Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
single serve coffee maker
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 5, 2010

My daughter in law had been eying these and I surprised her with one for her birthday. I investigated and the B60 had 3 cup size settings. She loves it! My son is a Capt in the Marine Corps and when he deploys this is especially nice as she can do her coffee/tea/hot chocolate cup by needed cup! I would highly recommend. Price was very competitive and of course the O Club shipping was great! My mother gave her the coffee stand to match so all was very well received and got a big thumbs up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Coffee
 from Appleton WI,  Dec 20, 2010

If you're looking for quality, not quantity, this is the coffee brewing system for you. I used to drink cup after cup of coffee in the morning, I've since realized I'd rather have one great cup than a pot of progressively bad ones. Every cup with the Keurig is fresh and full-flavored. Coffee is perfect everytime both in taste and in temperature. It has 3 cup size options and the large is great for mugs. Overstock gets kudos from me for very quick delivery and exceptional packing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good!
 from Baltimore,MD,  Nov 4, 2010

Have had it for a couple weeks and we use it every day. I have it set to turn on and off at a certain time which is a nice feature. You can also set the temp so the coffee is super hot. To fill a large travel mug you have to slide the bottom drip catcher out which is easy. I had the mini one small cup personal one before where you had to add the water each time, I couldn't stand it so it is worth paying the extra money for one with a reservoir.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee
 from N. Illinois,  Dec 19, 2010

Makes a great cup of coffee when you only need one or two cups and fast. Convenient to use. Overstock was best price and best overall to work with. Only complaint is that the product came with Keurig markings on the overpack so the 'surprise' was busted :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jennifer reviews
 Apr 22, 2016

what more can one say..its a keurig

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love keurig
 Mar 28, 2016

use everyday Keurig for coffee, tea, hot chocolate and any other fancy hot drink

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy, breezy...
 Mar 15, 2016

Still using daily after several years. Bought reusable k-cup at Target and the price per cup went way down. Needs priming every so often but altogether very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent system as expected !
 Jan 23, 2016

Fast delivery. Great product and I had it shipped directly to my friend for a gift. It worked out vey well !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the office
 Jan 10, 2016

I don't like a particular famous brand of coffee, and that is all that was available at work. This was the inexpensive solution to that problem. Those of us who prefer a lighter roast can simply make single cups to our own tastes. Despite relatively rigorous office use, it functions perfectly after several months. Good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I used to love it
 Sep 25, 2015

I bought this more than a year ago and haven't used it in at least six months, but I assume this review should not be personal habits so I will say the coffee was good (and expensive), I didn't have any issues though I am very confused on the first tiny size option.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POS
 Aug 29, 2015

broke after a couple months. bought a Cuisinart model. works 100x better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worked OK
 Jun 11, 2015

This Keurig was generally fine, but I finally replaced it with the smaller one cup at a time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Keurig
 May 23, 2015

Makes great coffee, tea or hot chocolate

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prob wouldn't buy again
 Apr 21, 2015

This maker worked great for about 6 months. Then it only made half cups. Even after cleaning, it still didn't make a full cup. Disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Given as a gift...
 Mar 19, 2015

I sent this to my son about five years ago, he still has it and uses it daily. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Di
 Feb 14, 2015

Good unit. Works well in our small office. Easy to maintain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Planned Obsolescence Strikes Again
 from Annapolis,  Oct 9, 2014

We purchased this product on 12/2012 and just yesterday offered a cup of coffee to a guest and it did not produce. That is it. It just crapped out... dead. I personally think that if I pay ****** for a coffee maker it should last more than one point eight years! BTW we have exclusively used purified bottled Crystal spring water on every use. Just a comment since I think that the unit became clogged somehow I would not want you to think that the cause was bad water. We have gone back to our eleven year old percolator!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Like It
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 9, 2013

For everyday use, this single cup brewer is great. I've bought several re-useable replacement K-cups so I can brew my favorite beans. It cuts down on waste and brews different cup sizes as desired. It's not good for serving a crowd, but meets my daily needs just great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased as can be
 from Tacoma, wA,  Oct 25, 2013

very pleased with the product. I've had this product for the past year and has stood up to the use on a regular basis. When you have the reusable coffee cup dispenser it would be a good idea to get a briefing on how they are best used. If too much coffee is put on one of those reusable sorts there is a likelihood the running hot water willl not run through the dispenser but overflow and drip alll over the coffee station.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Convenient
 from Simpsonville, SC,  Oct 17, 2013

I love the convenience of being able to brew a single cup of coffee in a short amount of time. I use this every morning! My daughter fell in love with it while visting with me and I gave her one for Christmas. She and her husband LOVE it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought