Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Jacksonville Beach,FL,  Aug 11, 2013

I got this for my husband for Christmas and he uses it every day. No complaints. Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig coffee maker
 from Mountain Iron Minnesota,  Jul 28, 2013

I feel it is noisy when I'm trying to be quiet in the morning...pods are exspensive so I bought a cheeter cup and now it leaks out the sides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Ohio,  May 7, 2013

Wanted a Keurig forever, finally purchased one from Overstock, use it everyday, makes great coffee, and I can make a small cup, reg. cup or a mug. Bought a lot of items from Overstock, probably use this more than anything. Might buy one for my sister for Mothers Day. Thanks so much for your quick delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely delicious
 from Pearland, TX,  Mar 12, 2013

The coffee and the teas I have purchased are delicious. Having a hot cup ready so quickly is great for hurried mornings..........and the evening sleepy time tea so relaxing. I would recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Now other family members want one
 from Deer Lodge, MT,  Mar 7, 2013

Was purchased as a gift for a family member - they totally love it. They have entertained guests and brag about all the features. There are at least two more of us who want one also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bought as a gift - they are very happy with the system
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of product was the deciding factor on this choice - we were not disappointed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig the King of Coffeemakers.
 from Terry, MS,  Feb 1, 2013

Daughter gave us a gift card from Overstock for Christmas. Have wanted a Keurig for sometime. Makes a great cup of coffee. We recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Would rather have had white, but, do not think it comes in white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Makes a great cup of coffee.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Product
 from APO, AE,  Jan 24, 2013

Worked great straight out of the box. Quality Kuerig product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift Success
 from Manitowoc, WI,  Jan 13, 2013

We bought this as a gift for my mother and she loves it. Since she doesn't drink much coffee this works perfect for her and the rest of the family keeps her supplied in various cups. We ordered it shortly before Christmas and had it in plenty of time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and very easy to use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thank you Overstock!!!
 from Hanahan, SC,  Jan 2, 2013

My son has wanted a Keurig coffee maker for the last 2 or 3 years. The cheapest I had found one was $120, but I couldn't afford to pay that much for one. I found one that Overstock was offering on Black Friday for $62 and jumped on it. I had $7 in rewards, so I was going to get it for $55. Although it was a smaller desk size model, I was so excited! I never got it and hadn't heard anything about delivery, so after about 10 days, I called Overstock and was told that the trailer with 1300 of the Keurig units had been stolen and they would have to cancel my order and issue a refund! I was devastated!!! That was THE most important Christmas gift I needed. I was ready to close my account and give up on Overstock for good. I sent an email and said I didn't want a refund, but needed a Keurig of some sort. A few days later, I got a call from an angel named Heather in Customer Service and told her my problem. She agreed to let me have this better B-60 model at a discounted price and after deducting my rewards, it was a price I could afford. THANK YOU HEATHER!!! You made my and my son's Christmas! He absolutely LOVES his Keurig machine and has used it every day since Christmas! THANK YOU OVERSTOCK!!! YOU ROCK!!!! You're back at the top of my go to list!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from North Carolina,  Dec 31, 2012

Quick shipping and product was just as advertised. Thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig Coffee Makaer
 from San Diego, Ca,  Dec 26, 2012

Bought this as a gift and I am told that they love it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig B60 Special Edition System
 from Conneaut Lake, PA,  Dec 17, 2012

I have used other coffee maker systems in the past, but this is the best ever. I would recommend it to all my friends!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a great product. I love it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good desciption of the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect cup of coffe everytime
 from Florida,  Dec 16, 2012

What a wonderful way to make everyone happy. I can have my STRONG cup of coffee and the next person can have a decaf, or tea, all from one machine. Different cup sizes allow for diluting the coffee if you bought some coffee that is too strong, or smaller cup and stronger coffee. Simple to use. Coffee ready in no time and perfect every time. I truly enjoy this coffee maker and would recommend it to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig is the best
 from South Carolina,  Dec 11, 2012

I love the coffee maker. I can make I cup at a time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for one cup at a time beverages!
 from Apollo Beach, FL,  Oct 31, 2012

So many people I know have the Keurig beverage maker, that I decided to get one also. I drink very little coffee, and the mess I make for one or two cups is not worth the time. If we have company, one wants decaf and the other one wants regular coffee, so I make one or the other and someone (me) doesn't get coffee. With this product, everyone can have exactly what they want, and there is NO mess to clean up!!! I love the 3 cup size choices available. Just fill the water dispenser, select your cup size and wait for the coffee to brew.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be excellent qualit
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Waco, TX,  Oct 2, 2012

I love the Keurig and was debating between this and a lower model but am happy that I chose the B60. I have it programmed to automatically turn-on and start heating water each morning so that it is ready to go when I am. I have a canister of K-Cups right next to my Keurig on the cabinet so my first cup of coffee is quick and easy each morning. The high-capacity water tank is great for several days worth of coffee and it heats up quickly for a night cup of decaf.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, well-built.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffeetime Keurig
 from Pacifica,  Sep 29, 2012

My Keurig came quick! and I love it, coffee is the the right temp, quickly and the I like the cup size selection. I'm not wasting a pot of coffee.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new coffee pot
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 23, 2012

I love this coffee maker. It makes me so happy. My daughter and I really enjoy making all of the different things you can make with it, (tea, hot apple cider, hot chocolate, etc.) Great purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The best quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A MUST Have
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 8, 2012

This is my 2nd Keurig... first one lasts me 4 years... and it's well worth the money/investment. It's more than a coffee maker/brewer. The convenience alone is well worth. Instant and fresh brew coffee, tea - and hot water when you need it. (perfect for oatmeal and the likes, instant hot water 24/7).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig B60 special edition coffee system
 from Southern Louisiana,  Jul 31, 2012

Usually I only drink coffee at work and that was not often. The company I work for bought a Keurig coffee system. I tried a cup of the coffee and now I drink coffee everyday. I can't keep telling people about this system. The coffee is so fresh tasting!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Highest quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought