualit
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Waco, TX,  Oct 2, 2012

I love the Keurig and was debating between this and a lower model but am happy that I chose the B60. I have it programmed to automatically turn-on and start heating water each morning so that it is ready to go when I am. I have a canister of K-Cups right next to my Keurig on the cabinet so my first cup of coffee is quick and easy each morning. The high-capacity water tank is great for several days worth of coffee and it heats up quickly for a night cup of decaf.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, well-built.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffeetime Keurig
 from Pacifica,  Sep 29, 2012

My Keurig came quick! and I love it, coffee is the the right temp, quickly and the I like the cup size selection. I'm not wasting a pot of coffee.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new coffee pot
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 23, 2012

I love this coffee maker. It makes me so happy. My daughter and I really enjoy making all of the different things you can make with it, (tea, hot apple cider, hot chocolate, etc.) Great purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The best quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A MUST Have
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 8, 2012

This is my 2nd Keurig... first one lasts me 4 years... and it's well worth the money/investment. It's more than a coffee maker/brewer. The convenience alone is well worth. Instant and fresh brew coffee, tea - and hot water when you need it. (perfect for oatmeal and the likes, instant hot water 24/7).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig B60 special edition coffee system
 from Southern Louisiana,  Jul 31, 2012

Usually I only drink coffee at work and that was not often. The company I work for bought a Keurig coffee system. I tried a cup of the coffee and now I drink coffee everyday. I can't keep telling people about this system. The coffee is so fresh tasting!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Highest quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The BEST!
 from atlanta,  Jul 17, 2012

Such a refreshing treat to have a fresh cup of coffee every time. This is quick heat up and works flawlessly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 5, 2012

I purchased this as a gift for a friend and he loves it. He normally goes to the local coffee shop to buy coffee and work from his laptop. Now he says, he doesn't have to leave home. The value pack has 12 different flavors of coffee which is nice for those who want to try a variety.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same in perosn
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, wonderful, can't live without it!
 from Nashville, TN.,  Jun 4, 2012

Great coffee maker. Use it every morning and 2 or 3 times on Saturday and Sunday. Couldn't ask for a better coffee maker. If you don't have one, you need to get one. Having a fresh cup of coffee everytime you want a cup is pure heaven!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown on the web site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Product
 from Georgia,  May 9, 2012

I bought this product for my husband for his birthday, and he absolutely loves it. He uses it almost every day. It works great, and is very easy-to-use and convenient! I am not a coffee drinker myself, so it is perfect for him because he can just grab a cup and go.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from Tampa, Florida,  Apr 27, 2012

I love the convenience of this coffeemaker, and so far I have had no problems or issues. However..... really you can only use the two lowest size settings, if you choose the highest level of water, your coffee is so weak it isn't drinkable. I've just ordered some different coffees to try that are a darker, bolder roast...so I'm hoping that will help. If not, that part of this coffeemaker is a waste because you can't use it. I've only had the coffeemaker for a short period of time, so not really time enough to see if there are any other issues. It is cheap plastic, so you need to be careful washing the water container.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Kind of cheap, but didn't expect much better for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Orlando,  Apr 24, 2012

Should have gotten this a while ago! great performing (and looking) product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee system
 from Silent Valley Club, Banning, California,  Apr 20, 2012

We use the Keurig System daily. Very easy to use and set up. Just drop the K-cups in the slot and fill with water and you are get to go.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right On
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig B60
 from St. Louis, MO,  Apr 17, 2012

I bought it as a wedding gift...they seem to love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig coffe brewer.
 from Livingston, Texas,  Mar 31, 2012

Unit exactky as advertised and operates as advertised, couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Coffeemaker!
 from Florida Keys,  Mar 15, 2012

Love the taste of the Coffee.... If makes it so quickly too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig
 from Maine,  Mar 14, 2012

I bought as a gift for daughter in law and she was very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COFFEE BREWING SYSTEM
 from HAZEL GREEN,AL,  Feb 24, 2012

this is a great product for brewing a cup of coffee !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great system
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Middle Village, NY,  Feb 20, 2012

this is not my first Keurig. I love the convenience and for one or two coffee drinkers in the house, its perfect because you don't need to go to the trouble of making a whole pot. its fast, its simple and the coffee is excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 80 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top