Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Keurigs are by far my favorite coffee makers. They're so quick and easy to use, and the coffee always tastes perfect and fresh. The price I got on this one was comparable with what my friends paid, but the model they have isn't nearly as nice as this one. Great price for a great product!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great coffee
 from South Jersey,  Dec 27, 2010

I love my Keurig, I have 2 of them one at my home and one at my home in Virginia. I love the fact that when I want a cup of coffee, all I have to do is pop in a capsule and there it is. I can have the flavor I want and my husband and guests can choose their favorite... The Keurig is wonderful, I have not had any issues with either of my machines. It is important to follow maintenance suggestions like running just water through once in a while to clean it, and to use bottled water if you have high calcium or lime in your water, but I have not had any issues with deposits or anything. The kids love tea and cocoa they can use this machine for it also! Altogether a good choice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Coffee
 from Setauket, NY,  Nov 11, 2010

This easy-to-use coffee maker brews the best cup of coffee with no waste at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved by the office
 from San Jose, CA,  Jan 21, 2014

We bought this for our department use and let me tell you, it gets a daily workout. We've had this machine for a while now and it is still going strong. We've only had the piercing needle clog once, but it is super easy to remove and clean. From all of us here in the legal dept, we give it 6 thumbs up!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Camarillo, CA,  Aug 12, 2011

I'm very happy with the coffee maker. Love it, love it, love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Mentor, OH,  Aug 4, 2011

We are loving this unit! It is very convenient for a working couple that leaves for work hours apart.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is the same as you would find in any department store.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig coffee pot
 from NW Connecticut,  Nov 2, 2010

I'm not a coffee drinker, but my guests are. They love the simplicity of the Keurig and that they can choose with each cup which flavor they want to enjoy. And it looks great on the counter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great 1 Cup Coffee Maker
 from S. Central PA,  Sep 12, 2010

I use this coffee maker 1-2x daily. LOVE it! No complaints at all...perfect for individual cups of coffee. Very user friendly!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this Keurig B40 Elite Gourmet Single-cup Home-brewing System for myself for Christmas. Local stores were selling it for the same price, but Overstock delivered it to my home FREE.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig B40
 from Kentucky,  Nov 25, 2013

I ordered this item on Nov 17th and still have not received it. There is no tracking information either from Overstock or UPS and I was told I would be notified within 24 hrs and have heard nothing. I wanted the item for Thanksgiving and am very disappointed in the service with this item.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig
 from NC,  Nov 22, 2013

OS never disappointments. Quick delivery and so many options to choose from. I have seen a similar price but the convenience far outweighs the hassle of shopping in a crowd.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Use devery day
 from NJ,  Oct 16, 2013

Used by my husband every morning for his coffee. This is the second coffee maker that we are enjoying by this brand.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig B40
 from Alabama,  May 28, 2013

Very easy to use and so convenient since I am the only coffee in my household. Would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig B40 Elite
 from OR,  May 2, 2013

I am happy with my new Keurig coffee maker. It is much quieter than the previous Keurig that I had from 2008. Still making good coffee. However the internal packing had already been opened and made me wonder if this had been a return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple, fast, and excellent taste
 from Middletown, PA,  Apr 30, 2013

I got this for my fiancee's birthday. I'm not a coffee drinker, so I liked the Keurig single-cup system. The system was very easy to set up. It came with simple-to-understand instructions and included a water filter as a free upgrade. The machine brews the coffee so much faster than we thought. I actually tried a milk chocolate hot cocoa K-cup from Dunkin' Donuts, and I was amazed that it took all of 60 seconds for a perfectly blended mug of hot chocolate. We're definitely excited about our ability to create coffee, hot chocolate, or even hot tea quickly and in small volume.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son loves it.
 from Louisville, KY,  Feb 12, 2013

Christmas gift for my son and his new wife. They had it on their gift request from their wedding wish list. They were very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love our Keurig!
 from Little Rock, AR,  Jan 3, 2013

We love our new Keurig! This is just the right size for our family. We don't drink that much coffee, but with mom, dad and the teenager drinking a little coffee, tea, or hot chocolate, its great to have a reservoir with water for more than just a cup at a time.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Texas,  Jan 2, 2013

We bought this as a gift for a family member and were thoroughly pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, convenient, nice variety of coffee
 from san jose, ca,  Dec 14, 2012

I spent 2 weeks in Houston at my friends house. We used this product every morning and every evening and it never malfunctioned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This coffeemaker is amazing.
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 4, 2012

This coffee maker machine is Great. It makes nicely hot drinks in a couple of minutes. It arrived in a few days, nicely packaged. It also came with some samples of different great flavors. Overstock always comes through for me. I plan to order another one soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top