Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I purchased this Keurig B40 Elite Gourmet Single-cup Home-brewing System for myself for Christmas. Local stores were selling it for the same price, but Overstock delivered it to my home FREE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved by the office
 from San Jose, CA,  Jan 21, 2014

We bought this for our department use and let me tell you, it gets a daily workout. We've had this machine for a while now and it is still going strong. We've only had the piercing needle clog once, but it is super easy to remove and clean. From all of us here in the legal dept, we give it 6 thumbs up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig B40
 from Kentucky,  Nov 25, 2013

I ordered this item on Nov 17th and still have not received it. There is no tracking information either from Overstock or UPS and I was told I would be notified within 24 hrs and have heard nothing. I wanted the item for Thanksgiving and am very disappointed in the service with this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig
 from NC,  Nov 22, 2013

OS never disappointments. Quick delivery and so many options to choose from. I have seen a similar price but the convenience far outweighs the hassle of shopping in a crowd.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Use devery day
 from NJ,  Oct 16, 2013

Used by my husband every morning for his coffee. This is the second coffee maker that we are enjoying by this brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig B40
 from Alabama,  May 28, 2013

Very easy to use and so convenient since I am the only coffee in my household. Would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig B40 Elite
 from OR,  May 2, 2013

I am happy with my new Keurig coffee maker. It is much quieter than the previous Keurig that I had from 2008. Still making good coffee. However the internal packing had already been opened and made me wonder if this had been a return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple, fast, and excellent taste
 from Middletown, PA,  Apr 30, 2013

I got this for my fiancee's birthday. I'm not a coffee drinker, so I liked the Keurig single-cup system. The system was very easy to set up. It came with simple-to-understand instructions and included a water filter as a free upgrade. The machine brews the coffee so much faster than we thought. I actually tried a milk chocolate hot cocoa K-cup from Dunkin' Donuts, and I was amazed that it took all of 60 seconds for a perfectly blended mug of hot chocolate. We're definitely excited about our ability to create coffee, hot chocolate, or even hot tea quickly and in small volume.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son loves it.
 from Louisville, KY,  Feb 12, 2013

Christmas gift for my son and his new wife. They had it on their gift request from their wedding wish list. They were very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love our Keurig!
 from Little Rock, AR,  Jan 3, 2013

We love our new Keurig! This is just the right size for our family. We don't drink that much coffee, but with mom, dad and the teenager drinking a little coffee, tea, or hot chocolate, its great to have a reservoir with water for more than just a cup at a time.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Texas,  Jan 2, 2013

We bought this as a gift for a family member and were thoroughly pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, convenient, nice variety of coffee
 from san jose, ca,  Dec 14, 2012

I spent 2 weeks in Houston at my friends house. We used this product every morning and every evening and it never malfunctioned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This coffeemaker is amazing.
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 4, 2012

This coffee maker machine is Great. It makes nicely hot drinks in a couple of minutes. It arrived in a few days, nicely packaged. It also came with some samples of different great flavors. Overstock always comes through for me. I plan to order another one soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Coffee Maker!
 from Davenport, FL,  Dec 4, 2012

The Keurig B40 Elite Coffee Brewing System is easy to use and convenient, and brews a perfect cup of coffee on-demand every time. The huge selection of coffees, teas and even hot chocolate available provides choices for all tastes - and the best part is that because one cup is made at a time, there's never any waste. No reheating coffee either - so no more burned coffee. A great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is made well for many years of use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig Coffee Brewer
 from Seattle,  Nov 22, 2012

Great machine to make a single cup of coffee. Great for on the go coffee so you don't waste a full pot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking product
 from Colton, CA,  Nov 19, 2012

I have not used this product. It is my daughter in law who really wanted this. This is her birthday present. I do not drink coffee, but I did notice that you can also make tea and hot chocoltate as well. I do like the variaty it does make and all the different kinds of coffee, tea and chocotate drinks it can make.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy, and great product!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Nov 12, 2012

I bought this for my son who is in college for his 22nd birthday. He loved it!! I have one myself, and love it.. I would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best purchase ever!
 from Newport, RI,  Nov 2, 2012

I am not a kitchen gadget person, but I love this product. It is fast, economical, cost efficient and fun! The assortment of beverage choices are endless. Wish I had purchased it sooner. I would recommend it to anyone interested in changing out their current coffee maker.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A very sturdy, compact, versatile and attractive kitchen appliance.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly the same.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 from Council Bluffs, IA,  Sep 28, 2012

I like the coffee pot, but would like to buy the variety of coffee in one package and can't find them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig single cup coffee pot
 from Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio,  Sep 19, 2012

This is Christmas present for my son. I can't comment on it's preformance but I am very happy with the product's appearance. It looks so durable and is a very nice quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought